Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.57 Rating 1,184 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.43 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent quality doors and window. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased, good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great door for the price. Quality product and company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Really lovely staff on the phone, absolute pleasure dealing with them, love my sliding doors! really well made, even my builder said they were good quality, pleased with my windows as well, have recommended this company to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
doors were delivered on time and they are excellent quality they will be fitted in the coming days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
From logging onto the website until final order the system, explanations and follow up has been perfect. This is my second set of French Doors, I would recommend Just Value Doors and would use them again should the need occur.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered on time and with good service the door construction is excellent now fitted and looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service. Changed order measurements when I realised my measurements were incorrect and provided joining bar that I missed. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and good doors
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
great door ,good price , fast delivery .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a customised "sliced" door only to be told it was no longer available in the design I chose. However Charly the sales rep managed to get my design to be manufactured. Great service as this style of door is hard to find elsewhere. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased and the option for finance meant we could afford to improve our home with french doors
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
easy site to use, door came as my measurements and all the parts i needed - great product and service will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good installation, quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Door was delivered on time and was well protected. My granddaughter was delighted with the finished stable door.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the two windows and were fitted very well, and they look great. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful office staff - and good products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.57 based on 1,184 reviews