Infinity Motorcycles Reviews

4.72 Rating 3,463 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Infinity Motorcycles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Infinity Motorcycles Reviews

About Infinity Motorcycles:

Infinity Motorcycles was established in 1999 by Rob Puttick and Dave Holloway, both veterans of the UK motorcycle trade. From humble beginnings in a former bank on the North Circular in London, Infinity Motorcycles now has 14 branches, from Glasgow to Southampton, and an online department, employing a total of around 150 people.

Everyone likes a bargain, but we try and make sure we offer a bit more too. Our staff turnover is low and we invest more in staff training than anyone else we know of in the bike trade - we don't think these two facts are mutually exclusive! Infinity Motorcycles takes Customer Service seriously. So Dave and Rob still want to hear from you about your experience of shopping with us, good or bad.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 130 3377

Write Your review

Tell us how Infinity Motorcycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fast delivery, good products with enough info on the website. I paid by Klarna over 3 months which was good, and the prices were better than other retailers in store and online. Thanks.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service,fast delivery
Posted 1 hour ago
Easy to order and given it was just before Xmas arrived in time. Thank you.
Posted 2 hours ago
The guy that served me was very helpful and show me some things I didn't know
Posted 9 hours ago
Always great service
Posted 17 hours ago
Fantastic service
Posted 19 hours ago
Excellent service from start to finish. From price match to delivery within 36hrs. Well done 👍
Posted 23 hours ago
I ordered a new Arai visor and when the parcel was delivered it contained a new Alpinestars waterproof jacket, my size and no doubt expensive. I did contact Infinity and informed them what had happened, they arranged for a collection of the jacket and sent another parcel with my visor. Service was therefore only average. Good job I was honest!!
Posted 1 day ago
Soon as item available it was dispatched quickly. All was good
Posted 1 day ago
Andy was very helpful through the whole process especially through lockdown. The bike is brilliant . Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Very good
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery was rather poor, took a very long time to get to me
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Hannah,

I apologise for the delay in your order; this was due to the closure of our suppliers over the holiday period. They reopened on the 4th January, which was the earliest time they could dispatch your item to us, and we sent this to you thereafter.

We understand this delay should've been communicated to you earlier, and we sincerely apologise for this error and for the inaccuracy of our delivery times. We are constantly revising our processes to minimise delays and improve the efficiency of our services during the current pandemic and we appreciate your patience at this time.

Please understand this is not a reflection of our usual services, and if you were to shop with us again, we will do whatever we can to get your order to you quickly.

Kind regards,
Jonah
Posted 1 day ago
The infinity loyalty points should be available to use it immediately and not the last week of the each month.
Massimo Tinnirello
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Massimo,

We appreciate your feedback regarding our Club Infinity loyalty scheme. We are always seeking to improve our operations, and I have forwarded your comments onto our loyalty team.

If there is anything we can help you with in the meantime, please do let me know.

Kind regards,
Jonah
Posted 1 day ago
Always an Excellent service.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality product with super fast delivery .100% recommend !!!.
Thanks 👍
Posted 1 day ago
Friendly incredibly helpful and knowledgable highly recommend for all your motorcycle gear
Posted 1 day ago
Got a great deal on lid speakers and the items were well packed with speedy delivery. Will use again!
Posted 1 day ago
Good prices and prompt service. Staff that I met or spoke to on the phone, at the Watford branch, were both knowledgeable and most helpful.
Posted 1 day ago
Really good. Quick dispatch and delivery, with competitive pricing. Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Vest was bought as a present for my Father. He loves it, but just needs to change it for a larger size :)
Posted 2 days ago
It took a long time to be delivered, while I was waiting I didn't get any email, any update, any tracking number, nothing, I will never buy again, thanks.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi,

I'm sorry you were unhappy with your order. We expected to deliver your order within 2-3 working days, with an estimated delivery date of December 1st, which was communicated to you via email at the time of purchase. However, we did have a global message on our website to expect slight delays due to the increase in orders during Black Friday.

We sent you a tracking notification via SMS on the 30th Nov, and your order was delivered on December 2nd. I understand your disappointment that your order was a bit later than expected, but due to Black Friday and the holiday season, we did precaution customers to expect shipping delays.

Please understand this was not a reflection of our usual processes and delivery times. If you were to shop with us again, we will process and deliver your items as quickly as possible, but during the busiest commercial times of the year, longer delivery times are to be expected.

Kind regards,
Jonah
Posted 1 day ago
Infinity Motorcycles is rated 4.72 based on 3,463 reviews