Just Travel Cover Reviews

4.64 Rating 13,557 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Just Travel Cover
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to book and good choice of cover. Helpful people to talk to.
Posted 7 hours ago
Received an Email regarding travel insurance snd having just booked a UK break and the COVID situation, decided to get a quote to cover the break to include COVID cover.The cover was reasonable compared to a few others and offered all I required .
Posted 1 day ago
Used before.Very quick,easy and competitive.Will be using again
Posted 1 day ago
The cover provided was just what we needed for this trip. Fair pricing too
Posted 1 day ago
Staff seemed lovely and went away with a question re covid, (What if question,) came back with the answer, which enabled me to keep the cover, and not cancel within the 14 day cooling off period. very reasonable rates from leading company...hopefully will not have to claim and holiday will go ahead, so can only really rate on service so far.
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to arrange fresh travel cover.
Posted 1 day ago
Have been a customer for five years. Just Travel are efficient, friendly and competitive. Hard if not impossible to beat
Posted 1 day ago
Just Travel are very quick and efficient with their service.
Posted 1 day ago
Really explained everything clearly to me
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to arrange very clear and straightforward.
Posted 1 week ago
I will not know if this is good or not until I have to claim. But they were very good at taking my money
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Fiddaman, Thanks for your review. Of course we hope you don't have to claim on your insurance, but glad we were able to help find a policy that will provide cover should you need it. We hope you enjoy your holiday. Thanks, Claire
Posted 1 week ago
This company is super easy to deal with. Having got an inappropriate quote on line which didn’t cover my travel arrangements, a quick call to it’s very helpful staff soon sorted things out. Will defo use this company again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very informative and helpfull with any questions I asked,a quick response in sending me the documents by post as I requested as I am not computer literate but I am happy to receive information via e mail but not confident to send replies
Posted 1 week ago
Never cruised before. Recommended here by our travel agent Cruise1st. Very simple and easy to understand explanations of what was available and required. Very good value for annual euro co er per couple. Impressed and would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
We have used Just Travel Cover for 2 years now and it's ideal for us because it covers us for our main holiday to Corfu and also covers our mini excursions to France and Belgium throughout the year while being exceptionally affordable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
So easy to get the insurance.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just brilliant easy to access and fantastic value
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used Just Travel for a lot of years and have been very pleased with the service and prices.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service as usual
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anthony on the customer helpline is brilliant.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just Travel Cover is rated 4.64 based on 13,557 reviews