Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.60 Rating 1,069 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd

About Just Value Doors Ltd: At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:
01435 515001

Email:
info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:
Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Peter Smith
"Excellent service from start to finish from a friendly team of professional experts. We are delighted with the product and the fitters did a first class job."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Susan Chilver
"Amazing The fitters we’re very good and the door is perfect I am very happy"
Posted 1 month ago
Arek Sikorski
"Superb quality of the product, just love it, the finish is great"
Posted 1 month ago
"fast delivery and great product"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Door turned up on time. Quality is satisfactory. Glazing packers were all missing which was frustrating and costly."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service and fits perfectly, will certainly use this company again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought a back door, no fitting package added as cheaper to buy locally. Perfect fit based on my perfect measurements. Installed myself with no issues whatsoever. Reinforce frame is brilliant but drill some pilots first. Great quality and service. Will definitely use again and recommend. Thanks."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service."
Posted 1 month ago
"The services so far good no complains"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order. Efficient delivery. Good quality."
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice and straight forward service"
Posted 1 month ago
"So far, seems okay!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality and fast delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"So far so good"
Posted 2 months ago
"Looks good now it is in. Hinges posed a problem as there wasn't enough clearance for them against the wall!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered door , door arrived on time no problems , door looks good but have not fitted yet ."
Posted 2 months ago
"Would buy from them again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Exactly what I ordered"
Posted 3 months ago
"Patio doors arrived in good time and delivery driver was very helpful. The uPVC frames were part covered in a protective film but there were still a few small marks, most of which I managed to polish out. They run well on the track. Overall I am pleased with the doors. Some fitting instructions would have been useful as the on-line guide didn't quite match my doors. I also haven't yet received the end plugs for the aluminium threshold. First they didn't delivery any, then they sent the wrong ones, now nothing."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and good value for money."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good communication and great delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"Doors came when said and seem to be of a good quality"
Posted 3 months ago
"Looks good so far. Hope it will last"
Posted 3 months ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.60 based on 1,069 reviews