Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,229 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.43 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Just Value Doors Ltd 4 star review on 5th March 2020
Sally Luscombe
More Photos & Videos
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 16th December 2019
Emma Curzon
More Photos & Videos
Just Value Doors Ltd 4 star review on 9th November 2019
Simon Morris
More Photos & Videos
Just Value Doors Ltd 4 star review on 9th October 2019
Sze Ming Tang
More Photos & Videos
Just Value Doors Ltd 4 star review on 9th October 2019
Sze Ming Tang
More Photos & Videos
Just Value Doors Ltd 4 star review on 7th October 2019
Steven Culshaw
More Photos & Videos
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 15th August 2019
Peter Smith
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great double doors make the entrance look fabulous, great quality and strong
Posted 1 day ago
Great service
Posted 2 days ago
Not fitted yet, but doors look great,delivered on time

Adrian Frost,Bramford ,Ipswich
Posted 3 days ago
Really friendly on the phone & nothing was to much , so I placed the order there and then .
Posted 5 days ago
Website easy to use, with very clear instructions on how to measure and all the options you can add.
Lots of choices.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product
Posted 1 week ago
I have had 8 doors and frames now they are just want we wanted , the only comment I would make , is the delivery could present a problem, I had a phone call at 7 pm the driver was outside , the site was shut so I had to put the doors on my Trailer, which was ok for then , as I needed the door desperately, but it might not be so good next time
Posted 2 weeks ago
great service and very helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered and received door within two weeks. Very good service.
Posted 1 month ago
First class service, very efficient, assisted and kept in contact throughout the process. Very simple web site in ordering the product, very clear and easy to understand exactly want you wanted.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful advice.
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication and great product at a very reasonable price.
Posted 2 months ago
We are happy with the service and quality of window and are planning to use the company again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to deal with, the website was easy to use and the delivery time was quick
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with door.Was very reluctant to change as we had a lovely wooden door on our victorian house and thought this would look out of place but in the graphite grey with all the chrome it looks really nice...it closes well and looks so smart
Posted 2 months ago
At this stage we've only just had the survey - very good. Awaiting details regarding price and then hopefully door fitting.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and fantastic door
Posted 2 months ago
Good service, door arrived as expected and on time. Polite and helpful delivery driver. Would use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered promptly very pleased
Posted 2 months ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.56 based on 1,229 reviews