Just Travel Cover Reviews

4.59 Rating 4,079 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Just Travel Cover
"Great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"ididn't say they did!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Very helpful friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Miss Gallagher
Verified Buyer
"Just the right price for a shorty break abroad."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpful especially when you have medical problems but I sourced other insurance companies that deal with medical problems and could have got it cheaper"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs Blakeley
Verified Buyer
"Despite the increased cost I was happy with the travel insurance provided. Holly was delightful to deal with and was professional and courteous at all times."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Felt appropriately covered for the situation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good value, easy to purchase, pleasant staff on phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs Morgan
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy to purchase my insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I have been booking my travel cover with Just Travel for a couple of years now. They always offer a good choice of cover. I have to have the medical declarations cover due to having had cancer and I always pick the cover with zero excess. I book per trip and the cost is always less than that offered by the travel company I'm booking through and I am safe in the knowledge that I'm covered with all medical declarations in place. I have only had to claim once and that was over New Year when I had flu. The claims process was quick and easy with full payout. Well done to Just Travel Cover."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"the prompt response from your staff and the knowledge they had at finger tips"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very helpful gentleman on the phone. Price is good and the cover adequate. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Gave me just what I needed and has no age restriction"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Order 16th . Posted 1st class. Not received by 19th. ??"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Mr Birch,

Thank you for taking time to leave feedback.

I can see on our system that your policy documents are on their way to you now and an email was also sent to you with a link to set up an account to access your policy documents at anytime.

If you are experiencing problems accessing your documents, please do not hesitate to contact our office.

Kind regards,
Joy
Customer Service Team
Posted 2 days ago
"Just want I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"competitive and is to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Mustard
Verified Buyer
"Good service, and very happy and helpful staff. I would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Strothers
Verified Buyer
"Professional outfit!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Just Travel Cover is rated 4.59 based on 4,079 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This