Infinity Motorcycles Reviews

4.71 Rating 2,682 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Infinity Motorcycles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Infinity Motorcycles Reviews

About Infinity Motorcycles:

Infinity Motorcycles was established in 1999 by Rob Puttick and Dave Holloway, both veterans of the UK motorcycle trade. From humble beginnings in a former bank on the North Circular in London, Infinity Motorcycles now has 14 branches, from Glasgow to Southampton, and an online department, employing a total of around 150 people.

Everyone likes a bargain, but we try and make sure we offer a bit more too. Our staff turnover is low and we invest more in staff training than anyone else we know of in the bike trade - we don't think these two facts are mutually exclusive! Infinity Motorcycles takes Customer Service seriously. So Dave and Rob still want to hear from you about your experience of shopping with us, good or bad.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 130 3377

Write Your review

Tell us how Infinity Motorcycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always helpful
Well priced for excellent equipment
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality items always, delivered as promised, could do with a better discount on line though!
Posted 1 week ago
Slow delivery as item was not in stock otherwise ok. Nice helmet great price
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Good price, delivery delayed slightly but probably due to COVID, fit perfectly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Price matched another supplier, delivery was on time. Good phone manner and answered promptly.
Posted 4 weeks ago
ok but a day later delivered than advised
Posted 1 month ago
Great staff, very helpfull and fasr delivery during pandemic, will be my number one supplier .
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered promptly. No fuss!
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a helmet and it looked cool and fitted perfectly
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and helpful staff, although the experience is complicated by the current Covid-19 precautions.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and good product but not very good web site on the market. It is not posible zoom in or looking on the products from each side. Many times if I want to buy something I must go to another internet shop with better pictures.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service good product
Posted 1 month ago
The bike I bought was exceptional and better than I thought with more extras on.. many thanks. Delivery was also great. good communication from delivery guy and delivered on time. if I was to give a slight constructive criticism. communication could have been better from the dealer and if this was improved this review would be 5 stars. strangely I probably would buy another bike with this dealer as the bike is fantastic...
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was very slow but expected with current covid restrictions
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Richard,

Thank you for your feedback and for being so understanding given the current situation.

We have been continuing to ship and deliver your orders as efficiently and fast as possible during this pandemic, however, we have experienced some delays to orders due to our reduced workforce, a sharp increase in demand, and hindrances to our suppliers and courier services.

With the easing of the lockdown and the reopening of our retail stores, we hope to minimise these delays and to resume our exceptional services soon.

Kind regards,
Jonah
Posted 1 month ago
Easy online ordering and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Derek,

Thank you for your positive feedback!

May I ask what we could do to improve our services and earn a 5-star rating? You can respond here or email us at reviews@infinitymotorcycles.com - we're all ears!

Kind regards,
Jonah
Posted 1 month ago
Ok
Posted 1 month ago
Good price, prompt delivery during lockdown.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant on time
Delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Infinity Motorcycles is rated 4.71 based on 2,682 reviews