Just Travel Cover Reviews

4.65 Rating 13,869 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Just Travel Cover
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Purchasing my travel insurance could not have been easier. Efficient and polite service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ideal for us as we are elderly and insurers are rare who will cover us, the web site is easy to use, one less thing to think about when travelling, would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have had insurance via Just Travel for a few years and had no problems with the company on the very rare occasions I have had to make a claim
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Website was very easy to use and explained all the different options very clearly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Regularly use this company and very pleased with their service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great value for over 70's travel insurance. Extensive cover and totally affordable compared to many other insurance companies. Great customer service, pleasant and helpful staff. Would thoroughly recommend Just Travel and I would certainly use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy website to use and options clear overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good cover and easy to arrange
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks, very helpful and exactly what I needed for my cruise and other travel for the year!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No problems great service all done in minutes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
1st class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No problems. Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy web site. Helpful phone staff. Cheaper than Moneysupermarket by £90. Reputable insurance companies used
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Although the web site was easy to use and provided a competitive quote when I came to pay I had to phone the company. The phone was answered quickly and I was given a further discount. Level of cover excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always used this company for cover when going abroad, very helpful and good Insurence cover, very quick response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use and competitive prices x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class service, very helpful advice and good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price, good service, easy to do
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very expensive.....too many different steps of cover!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just Travel Cover is rated 4.65 based on 13,869 reviews