Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.60 Rating 936 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd

About Just Value Doors Ltd: At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:
01435 515001

Email:
info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:
Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
4
John Paul Hayes
"Very helpful in advising on our patio doors. Easy to contact (email and phone). Very supportive in providing relevant information (certifications). Installation was smooth even though it was delayed (due to illness) and more challenging (messy at times). Very helpful advice from installer. Would recommend. Thanks very much!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Grant Ferguson
"Brilliant doors perfectly made to measure brilliant delivery driver very friendly"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Stuart Harmer
"Very happy with the quality & fit"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quite happy with the door that's fits and the service we received."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very friendly fitter."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Charly Mainstone was most helpful. Many thanks Ben"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good easy service, waiting for goods to arrive!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The aluminium door I ordered is exactly as described and was delivered punctually. The handle is a little stiff and I expect to ease over time but all in all a great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service! Was an easy process and all went smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"New UPVC back door purchased. Found the service and quality 1st class. Phoned for info with immediate response. Delivered on date promised even after heavy snow fall. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Patio doors are well made and good value. The whole process from ordering to delivery very straightforward."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have now ordered two doors from Just Value Doors (kitchen & garage). On both occasions I telephoned rather than ordering online and was able to speak to someone who guided me through the entire process - including the importance of measuring correctly, which type of sill to have and which extras I should have. The doors were delivered within a few days and installed with the help of a friend. I would happily recommend this company if you're thinking of replacing your door."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Yeah decent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always contactable and very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good value well made"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Turned up on time was quick and tidy pleased with the result"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very pleased with my UPVC stable door. The ordering process was simple and the door was well fitted by pleasant guys. The flat is much warmer now and I can open the top in the summer for ventilation. I'm pleased with my choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product and price. Delivery on the date given with a very helpful driver. Door not installed yet but looks the part. Anyone ordering a cat flap please note they come separately and are on the small side. (I didn't read the information about this carefully enough and just looked at the picture with the door and cat flap installed. My fault entirely and I have had to buy a bigger cat flap.) Good communication from firm and I would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As always just value doors come up with the goods. Great door great price and delivery as always on time . Couldn’t get a better price either and I always check. Well done happy regular customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very impressed with website ordering and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good service will use the company again and will also recommend it to friends and family"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service from the 2 guys fitting the door, great craftsmanship"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.60 based on 936 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support