Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.53 Rating 1,526 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.43 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
sorry n o........
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately we managed to order the windows without taking into account the sills, as we thought they were included in the purchase. The windows seem solid, but I am still trying to find someone to fit them - would be useful if you had a network of fitters to support your product
Posted 1 month ago
Had a few discrepancies with my order, they are dealing with the issues but they should have been delivered as order especially with the amount of time from order to delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Great price but disaster with my order and been chasing parts for months now
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery finally arrived today - 5 days after advised delivery date. Disappointed that I was not notified (which I was advised that I would receive notification by email if the delivery date was not met). I had to chase twice to find out when delivery would come and didn't receive an answer until 4 days after due delivery date.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Robert,
Thanks for leaving a review. We are sorry a delay notification was not sent out to you on this occasion. We have regrettably been experiencing some issues with delivery which are thankfully now mostly resolved. We hope your new door serves you well for the years ahead. If you need any assistance in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch with our friendly team.
Kind Regards
Just Value Doors
Posted 2 months ago
Don’t know yet. Haven’t received door. Have to review to activate guarantee.
Posted 3 months ago
Doors good but lock failed within weeks. Hopefully new lock will be sent out quickly as didn’t even last a month.
Posted 3 months ago
Good service
Posted 4 months ago
online site is good. Range is good. Disappointed to be charged £50 ontop of the standard £45 for a delivery to mainland Highlands. I ordered a solid door but this arrived in two parts with the solid section seperate from the door and frame. There is no benefit to this form of transport and it can also affect the ability of the door to stay in shape.
Posted 4 months ago
Impossible to review or recommend the product or company until we receive it - 12th January that is due
Posted 4 months ago
I'm not sure iv not had th door as of yet.
Posted 4 months ago
Hopefully fine
Posted 4 months ago
took a while to get the order processed, then delivery date changed without any notification. door arrived next day, and looks fine :)
Posted 4 months ago
It was irritating to receive automated emails that didn't actually tell me anything useful about my expected delivery date. I had to chase to find out when to expect delivery, which was a few weeks later than I'd been told originally.
Posted 5 months ago
Value doors. Good quality
Posted 5 months ago
Straight forward to order but still waiting on a date even though it says within 48hrs of ordering.... now 3wks. Got a builder booked so he's waiting now
Posted 6 months ago
Communication was poor until we wrote several emails, at which point it picked up and we were well taken care of. A good product at a good price.
Posted 6 months ago
They seem fairly
Posted 6 months ago
I feel disappointed because the colour of the door is not as I had seen on the internet. It was supposed to be a golden oak colour and is in reality brown.
Posted 7 months ago
since I have not received my windows yet I think to review is premature, I shall be pleased to once I receive your products
Posted 7 months ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.53 based on 1,526 reviews