Just Travel Cover Reviews

4.7 Rating 14,304 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Just Travel Cover
4.7
Based on 14,304 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just Travel we’re very professional helpful and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Can't give you 5stars as not had to use your services but I was pleased that someone did ring me back in tge time stated
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Easy to sort, quick and helpfull staff
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
I have used Just Travel on three occasions now and each time I have found them to be extremely helpful in sorting cover for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very impressed with the efficiency with which my travel insurance cover was organised. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful and informative staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really pleased with my travel ins as had medical conditions and really was the cheapest i found well done just travel
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Found the process very easy and very reasonable price too. Extremely happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and easy no hassle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Could not have been made easier for a senior citizen to acquire travel insurance. Easy to operate website. Immediate and reasonable quotation. Ten out of ten,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Having looked online for Travel Insurance I came across JustTravel and was pleased to see you could actually speak to a human being (Horray) I rang and spoke to an excellent insurance call handler who answered any questions I had. Thank You Just Travel
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The cover was just what i was looking for 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great price travel insurance, your call representative was very helpful on outlining the various degrees of cover, more than satisfied with the price .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service delivered by helpful and knowledgeable staff . Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The Staff at Just Travel are very helpful and courteous,very polite and deal with your Questions and Queries in a Very professional manner, Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleasant to do business with.All aspects of my policy clearly explained.All at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Booked and paid for my policy UNAJI/JT/030315/2022 and separately my Husbands policy GTGEX /JT/205092/2022 on Friday 20th May, had to reset password a few times, to try and access our documents, but STILL CAN'T. I also sent you an email regarding this situation, and you send us this to fill in?????..........We want our documents as requested, and paid for!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The online process was easy and the policy seems like good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Booked my holiday with just travel for a number of years good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Just Travel Cover is rated 4.65 based on 14,304 reviews