Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,122 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
4.6
Based on 2,122 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 9th June 2022
Lauren Gaeta
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 1st September 2021
Mark And Debbie Sutterby-Watts
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Chris Purkiss
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Angela
Just Value Doors Ltd 4 star review on 7th February 2021
Mark Beattie
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Steve Dalmon
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 29th October 2020
David Dew
43
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great company to deal with All staff east to deal with from order to delivery Always delivered on time and great quality product Carl - bleu homes
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Great service. Thank you Peter
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very smooth process
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
It was easy to order. It may help customers if more technical information would be introduced at FAQ, I have had difficulty to find details regarding the glass, if it is toughened or not. Overall 5 star, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Szabolcs Artur Spaller, We're pleased to hear you're happy with the service and also thank you so much for the informative feedback with regards to the glass. We do have a dedicated 'Energy Rating' page which goes into some detail on the glass, however adding this detail to the FAQ page is something we are going to do, as you say, otherwise it may not be easy to find. https://www.justvaluedoors.co.uk/energy-ratings-u-values Kind Regards Just Value Doors We're all about making it easier to order new doors and windows.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent. Very helpful customer service and easy ordering process.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent customer service and easy to use website for window/door customisation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
easy site to navigate, good value, helpful chat box.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
easy to make your own requirements and easy site to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect, very helpful thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just brilliant - informal, helpful - inspired confidence
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Having just started the process I’m feeling confident that things are going well. The sales rep was pleasant, helpful but not all pushy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really great customer service and hugely helpful staff. Pleasure to do business with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely fantastic service and great to deal with all my enquiries and questions. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super easy to order, great customer service and estimated delivery at least 3-4 weeks sooner than everyone else I've tried.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful nothing a problem
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you to Jack who was so helpful when I was making my purchase, he was so patient and answered all the queries I had! Looking forward to seeing the doors when they arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful door were very happy. Delivery quick and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Quick and efficient. Delivery time (max 3 weeks) confirmed by phone Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Haven't received my door yet, but it customer care comes into it brilliant, thanks to a man called Jack x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.6 based on 2,122 reviews