Infinity Motorcycles Reviews

4.7 Rating 5,459 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Infinity Motorcycles
4.7
Based on 5,459 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Infinity Motorcycles Reviews

About Infinity Motorcycles:

Infinity Motorcycles was established in 1999 by Rob Puttick and Dave Holloway, both veterans of the UK motorcycle trade. From humble beginnings in a former bank on the North Circular in London, Infinity Motorcycles now has 14 branches, from Glasgow to Southampton, and an online department, employing a total of around 150 people.

Everyone likes a bargain, but we try and make sure we offer a bit more too. Our staff turnover is low and we invest more in staff training than anyone else we know of in the bike trade - we don't think these two facts are mutually exclusive! Infinity Motorcycles takes Customer Service seriously. So Dave and Rob still want to hear from you about your experience of shopping with us, good or bad.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 130 3377

Write Your review

Tell us how Infinity Motorcycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very helpful staff when I call via phone to arrange a return and replacement smaller size
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good customer service and amazing quality items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered promptly & as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick dispatch and always keep to their delivery times. Only issue is they use Parcelforce as the courier so if you’re not in you will have to wait until the next delivery or collect it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and no fuss service. Will be using again when looking for clothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would be 5 star but ordering on the website is not a good experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sarah, Thank you for your feedback; we seek to do whatever we can to improve our services. What could we improve about the website that would enhance your overall experience with us? If you could email us at reviews@infinitymotorcycles.com, we would much appreciate this! Kind regards, Jonah
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly staff ,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The service is always good from Infinity Motorcycles and the prices are very competitive too! I purchased an item, which arrived incomplete, but the staff have handled it swiftly and kept me in-touch throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a helmet, that was real quality upon arrival.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Product very good, though order delayed due to lack of stock. It happens. No problem, though it would have been nice had I been informed rather than me chasing it up!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a new Sat Nav to be fitted onto a new bike when received. Arrived and still waiting for the bike
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great to deal with . Delivery just a little slow this time .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
All good happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The product arrived as expected and was well packaged. I was kept updated on the delivery status
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
All good online purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good product, very quick respond, I have exchanged item Due to size and no problem at all to exchange the process is very fast Thank you..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Infinity Motorcycles is rated 4.73 based on 5,459 reviews