Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,209 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.43 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Nice door for price, shame we couldn't have coloured without waiting weeks, but pleased overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
All ok good for what I paid
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to deal with, the website was easy to use and the delivery time was quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just ordered a Fire Door (FD30s) and although we had a discussion about an extra charge for "Finishing" they agreed that this extra finishing was indeed part and parcel of fitting a fire door. All done with minimal fuss. Forgetting the above overall I found them very easy to deal with and they have a good customer service ideal !! Thoroughly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yet to install but appears to be off good quality slight delay with delivery but otherwise ok
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service good product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely door am very pleased and the fitter very pleasant and cleared up all the mess. Would have been 5 stars but thumb turn was forgotten
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use website, prompt reply to queries and the windows were delivered when promised, we will be ordering more from Just Value Doors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality door, the only negative thing is that I had to cut the insulated panel myself as it come over sized.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery - good door
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, the installer was a very nice chap. Would have been a 5 but wrong size flag window was sent so had to wait another 2 weeks to complete the install.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality , looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with the finished product. The road to completion was a bit bumpy as I was told on the agreed installation date that the door was not ready and the next date was more than 5 weeks away. When it arrived most of the fittings I ordered were wrong which was remedied about two weeks later. On the plus side communication was always courteous and swift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yet to have door installed but helpful so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Windows arrived a week later than originally scheduled due to problems with the glass, apart from this everything was good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great door and one of the few companies to offer a plain anthracite finish, rather than a wood grain effect, which we wanted to avoid.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Overall quite pleased with the purchase, however lead time was disappointing as order was placed with guaranteed pre-Christmas delivery (according to the website) and door was delivered on the 8th January.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.56 based on 1,209 reviews