Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.55 Rating 1,683 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.43 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Chris Purkiss
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Angela
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Steve Dalmon
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 29th October 2020
David Dew
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Caroline Ratcliffe
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Alan Bickmore
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 8th August 2020
Anthony Cannarozzo
41
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just Value Doors were very easy to deal with. The website is very user friendly with good information on options. Jack was very helpful and gave me a discount!
Posted 16 hours ago
Great Company to deal with excellent sales team
Posted 1 day ago
Great customer service from Cameron. Would defiantly recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service for making an order. Darren was polite and friendly and made the process simple. 5 star service, thank you
Posted 1 day ago
I dealt with Jack at Just Value Doors for my latest order, who made sure through the whole process that everything has been checked
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Live chat facility is a great system - no waiting for the phone to be answered - I got an immediate response from a very helpful advisor
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to use website
Posted 2 days ago
Very impresssed with the service that was provided by Cameron Stephens, He was helpful throughout the whole process and even with myself being unavailable and making mistakes, his paitence never wore thin with me. Off his own back spotted mistakes with my order which he was very happy to rectify. I would be extremely happy to recommend Justvaluedoors and I would always point them in the direction of Cameron as his Customer service skills were second to none.
Posted 2 days ago
Always great over the phone and seem to have the best pricing in the market at the moment.
Posted 3 days ago
Simple and hassle free service on website and by phone.
Posted 3 days ago
I have used Just Value doors twice now and on both occasions Jack has dealt with the orders very efficiently
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, very helpful staff.
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered bifold doors ( bespoke ) quick question answered well by team and ordering process easy
Posted 4 days ago
Good staff support, discount that cannot be found anywhere else.
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly staff that suppoted me with my order and measurements and great discount. Unbearable price that tan not find anywhere else.
Posted 1 week ago
Jack has been great and patient with me throughout the whole ordering process as we had a number of amendments made before making the final decision. The service has been efficient, price competitive, and I am looking forward to receiving my windows!
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and quality
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the service I got from Darren and the team. Help me through the process as what unsure exactly what I needed would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Jack in sales very helpful. Looking forward to receiving my order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dealt with Jack who was quick to sort out a competitive quote for what I needed.. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.55 based on 1,683 reviews