Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.61 Rating 999 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd

About Just Value Doors Ltd: At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:
01435 515001

Email:
info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:
Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
4
John Paul Hayes
"Very helpful in advising on our patio doors. Easy to contact (email and phone). Very supportive in providing relevant information (certifications). Installation was smooth even though it was delayed (due to illness) and more challenging (messy at times). Very helpful advice from installer. Would recommend. Thanks very much!"
Posted 8 months ago
5
Grant Ferguson
"Brilliant doors perfectly made to measure brilliant delivery driver very friendly"
Posted 9 months ago
Stuart Harmer
"Very happy with the quality & fit"
Posted 10 months ago
"acceptable"
Posted 7 months ago
Visit Website
"Good service"
Posted 7 months ago
"Ok quality door, but black paint easily chipped off locking mechanism"
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick delivery, good response - delivered with frame which wasnt square - awaiting replacement to be fitted."
Posted 8 months ago
"door looks good but had problems to fit and after"
Posted 8 months ago
"Unit supplied in good condition and as specified. Door frame and side panel seem well made however door panel is very lightweight with no strengthening and security must be questioned. No plastic end caps supplied for door drip rail."
Posted 9 months ago
"Door is as described, fitter turned up an hour late to fit door and sealant on outside is a bit messy also render is now cracked, overall ok."
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Andrew,
Thanks for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear you've found the sealant to be a bit messy and that the render works has cracked. I will arrange for an engineer to revisit and rectify these issues for you. Please accept our apologies for this inconvenience.

Kind Regards
Just Value Doors
Posted 10 months ago
"Very happy with doors"
Posted 11 months ago
"I am not happy with the locks"
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Shelly,
I'm sorry to hear you're not happy with the locks. I've taken a look at your order for a single UPVC door, and can see a standard multi point locking system was used. I will arrange for someone to contact you and see if there is anything we can help with, as this locking system usually works very well. It maybe that some simple adjustment is needed.

Kind Regards
Just Value Doors
Posted 11 months ago
"Door and window looks good just hinges are external and they look awful. JVD They not describing that anyware on their webside - or i couldn't find it also pictures not showing the hinges being externaly fited."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Darek,
I'm sorry to hear the hinges were not what you expected. Just to be clear, if a door opens outwards the hinges will be visible from the outside, and likewise, if a door opens inwards the hinges will be visible from the inside. You can see some open out doors on our recent works page - www.justvaluedoors.co.uk/recent-works

Kind Regards
Just Value Doors
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery was on time, earlier than expected, only problem was that I had handles on the front of the doors when I requested there to be none, although did not complain as did not want delay in the fitting of the doors"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fitters done an amazing job and were very accommodating. Had one problem, we ordered 2 doors and were due to have them both fitted on the same day, however, only 1 door was given to the fitters, we then had to arrange for someone to be available for when the fitter returned the following day."
Posted 1 year ago
"My door looks as expected"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy Website and good communication"
Posted 1 year ago
"Door quality was mediocre (for example, ugly screw hole caps badly fitted) but price was high. Service was good."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good delivery service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Doors arrived and acceptable however when we ordered it stated delivery within 7 days and it took over 2 weeks. Also another bug bear for us was stated delivery date did not happen - We then chased and never got a reply but eventually the doors turned up"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alan,
I'm sorry to hear of your disappointment. I can see your order was initially delayed and for this we apologies.

I just wanted to point out that our advertised delivery time for your door is 2 weeks (not 7 days), and it was delivered within this time.

However I do understand the delay would of been an inconvenience.

Kind Regards
Just Value Doors
Posted 1 year ago
""Order was wrong""
Posted 1 year ago
"Didn't arrive within the stated time period"
Posted 2 years ago
"Delivered wrong glass .part refund so far for extras that did not arrive . two weeks for new glass to be delivered . Staff professional and friendly."
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Kevin,
Our apologies for the error with your glass and the inconvenience caused. I hope everything is now to your satisfaction, however if there is any other query at all please don't hesitate to get back in touch.

Kind Regards
Just Value Doors
Posted 2 years ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.61 based on 999 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support