Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.54 Rating 1,371 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.43 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
That was quick service but they forgot about my handle door
Posted 3 days ago
Delivered well beyond promised lead time but got there in the end!
Posted 5 days ago
Door looks amazing and delivered before estimated delivery date.
Posted 1 week ago
Good Good Good
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality door.
Posted 1 week ago
The product looks fine. Some small confusion about delivery date. JVD state i was emailed a delivery date on the 8th August for delivery on the 30th Sept which i didn't see.. I did have a few emails stating delivery times were delayed and to hang on. I subsequently received a phone call as the driver delivered to site when unfortunately no one was present to off load. To JVD's credit, the driver off loaded the item by himself which is commendable as these were heavy. Perhaps JVD could call or email a few days before delivery to confirm someone will be in
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product arrived, a bit late but more than likely due to COVID19. Happy with product though
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service so far but I haven't received the doors yet
Posted 4 weeks ago
Not fitted yet so unable to write a review.
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of the product is good although some internal mitres could be better and my french doors need adjustment to shut. Delays to committed delivery dates on 2 different occasions was disappointing.
Posted 1 month ago
Look good will be ordering more
Posted 1 month ago
Product as ordered and millimetre perfect. Delivery times a little longer than I would have liked and the website was a little ambiguous as to the impact COVID19 had in this regard. The cill was missing from the original delivery but was delivered the next working day.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was longer than expected, bifold doors are good except in the right bottom corner joint you can see a screw.
Posted 1 month ago
Great design service choosing our new front door.
Posted 2 months ago
good value and service
Posted 2 months ago
The agent respond my requests in time mostly. Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality and good communication
Posted 2 months ago
Great website and easy to use, unfortunate delivery times have been affected by COVID-19
Posted 2 months ago
So far so good. Not had the door yet. But we are in lockdown
Posted 2 months ago
Product superb, but alot of changing fitting dates and not alot of updating, but putting that done to the pandemic as factories and businesses being closed ? Fitters friendly.
Posted 2 months ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.54 based on 1,371 reviews