Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.57 Rating 1,858 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.43 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 1st September 2021
Mark And Debbie Sutterby-Watts
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Chris Purkiss
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Angela
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Steve Dalmon
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 29th October 2020
David Dew
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Caroline Ratcliffe
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Alan Bickmore
42
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice simple purchase process, plus good lead times. What not to like!
Helpful Report
Posted 16 minutes ago
Great help, fast lead time. Help all way through ordering process.
Helpful Report
Posted 53 minutes ago
Fantastic support and service from Jack, answered all my questions, even the silly ones in a professional manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Wery good team ,thank you Jack
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good price and good staff on the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service- have dealt with various suppliers and Just Windows are easy to deal with- no fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very straightforward ordering process and the customer service is very responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to order online
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good easy website and even when I made a mistake on the handles the support i received to change all handles on a 20 plus order was instant and great. Plus great value
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
value doors website is the best and easiest to use website i have ever used
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We have been so impressed with the pre-sales service we have received from Just Value Doors. Cameron was really knowledgeable about the product and spend a significant amount of time looking at our building plans and providing us with really useful advice, as well as dealing with all of our queries. Thanks to both Cameron and Jack for helping us.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good service. Very helpful and patient.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy to order. And great products
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing product, great delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy service with excellent amount of options, man thanks. R.Robertson
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great services ...! Jack was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
good website easy to order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient and prompt service from Jack Weedon. Not pushy - always there and always helpful. Awaiting fulfilment of order and only hope that delivery is as fluid as the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have just ordered door web site very easy to use and customer service when I telephoned was first class
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy website . No view on product yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.57 based on 1,858 reviews