Just Travel Cover Reviews

4.64 Rating 13,202 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Just Travel Cover
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had to cancel my policy because of Pandemic travel restrictions. Just Travel refunded the payment promptly, I will definately use them again.
Posted 3 days ago
Suited requirements
Posted 1 week ago
Very good advise friendly customer service competitive price
Posted 1 week ago
Very good policy at a reasonable price.
Very easy to understand and no hidden clauses.
Posted 1 week ago
I am still awaiting my documents
Posted 1 week ago
Took out gold insurance, our return flight was cancelled and we could not claim for additional hotel stay or new flights.

I will never use these again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good afternoon and thank you for leaving a review.

I'm sorry to hear your plans were disrupted and I understand you have now spoken to our team too.

With this policy there is no cover for alternative flights costs/accommodation and in this scenario it would be up to the company you booked your trip through to re-arrange this for you.

Of course, your travel insurance would auto extend for medical reasons, for example if you were delayed getting home due to this as that would be beyond your control.

I hope this helps.
Dale
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent help from the advisor, answered all questions professionally
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantatic company even in the pandemic everthing sorted quickly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good website easy to navigate. Speedy sending of docs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
So helpful and efficient.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good, but could do better. World travel is becoming more and more expensive and this could include a special celebratory trip. The cover of £12,000 is now inadequate and it is frustrating to have to wait for approval of additional cover before being permitted to confirm a holiday booking. May I suggest this limit be raised in-line with the increase of inflation?
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and friendly approach the lady I dealt with was able to assist me and answer all my questions
Posted 2 weeks ago
Competitive price to cover us for travel, taking into account our pre-existing medical conditions.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service once I get through on the phone.
Also a reasonable price which is a big PLUS during these difficult times!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good cover and good prices.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Renewing annual travel insurance was easy on phone with very helpful lady.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arranging cover was quick and easy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful in these difficult times and very friendly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use a get the cover I needed in one phone all.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent on-line service supported by informative telephone support to answer my questions. The latter helped me make my choice of policy, with the understanding of how I could upgrade in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just Travel Cover is rated 4.64 based on 13,202 reviews