Infinity Motorcycles Reviews

4.72 Rating 3,787 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Infinity Motorcycles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Infinity Motorcycles Reviews

About Infinity Motorcycles:

Infinity Motorcycles was established in 1999 by Rob Puttick and Dave Holloway, both veterans of the UK motorcycle trade. From humble beginnings in a former bank on the North Circular in London, Infinity Motorcycles now has 14 branches, from Glasgow to Southampton, and an online department, employing a total of around 150 people.

Everyone likes a bargain, but we try and make sure we offer a bit more too. Our staff turnover is low and we invest more in staff training than anyone else we know of in the bike trade - we don't think these two facts are mutually exclusive! Infinity Motorcycles takes Customer Service seriously. So Dave and Rob still want to hear from you about your experience of shopping with us, good or bad.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 130 3377

Write Your review

Tell us how Infinity Motorcycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Outstanding service every time from Infinity! Excellent price match policy, amazing product range and customer service second to none!
Posted 1 month ago
Love the store really friendly staff always helpful, only popped in to have a look and found exactly what I was looking for, top quality jacket
Posted 21 hours ago
Good communication and a good discount on a quality helmet. Very fast dispatch by tracked courier. Will definitely use again
Posted 3 days ago
Seems slightly strange to write a positive review when my very first purchase was for boots that simply didn't fit. The returns process however could hardly have been more efficient. My call was answered quickly by a helpful human and the money was refunded very soon after I had used the returns label to drop the goods at the local post office.
Will definitely be back - thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent customer service re ordering online for organising returns, looking at alternatives, stock checking etc and organising re-financing and even dropping the price of alternate kit to help get deal done.
Posted 4 days ago
Wanted a Sena 50S and contacted infinity about price match not only matched but free postage. Ordered and delivered within 2 days. I had previously bought a Zumo XT at a great price which qualified me for a £10 voucher which I used.
Highly recommended.
Thanks for a great service.
Remember to use your
Posted 5 days ago
Orderd on the 30th then phoned up on the 6th to see what is going on with my order because I had no confirmation then he told me they was waiting for one order to arrive from the manufacturer and it is now in stock so it would be dispatched the same day so on the 7th I still had no confirmation so I emailed them saying if it will not arrive by the weekend I'll shop elsewhere but as normal no one gets back to you .
Later that evening I had a sms saying its on its way by parcel force
Why could you not send the 2 items in stock and send the other one when it arrived.
The delivery company you use are rubbish on my 2 previous orders they all got sent to the wrong delivery depots twice and was late
Posted 5 days ago
Terrible customer service. I went to the Clapham store to try some leather trousers only to find the staff annoyed by my questions, unhelpful, and with a "know it all" attitude. Never again
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your help
Posted 1 week ago
Possibly the best customer service I’ve ever received!!
Ordered 2 x helmets online and only one was delivered and it was wrong. Called the number on the website and the guys rectified the problem straight away. The correct helmets were delivered out by the next day. One of these then turned out to be too small so dropped it in to the York store for a size bigger. Swapped within 2 mins!
Excellent service from Mike & Lewis online and the guy in the York shop.
Posted 1 week ago
Superb customer service. Can't fault in any way and will definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant stuff 👍
Posted 1 week ago
I was unsure of sizing but advice given on telephone invaluable as the jacket fits perfect. many thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really helpful on the phone gave practical advice and followed up with an email. Would not hesitate to use in the future
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service as always and speedy delivery also very helpful and rewards what more can you say 5*
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely helpful even with returns..
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brought my alpinestar motorcycle ankle boots arrived on time and in love with them say no more
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered on the phone. Very helpful and my Rukka jacket and trousers arrived on time and fit well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
They were very helpful sorting my order will definitely use again

Regards Peter Paterson
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order
Arrived well packaged
Good price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service bought new Oxford one piece suit at a great price and was delivered next day
Posted 2 weeks ago
Infinity Motorcycles is rated 4.72 based on 3,787 reviews