Infinity Motorcycles Reviews

4.7 Rating 5,823 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Infinity Motorcycles
4.7
Based on 5,823 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Infinity Motorcycles Reviews

About Infinity Motorcycles:

Infinity Motorcycles was established in 1999 by Rob Puttick and Dave Holloway, both veterans of the UK motorcycle trade. From humble beginnings in a former bank on the North Circular in London, Infinity Motorcycles now has 14 branches, from Glasgow to Southampton, and an online department, employing a total of around 150 people.

Everyone likes a bargain, but we try and make sure we offer a bit more too. Our staff turnover is low and we invest more in staff training than anyone else we know of in the bike trade - we don't think these two facts are mutually exclusive! Infinity Motorcycles takes Customer Service seriously. So Dave and Rob still want to hear from you about your experience of shopping with us, good or bad.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 130 3377

Write Your review

Tell us how Infinity Motorcycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great products and prices. Swift, prompt delivery too. I most certainly will use these guys again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service both in store and online.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Quick delivery, keen pricing, exactly what I needed - what’s not to like? “All this and infinity points too”!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Extremely competitive prices, and really helpful staff. Bought two pairs of boots, both of which were too small. The exchange was simple, and the lady that helped me on the phone was both knowledable and plesent. I will be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good stock and good prices. Fast delivery. Excellent service. Free returns. I spoke to customer service who were very helpful, thank you. Highly recommended and I will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Got a great price on some Dainese Torque 3 boots for my partner. Every now and then Infinity come up with the goods so it’s always good to keep an eye on what they have in stock and on sale. Dismiss Infinity at your peril.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I can thoroughly recommend Infinity Motorcycles. They are always very helpful whenever I’ve phoned and it is a pleasure dealing with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great shop. Well stocked, great staff and decent priced gear
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick, efficient and order all in order!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good price and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great people that work there good customer service Josh top man
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I've purchased from Infinity several times over several years, both in shop (York branch) and online. The store staff are invariably really helpful and very knowledgable about their products. The on line service is also very efficient and on the occasion I had to exchange an item that was too big, an exchange was very straightforward. Strongly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
They were more than professional, they went out of there way to sort out a minor problem with a item of clothing I had and the new item was with me in 24 hours and they were 100% with communication great company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quick, efficient and order all in order!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent range, service and prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Best price on the web for d30 back protector and free delivery. Very pleased thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Staff at Hanger Lane branch are really knowledgeable and very helpful and very approachable
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Could not get the item I required, as not in stock after I ordered it. Got an e-mail within a couple of days confirming this and asking if I wanted an alternative item. I accepted this offer and this came within a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Order is always processed promptly and delivery is swift
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great company, great value and great service! Been shopping with Infinity for just over a year now and have purchased alot of items, having the loyalty card really helps too as you can get some great discounts! Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Infinity Motorcycles is rated 4.7 based on 5,823 reviews