Infinity Motorcycles Reviews

4.48 Rating 179 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Infinity Motorcycles

About Infinity Motorcycles: Infinity Motorcycles was established in 1999 by Rob Puttick and Dave Holloway, both veterans of the UK motorcycle trade. From humble beginnings in a former bank on the North Circular in London, Infinity Motorcycles now has 14 branches, from Glasgow to Southampton, and an online department, employing a total of around 150 people.

Everyone likes a bargain, but we try and make sure we offer a bit more too. Our staff turnover is low and we invest more in staff training than anyone else we know of in the bike trade - we don't think these two facts are mutually exclusive! Infinity Motorcycles takes Customer Service seriously. So Dave and Rob still want to hear from you about your experience of shopping with us, good or bad.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 130 3377

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Infinity Motorcycles ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very good, I ordered a pair of Dainese which were no longer available. Within hours Mike Spinks offered me a suitable replacement, of which was of better standard. The level of service provided from Mike was excellent and consultive. 5* Service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very comprehensive, helpful with a quick delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Visited the store, they couldn't be more helpful, explained and set up intercom on two helmets with Bluetooth and phone and sat nav"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Parcel arrived quickly, as described, priced well and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic customer service. I can't remember her name but the person who served me was brilliant and helped me find things suitable for my height and small frame."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Phone operator was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient order process. Very quick delivery & the price was reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Despite showing stock online neither of the items ordered were in stock. I was told over the phone that they would not be available until the end of the month. So I cancelled the order Cancellelation process was hassle free and the staff I dealt with were very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Alex,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on your recent order.

We would like to extend our fullest apologies for the stocking error you experienced. We strive to maintain total accuracy on stock levels for all of our products, however, because of the large number of products we have available, there are instances where our stock is depleted, or our levels are not up-to-date.

We understand that we have disappointed you, and for that, we accept full responsibility. Your feedback has been forwarded on to our logistics team, who will work on improving measures to limit these events. We'd like to do whatever we can to satisfy you as a loyal customer.

Kind regards,
Jonah
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy and helpful to deal with if you have a query"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"ggfdfggfgfsdgfd"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product (Caberg helmet) as descrided. Delivery quicker than advertised. Very good price. Thankyou!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered a Dainese Jacket. Delivered to Denmark after 5 days. I’m happy :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had a £10 off voucher... which is pretty good to start. And free next day delivery. The bike cover I bought turned up next day! So what is there to complain about? Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price perfect description of the items . Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent Service , Swift Delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I went in for what I thought was a straight forward swap of an Arai helmet that I had ordered online but turned out to be one of the longest exchanges I have done in my life. The staff (an older guy and his younger assistant) at GPS were particularly not helpful at all. This ended up making me reject the helmet altogether and ask for a full refund. Worst experience ever and will never shop at Infinity Motorcycles again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Joyful,

I'm sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the service you experienced with our GPS branch. We take your feedback seriously and would like to do whatever we can to improve our services.

We want to offer a pleasant experience to every customer that walks through our doors, and we apologise for disappointing you.

Regards,
Jonah
Posted 1 week ago
"Yes. Quick and easy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Infinity Motorcycles is rated 4.48 based on 179 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This