Just Travel Cover Reviews

4.65 Rating 13,868 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Just Travel Cover
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very polite and friendly and affordable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We arranged our cover by telephone and found the client service operator to be thorough and very helpful. She gave clear advice and took time to find the most suitable cover for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to complete
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent and efficient on the telephone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The Just Travel website was easy to use and highly efficient in lining up the possible companies that insured existing medical conditions and on what basis. Of course, we don’t know whether the insurer will respond helpfully if a claim is needed—and with luck we will not find out! But the broker site did a fine job.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
It was the first time I bought travel insurance from the JustTravel Cover web side. The whole process passes smoothly and very easy. I got insurance which covers everything I need for a very low price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very compatible for my needs
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to arrange online. Very competitive pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Staff polite, professional and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful when it seemed nobody would be able to help me.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased with my holiday cover, reasonable, out of all the others that i tried. Definately use them again and tell my friends. When i phoned, the young lafy was very pleasant and a great help.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful person
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The young lady was very nice and helpful and the price of the Insurance was very reasonable would recommend them to my friends xxxx
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have used Just Travel Cover several times in the past and would not hesitate in recommending them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very impressed with the way the transfer of my policy was handled by Rebecca. Her sunny disposition and efficiency is a credit to the Company and she deserves to go far. I will of course continue to use your services and recommend you to friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful, reasonably priced, easy to contact - definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I've been browsing the internet for travel insurance, Just Travel matched my needs with a very good competitive quote against other companies, straight forward easy online application, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
It was easy to take out cover online. Medical questionnaire covered all issues we wanted to note, and the premium was affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent customer service very polite and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy and competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Just Travel Cover is rated 4.65 based on 13,868 reviews