Just Travel Cover Reviews

4.7 Rating 14,282 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Just Travel Cover
4.7
Based on 14,282 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service and had no problem getting cover for a pre-existing condition at an affordable price. Will definitely be using Just Travel Cover in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Excellent all-round service and communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very knowledgable. Polite. very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Affordable insurance. Have used for a few years now
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely lady . Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Always an excellent service, efficient, fair and competitively priced. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful best price I could get ,the person I spoke to was very patient with me
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Service fine. Rise in premium since my last trip to Canada is downright robbery since medically nothing has changed. These sort of premiums will kill off air travel!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good morning Mr McCauley, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Since the Coronavirus Pandemic we have seen a rise in premiums due to the insurers providing Covid-19 cover. We are pleased you still chose us for your travel insurance this year. Kind regards, Robyn
Posted 5 days ago
Well organised and staff very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have had several medical problems over the past 5 years so I was pleasantly surprised by the cost of your price for travel insurance, I contacted you first because I had dealt with you in the past but I intended to get several quotes but your quote was so reasonable I decided to take it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Professional and informative, much better having face to face consultation
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I found that Just Travel cover was far more reasonably priced and easier to obtain than a host of other companies
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
easy to use the website and was able to use my Blue Light Card for discount
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quick efficient and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The only problem with you is the charge to change no to a yes. It took the girl about 1 second to do it and charged me £30 for the pleasure I was not very happy about it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good morning Mr Morris, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. If the answer happens to increase the risk the insurance premium will reflect this. We are pleased we were able to continue covering you following this change. Kind regards, Robyn
Posted 5 days ago
Always get my travel insurance through Just Travel Cover. Easy to follow great rates. Had a problem with my payment but went on “live chat” and it was sorted within minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good,been with them for 10 years
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
vERY HAPPY WITH THE QUOTE AND THE SERVICE RECEIVED.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just Travel Cover is rated 4.65 based on 14,282 reviews