Infinity Motorcycles Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,936 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Infinity Motorcycles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
returns process
Easy
Read Infinity Motorcycles Reviews

About Infinity Motorcycles:

Infinity Motorcycles was established in 1999 by Rob Puttick and Dave Holloway, both veterans of the UK motorcycle trade. From humble beginnings in a former bank on the North Circular in London, Infinity Motorcycles now has 14 branches, from Glasgow to Southampton, and an online department, employing a total of around 150 people.

Everyone likes a bargain, but we try and make sure we offer a bit more too. Our staff turnover is low and we invest more in staff training than anyone else we know of in the bike trade - we don't think these two facts are mutually exclusive! Infinity Motorcycles takes Customer Service seriously. So Dave and Rob still want to hear from you about your experience of shopping with us, good or bad.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 130 3377

Write Your review

Tell us how Infinity Motorcycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Having found Infinity through a friend who reccommded them, I can say my experience as a first time customer was excellent. I bought a helmet through the website and it arrived promptly, but when trying it on it was too small. As this was the first time I had bought motorcycle gear/clothing online and at the price level of a premium Lid Im quite fussy about getting a correct fit (at a good price). I called the sales line, and got through to a very helpful advisor who was able to talk me through the different helmet options Infinity had available, and guided me towards a helmet that had the correct fit. The postage was free and straightforward, and Im quite content that I got a price that would be hard to find elsewhere.
Posted 4 months ago
Fawltless
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent customer service and delivery service, would only recomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I found infinity excellent. I've ordered twice and both my items were delivered the next day. I shall use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Terrible, couldn't have been worse. I bought a couple items hoping the 10-12 days I had left in London (and Europe actually) were going to be enough to deliver in time. Nonetheless, my package took more than a week (although parcelforce GUARANTEED 2-3 days). Now, I am back in South America where I live and a neighbour I do not know or have any sort of contact with has my package. Really bummed and sad about this, not good guys. I have been a constant customer but this really killed it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I had a problem with one of the items delivered, but the Infinity after sales service was excellent and sorted this out rapidly. Thanks Infinity.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very speedy service and excellent delivery.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service as always from Alex and the guys at York
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent prices, communications and delivery speed. Will definitely use you again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Me and my housemate came to the Norwich branch Saturday evening to pick out a helmet for my motorbike and him his Go-kart. The man we spoke to was very informative, polite, and helpful. He knew a lot of info, and didn't pull the wool over my housemates eyes by suggesting a cheaper helmet for go-karting. He also made doubly sure that the helmets were a correct size and fit, and happily went through a good selection until we found the right fit. Clean shop, lots of choice with competitive prices, and polite, informative staff. We will both be back. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Had ordered the wrong sized Shoei X-Spirit 3. Sent it back for another no hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very friendly and helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent products and service a brilliant customer service team so helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I am very satisfied from the services and the support of Infinity Motorcycles. They gave me a great deal and really helped me with the transportation of my motorcycle.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Website easy to navigate and use
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Items arrived quickly , unfortunately were the wrong type , this was corrected quickly and dispatched and arrived in short time . 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent as ever, friendly staff, always helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
They all ways go that extra mile to help
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Infinity Motorcycles is rated 4.70 based on 1,936 reviews