Infinity Motorcycles Reviews

4.55 Rating 303 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Infinity Motorcycles

About Infinity Motorcycles: Infinity Motorcycles was established in 1999 by Rob Puttick and Dave Holloway, both veterans of the UK motorcycle trade. From humble beginnings in a former bank on the North Circular in London, Infinity Motorcycles now has 14 branches, from Glasgow to Southampton, and an online department, employing a total of around 150 people.

Everyone likes a bargain, but we try and make sure we offer a bit more too. Our staff turnover is low and we invest more in staff training than anyone else we know of in the bike trade - we don't think these two facts are mutually exclusive! Infinity Motorcycles takes Customer Service seriously. So Dave and Rob still want to hear from you about your experience of shopping with us, good or bad.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 130 3377

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Infinity Motorcycles ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ist class products Competitive prices 1st class customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Great customer service and good selection of products. Will be shopping with you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had what I wanted at a reasonable price..shipped to Spain arrived in good time..will definitely shop with you again.for me courier service is very important so I can track order..things have been known to go missing using normal mail delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good prices, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to do business"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products which were very reasonably priced. Delivery was timely too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great price and super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy ordering system. Delivery on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything was well packaged, tags and labels intact. Perfect condition and happy with the order. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A great product at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly helpful staff and great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Although the item I’d originally wanted to order was not in stock, I was informed of alternatives and suitable add-ons that actually suited me better. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful, positive experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A good selection of items at a fantastic price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The genius who picked the 'Folding Ramp' off the shelf and UPS'd it to us...sent a Paddock Stand instead. Not very helpful in getting a 280Kg Hayabusa in and out of a hire van. So we had to use ladders and a plank. Great. Complete waste of my time; ordering, waiting, explaining the issue and sending it back."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Peter,

We sincerely apologise for the issue you received with your order; this was the result of a human error in packing; a mistake we take full responsibility for, and will do everything we can to minimise in future. We try to maintain 100% accuracy in our picking and packing at all times, but I'm afraid mistakes do occur occasionally, and we profusely apologise for this.

We understand that we have disappointed you: your feedback has been forwarded on to our packing teams to limit similar incidents in future.

If you wish to discuss this further, you can reach us on 0800 130 3377 or email us at info@infinitymotorcycles.com.

Kind regards,

Jonah
Posted 1 week ago
"i ordered a jacket which wasnt avliable any more i was offered the the same make with a different style , not much difference i am more than pleased id use you and your services again and reccomend you to friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Value for money on Oxford bike cover"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Infinity Motorcycles is rated 4.55 based on 303 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This