Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.53 Rating 1,526 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.43 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Darren been really helpful, and a really good price to certainly if your on a budget
Posted 4 days ago
Ordering a door, the frame, hardware, sills etc etc etc can feel a bit daunting to all but the trade but this site was very simple to use and the tick list approach ensured we did not forget anything vital. The whole process was very smooth and very good value.
Posted 1 week ago
Website very user friendly.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering was straight forward. Looking forward to receiving the door!
Posted 1 week ago
really simple to order, good communication
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice door
Posted 1 month ago
Quality door delivered when promised
Posted 1 month ago
Doors was good but beading was not the best in the angles
Posted 2 months ago
The quality and finish of the window we received is comparable to other leading manufactures.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality
Huge delay because of Covid
Just Value Doors Ltd 4 star review on 7th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
They were prompt with the quote, professional and competitive with their pricing
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a uPVC door, but not the fitting service, as we are out of area. Communications very good. Ordering very easy & appreciated being able to talk through my order on the phone. Very helpful staff. Door looks & feels good quality. Only disappointment was the delivery. No timed delivery slots given - just the date. Delivery failed on the first two dates - third time lucky! Definitely follow JVD's advice & don't book a fitter until the door is delivered - as recommended on the website.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order with comprehensive guidance on measuring.
Posted 3 months ago
Really lovely door. We would have given a 5 out of 5 rating but the lock and a couple of small pieces were missing when it came to being fitted. This was resolved quickly by Just Value Doors.
Posted 3 months ago
Quality of doors and windows seem fine. Issues with delivery company and some missing items but resolved now
Posted 4 months ago
Door is great. A bit of a delay in getting it, but got their in the end. Fantastic look and really looks class. There was a mix up with the lock - which wasn't particularly well dealt with, but is now sorted.
Posted 4 months ago
Brought through lockdown but plenty of communication so good.
Posted 4 months ago
I hadn't realised when ordering the aluminium door that this would arrive as a door outer+frame and a separate panel to be fitted into the frame with gaskets. It took a call to office to discover this, so communication not great. The panel arrived on time but the frame was several weeks late arriving. The panel was a tight fit but overall the quality is good and worth the wait if you have the time!
Posted 4 months ago
Door quality good and solid. A little unimpressed with the hinge adjustment being entirely manual rather then a quality hinge with adjustment within it. A bit of a fiddle to release all screws to adjust hinge plate. Also if some one shreds timber when screwing it'll eventually become unusable.

Also fitting of internal large knob is not the best as it requires you to tighten the know against the door with a sharp pin which scores itself into the face of the door. Thus meaning you never have the choice to change the internal handle type as the face of the door is damaged once the know is fitted.
Posted 4 months ago
This is our 3 rd time ordering from just value doors as we’ve found their products to be good quality. While we haven’t actually received our windows yet we are hopeful that the standard remains high
Posted 4 months ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.53 based on 1,526 reviews