Just Travel Cover Reviews

4.64 Rating 13,023 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Just Travel Cover
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simple to book and very reasonable
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to set up, have been a customer previously so it took little time to get and accept the quote.
Posted 1 week ago
Swift and professional
Posted 2 weeks ago
The advice given by the Just Travel representatives is always clearly set out in a professional manner that is still friendly and helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arranged our travel cover in spite of my husband having an `undiagnosed condition`
Posted 2 weeks ago
As I go on holiday next monday I have not received any paper work as of yet
Posted 3 weeks ago
very easy to set up, reasonable price in current climate.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was helpfully taken through the questions that allowed the advisor to quickly get a detailed quote for me and subsequently give me peace of mind cover for a trip abroad in these tricky (Covid) times.
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always easy to deal with. Friendly voice on the phone. Well done!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Second time using this company and have never had any complaints. Had to claim once and they where very good
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service was quick, easy, hassle free and affordable
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent brokers. Have used them several times previously. This year I had some added complications to overcome so ended up ringing to complete the policy purchase. Rebecca was very helpful and knowledgeable. With further help we were able to complete the application in a very helpful manner, getting a good value policy. I would offer 6 out of 5 (but that is not possible). Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Reasonably cheap but has a lot of exclusions that preclude claims.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am going to Spain but you would not cover even baggage or accidental health - ie broken ankle etc. I was not interested in Corona cover.
Disappointing.
Jane Zambra
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful indeed, given different levels of cover clearly explained.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchased insurance from Just Travel many times, fortunately haven’t had to use them.
But always a good price and staff very helpful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Altered travel date, was dealt with quickly and pleasantly, very pleased with being dealt with easily.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to renew travel policy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I spoke to very helpful lady when I was looking for cover for my river cruise, hopefully, fingers crossed next year. The final quote was more than I had expected, but I did buy it. I had exactly the same cover in place for this year, 2020 but, of course that trip did not happen. The cover then was a lot cheaper, hence my surprise at the cost. Still, I feel happy having the cover in place. Hope I do not have to use it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just Travel Cover is rated 4.64 based on 13,023 reviews