Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.55 Rating 1,668 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.43 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Chris Purkiss
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Angela
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Steve Dalmon
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 29th October 2020
David Dew
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Caroline Ratcliffe
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Alan Bickmore
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 8th August 2020
Anthony Cannarozzo
41
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful and efficient staff
Posted 3 days ago
A few problems, but they always responded and sorted the issue.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a new aluminium door middle of Feb 21 with an estimated delivery for April. Received an email to say frame would be delivered by Sat 1st week in April. Despite staying at home all day it did not arrive and no contact, however I rang on Monday ( manufacturing breakdown)it arrived Thursday.The door itself then arrived the following week. No advance warning so it was lucky we were at home.When our builder fitted the door he found the keys were missing After sales was pretty good I rang on Monday morning and Mike Featherstone arranged for a new security lock and set of keys which arrived on Wednesday.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast, efficient and friendly service.
Posted 1 month ago
Much cheaper than we were quoted from another company the website is very easy to use. But will have to wait and see when it arrives and is in situ before giving a further review.
Posted 1 month ago
Selection and order process simple and quick. Very wide selection of doors and options. Will wait to see what the delivered product looks like
Posted 1 month ago
Website simply and easy to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to order. Helpful sales staff. Let's hope delivery matches this performance so far.
Posted 1 month ago
Good personal service. Thank you very much.
Posted 1 month ago
Good products but delivery takes ages
Posted 1 month ago
I have only so far ordered the door, so yet to see service to deliver and quality. But so far so good! Very easy to order.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality windows at a competitive price. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality aluminium windows and doors, they look great.
Posted 1 month ago
Great door and service. However the gasket supplied with the door was very large. I was told by Just Value doors to just force it in but the gap was far too small and being a glass door there was a risk of it breaking. Ordered separately a smaller gasket which fitted much better.
Posted 1 month ago
Darren been really helpful, and a really good price to certainly if your on a budget
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering a door, the frame, hardware, sills etc etc etc can feel a bit daunting to all but the trade but this site was very simple to use and the tick list approach ensured we did not forget anything vital. The whole process was very smooth and very good value.
Posted 2 months ago
Website very user friendly.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering was straight forward. Looking forward to receiving the door!
Posted 2 months ago
really simple to order, good communication
Posted 2 months ago
Nice door
Posted 3 months ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.55 based on 1,668 reviews