Just Travel Cover Reviews

4.64 Rating 13,338 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Just Travel Cover
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful to sort right cover and gave me a call back when they said they would. Which often does not happen these days.
Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Happy with service
Posted 5 days ago
Ever since my husband was diagnosed with a rare autoimmune disorder, we have bought our travel insurance from Just Travel. As cruisers we also need that extra cover too. We have never had a problem and always at a reasonable price.
Posted 6 days ago
I appreciated your very clear understanding of my travel insurance needs
Posted 1 week ago
No fuss just plain dealing.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick on phone questions and the cover was quickly put in place. The Just Travel rep was polite and helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful staff, easy to purchase, good advice offered thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Shopped around for good cover for an autumn UK holiday and found what I needed at a good price - so happy with that.
Posted 1 week ago
We have taken holiday insurance with Just Travel for several years. We book by telephone and over the years have spoken to several members of the staff and have found every single one of them to be helpful and friendly. I would recommend this company.
Posted 1 week ago
Always clear and easily under stood.
Posted 1 week ago
Had a problem trying to download policy details , had tgo have them posted to me
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Boys,
I can see from your account that the documents were posted on 23rd March so hopefully these are with you now. The documents have also been uploaded into your secure online account, which you can access any time. If you would like any assistance in activating this please don't hesitate to call us and we will guide you through it.
Kind Regards,
Claire
Posted 5 days ago
THE LADY EXPLAINED EVERYTHING SO i COULD UNDERSTAND
Posted 1 week ago
Staff very helpful and knowledgeable without being overly pushy for sales. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
good customerserviceverygood
Posted 1 week ago
The agent was very helpful and understanding.
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient and effective cover. Good value for money with the 15-month extension to cover for Covid restrictions on travel.
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient and friendly staff
Posted 1 week ago
Easy and straightforward to receive a suitable and affordable quote.
Posted 1 week ago
Polite and efficient calls and competitive pricing.
Posted 1 week ago
Positive response to my questions, and speedy correction of error in payment amount.
Posted 1 week ago
Just Travel Cover is rated 4.64 based on 13,338 reviews