Just Travel Cover Reviews

4.59 Rating 2,280 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Just Travel Cover
Mr Walters
Verified Buyer
"Phoned me back when l asked them to very pleasant and helpful thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"That I was happy with the service I had and good value for money I will probably have my insurance with you most times I go on holiday."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"I wanted a quick response & it was satisfied. I was a little disappointed with the cost. Other quotes for similar insurance were up to 20% cheaper, but as I had insured with you previously I decided not to alter."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Mrs Carpenter
Verified Buyer
"Covers all our needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"GOOD ASSISTANCE AND PRICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Fast, easy and reasonably priced, all that was wanted. Thank you. EJH"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Dr Mccolgan
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Having spent some time looking for decent affordable travel cover which would cover my pre- existing conditions, I was pleased to talk to Just Travel Cover who were polite, efficient, and were able to offer me cover for my holiday in Spain at a reasonable cost. Thanks Just Travel Cover!"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"only company that would cover me with my health conditions"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"The caller was very helpful and very patient. I have a lot of medical conditions and I felt that the cost was of value. The caller helped me through the questionnaire."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Friendly, clear ,good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easily renewed travel insurance. Thsnk hou."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good response and understood my travel needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"just great helpfull service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"A few months ago I received a flier informing me that I would receive 15% off my next visit to "just travel" but as I had spent some time on line I signed up anyway but did not receive any discount but would you believe the exact same thing happened last year."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Mr Wasson,

Thank you for your loyal custom with Just Travel Cover and for taking the time to leave us a review.

I'm sorry that we could not apply the 15% discount to your recent policy purchase.

We do not usually offer a discount as high as 15% and when we do they are always time-limited - usually 1-2 weeks and the most.

I can see that my colleague applied a 10% discount as a gesture of goodwill for your longstanding custom and I apologise once more that we were unable to honour the higher discount.

We hope that this does not discourage you from purchasing from us in the future and we hope you have a great holiday!

Kind Regards,

Michael
Posted 1 day ago
Mrs Llewhellin
Verified Buyer
"You were able to provide cover for my husband who has issues with his health that other companies could not"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mrs Taylor
Verified Buyer
"As my annual insurance had gone up rather a lot, we discussed only booking holidays as required so on this occasion I only booked holiday for the week I have already booked."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very knowledgeable & informative on travel insurance to enable me to choose suitable travel insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Miss Williams
Verified Buyer
"Good easy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mr Beckett
Verified Buyer
"I was treated very courteously and the information I received was very clear"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Just Travel Cover is rated 4.59 based on 2,280 reviews