Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,122 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
4.6
Based on 2,122 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 9th June 2022
Lauren Gaeta
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 1st September 2021
Mark And Debbie Sutterby-Watts
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Chris Purkiss
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Angela
Just Value Doors Ltd 4 star review on 7th February 2021
Mark Beattie
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Steve Dalmon
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 29th October 2020
David Dew
43
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service and flexible with delivery options. Door due to arrive in a couple of weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick response, clear explanation in details. Super good tele sales, 4/5 stars, just waiting for delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to order, even for me. I am sure the window will be fine, as and when delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality aluminium doors at a very reasonable price. There was a slight delivery issue with missing parts, but this was rectified swiftly. Overall, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
easy to read and operate website, hope doors will be good quality too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order on a very well laid out website. I look forward to my door arriving.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant company easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had no problems in placing the order. I have ordered a door from Just Value Doors before and the quality was very good. I am expecting this one to be as good or better.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good morning Karen, The team at Just Value Doors appreciate your positive feedback. As a repeat customer, we appreciate your loyalty and want to thank you for trusting us to supply the products from your ongoing project. Please get in touch with our Customer Support Team if you need any ongoing support, our sales team is always available if any advice is needed. We look forward to hearing from you again. Kind regards The Just Value Team - We're all about making it easier to order new doors and windows. www.justvaluedoors.co.uk
Posted 3 months ago
Had a good look at your web site, your windows look great and good value. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good morning Spyros We hope this message finds you well. We would like to thank you for your positive feedback and your latest order. Just Value Doors value our customers dearly, if there is any further assistance you require we have a Customer Support team in place and ready to support you on request. If you require any further additional support on future projects, please don't hesitate to give us a call to see how we can be of assistance. Kind regards The Just Value Team www.justvaluedoors.co.uk - We're all about making it easier to order new windows + and doors.
Posted 3 months ago
Really user friendly ordering process
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good morning Amanda, Just Value Doors would like to thank you for your positive feedback, as a company we have concentrated on making our website as user friendly as possible, to make it easier for the customer to order windows and doors online. We are really pleased to hear that the hard work has paid off, and that the website is indeed a userfriendly platform. Please dont hesitate to give our Customer care team a call if there is any further support required. Kind regards The Just Value Team.
Posted 4 months ago
Website is clear
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good afternoon Phil, The Just Value Team would just like to thank you for taking the time to review the service you have received, alot of work has gone into the website at www.justvaluedoors.co.uk and we take genuine pride in our belief that Just Value Doors making it easier to buy windows and doors. If there is anything further we can do to assist you in future projects, please dont hesitate to get in contact. Kind regards The Just Value Team
Posted 5 months ago
website is very easy to use with plentyof options to suit every pocket and style.When ever I called the company for help and advice on the order they were quick to anwer the telephone.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Service is good and staff are helpful & friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great customer service with quick and informative response.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The only problem i encountered was over payment but a pnone call from just value doors rectified that
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
sofware was clear and ordering proceedure was very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Glitch on the website gave me smaller price than it should. Be sure to check with the sales team that you have an accurate quote. Otherwise very responsive team and easy to order from website platform with good options.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very nice windows - good quality and looks stunning in the new space
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick, efficient and good value!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.6 based on 2,122 reviews