Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.57 Rating 1,860 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.43 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 1st September 2021
Mark And Debbie Sutterby-Watts
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Chris Purkiss
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Angela
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Steve Dalmon
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 29th October 2020
David Dew
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Caroline Ratcliffe
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Alan Bickmore
42
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Orders a non stock sized door online , got a phone call from Jack to confirm. Nothing seemed an issue , so signed off the form and all ordered. Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality and look attractive. Have a slight problem with the inner seals pulling away but hope that can be resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
ok so fare
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy to place and confirm order. Looking froward to receiving the items in the lead time expected. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
being helpful and patient, thx.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very patient and careful, thx.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
order process is good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always very easy to order online,product quality is always good....afew little issues with delivery/lead times but was all good in the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Make buying doors simple
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
awaiting delivery of customers door which when we receive will be able to review and decide if we use again !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
used just value doors twice now, as a builder im always looking for a good quality and cheap merchant to trade with. i have found one here
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy online configuration and quote process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality windows and good service from JVD. Communication needs to be better with Glass Manufacturer as had quite a lot of issues but otherwise well supported by JVD.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
so far so good-still awaiting the door but quite personal service so far
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
just ordered composite stable door from very helpful member of staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We were looking to order a customised door for a customer of ours and this website was really easy to use and prices were good. We are yet to take delivery hence me not being able to give 5 stars at the moment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Website didn't answer every question, but extremely helpful online and phone backup.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jack was really helpful. The price match worked well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just ordered a new window. Website easy to navigate. Look forward to seeing the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Staff that i spoke to were polite and very knowledgeable about the product, answering all my questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.57 based on 1,860 reviews