Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,210 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.43 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
First class service, very efficient, assisted and kept in contact throughout the process. Very simple web site in ordering the product, very clear and easy to understand exactly want you wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication and great product at a very reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are happy with the service and quality of window and are planning to use the company again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really pleased with door.Was very reluctant to change as we had a lovely wooden door on our victorian house and thought this would look out of place but in the graphite grey with all the chrome it looks really nice...it closes well and looks so smart
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
At this stage we've only just had the survey - very good. Awaiting details regarding price and then hopefully door fitting.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and fantastic door
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service, door arrived as expected and on time. Polite and helpful delivery driver. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered promptly very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely door
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
not to easy to order , but quality service and delivery good .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very simple process, easy to follow and arrived on the agreed date, very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable sales staff.Door arrived on time and is in excellent condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Online design and ordering process very straightforward, with helpful support from staff on the phone. Can't fault the service or product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and fast Delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality doors and window. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased, good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great door for the price. Quality product and company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really lovely staff on the phone, absolute pleasure dealing with them, love my sliding doors! really well made, even my builder said they were good quality, pleased with my windows as well, have recommended this company to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
doors were delivered on time and they are excellent quality they will be fitted in the coming days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.56 based on 1,210 reviews