Infinity Motorcycles Reviews

4.7 Rating 5,459 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Infinity Motorcycles
4.7
Based on 5,459 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Infinity Motorcycles Reviews

About Infinity Motorcycles:

Infinity Motorcycles was established in 1999 by Rob Puttick and Dave Holloway, both veterans of the UK motorcycle trade. From humble beginnings in a former bank on the North Circular in London, Infinity Motorcycles now has 14 branches, from Glasgow to Southampton, and an online department, employing a total of around 150 people.

Everyone likes a bargain, but we try and make sure we offer a bit more too. Our staff turnover is low and we invest more in staff training than anyone else we know of in the bike trade - we don't think these two facts are mutually exclusive! Infinity Motorcycles takes Customer Service seriously. So Dave and Rob still want to hear from you about your experience of shopping with us, good or bad.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 130 3377

Write Your review

Tell us how Infinity Motorcycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Every boot I looked at was either discontinued or put of stock in all or most sizes. A complete waste of time!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recently bought a few items in one purchase and when I got home I noticed that I had been charged £30 more for a pair of jeans than what they were marked at…. I emailed and explained and have had no response!!! Customer service 0..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Alistair, We apologise for the price discrepancy; this may have been due to a price match with a competitor's price. If you contact the store in question, I'm sure we can arrange for a part refund for the price difference. You can find the details of the store here: https://www.infinitymotorcycles.com/find-a-store If there is anything else I can help with, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Jonah
Posted 2 weeks ago
Offer of Bering motor cycle jacket in all sizes was infact wrong which l only found out after paying for the non existent item. Had to then claim back my payment after missing out on a jacket from another supplier!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The delivery was good on time as expected but the helmet I bought has a couple of scuff marks on the top which I'm not real impressed with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Garry, We apologise for the condition your helmet arrived in. Our packing team do everything they can to assure that products are delivered as safely as possible, though a few anomalies may occur, whether that happens between the supplier to our warehouse or on its way to your door. If you email us at info@infinitymotorcycles.com, our team can arrange a returns label for you to send the product back to us, and a replacement product sent to you. Kind regards, Jonah
Posted 2 months ago
My brand new Schuberth C3 Pro helmet has a problem with the pinlock insert. Forever fogging up and no replacement pins in store. The staff were very helpful and helped me with this problem but the problem persists with this helmet. £369 spent on a new helmet and I’m not happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Terance, I'm sorry there is an issue with your Schuberth helmet. Can you please email us at info@infinitymotorcycles.com with your order number and the store/location you purchased this from, so we can look into this for you? Kind regards, Jonah
Posted 3 months ago
Very bad contact, spoke with 3 persons, all from different emails and every single time a had to explained everything again, they exchange for me helmet but they forget sent me shoes, i wanted exchange two items and they send me just a one item, but they exchange me helmet without any problem and they give me centre pad 13mm this is big plus👍 I asked about it, Standard centre pad should be 9mm
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Coat I ordered arrived reasonably quick but had marks on front,how this passed visual inspection before delivery I don’t know and to top it off they didn’t have the same colour to replace it and it took me to message them about replacement,not very good service in general!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery not good enough
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Took 2-3 weeks for my order to come due to damaged product
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello, Our deepest apologies for the delay in receiving your order. Initially, we were unaware that this fault had happened but as soon as we found out, we corrected it immediately. When we send goods, we take the time and care in packaging our products, but sometimes a very small amount can be damaged in transit. However, when this happens, we will do our upmost to resolve the issues as quickly as possible. Our apologies again for the delay. Kindest regards, Holly
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered Rok Straps on line, none in stock, so order was cancelled by Infinity. Received apology, which was fine, assume payment has been refunded by now. Should not have shown up as available from Infinity, caused a delay in sourcing from elsewhere and almost missed having them in time for a trip.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Mark, I'm sorry we were unable to provide you with your order. 99% of the time our website is showing stock correctly, but there are instances where a size or an item may be showing as in stock on our website but may not be available. This was the case with your order: we were unable to supply the Rok Straps, and so we cancelled your order and issued you a full refund. We sincerely apologise for this disappointment; if you were to order with us again, we will endeavour to do whatever we can to assist you. And if there is anything else we can help you with, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Jonah
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered a pair of motorcycle jeans which were in the sale, the order was taken along with payment , then a few days later I received an email stating that the chosen jeans were out of stock and would I like to choose a pair alternate jeans or I could have a full refund which I took, then whilst browsing the website a few days later I notice that the jeans were still on the site as being available it makes me wonder if this is a way of taking your money while trying to sell alternative jeans
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello, I'm sorry we were unable to provide you with your recent order. We try to maintain total accuracy of our stock levels, but in the case of your order, we were unable to supply your specific size due to an anomaly in our system, and for this, we extend our fullest apologies for the mistake. In this case, our first port of call is to offer an alternative product, otherwise, a full refund is provided. If you saw the size was still available on our website after your order was cancelled, I think this was due to be removed from the site. I have verified that the size has now been removed. Please do not hesitate to contact us on 0800 130 3377 if you have any further questions or concerns, and we would be more than happy to assist you with anything in future. Kind regards, Jonah
Posted 8 months ago
I normally have an exceptional experience with infinity, however on this occasion I was very disappointed. I was needing some new gloves and boots at late notice and having previously dealt with infinity I knew I could rely on their next day delivery. So I ordered a pair of boots and a pair of gloves with the expectation of next day delivery. The following day i received the boots but no sign of the gloves, after several calls back and forth I was made aware that they had been "Forgotten about" and "left on the side" and that they would resend them out. Safe to say they eventually arrived however I was left without gloves and had to borrow a pair from a friend. To not have been offered anything in compensation such as discount vouchers or additional "infinity club" points was very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered a Shoei helmet which arrived on time but in a different box, with the wrong manual and the wrong chin curtain. I wrote to their customer services team via their website and never heard back. Pretty disappointed by their service and will probably look elsewhere next time I need motorcycle gear.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Stavros, I'm sorry you received the incorrect contents of your order. I will contact you privately regarding a replacement manual and chin curtain. Kind regards, Jonah
Posted 8 months ago
I placed an order online with infinity as I needed the products quickly and knew that they did next day delivery. However I was only sent one of the two items ordered and then made aware that they "Forgot" to pack the other items and that they would have to be resent out to me, which means that It will not arrive in the timeframe needed. Not very impressed as i have been a loyal customer for a long time and always recommended Infinity to people, not sure this will be the case moving forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Because you did not have in stock the item you were advertising online as being in stock and it would take over a mouth and a half to get the item so I sourced it from elsewhere
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Stephen, I'm sorry we were unable to deliver your order as expected. We try to maintain total accuracy on our stock levels at all times, however, between the thousands of products we stock in our warehouse, 15 UK stores and at our suppliers, there are instances where a size or an item may be showing as in stock on our website but may not be available. 99% of the time our website will be accurate, but in the case of your order, we were unable to provide one of the items in your order and we sincerely apologise for this disappointment. If you were to order with us again, we will endeavour to do whatever we can to assist you. And if there is anything else we can help you with, please do not hesitate to contact us on 0800 130 3377 or email info@infinitymotorcycles.com. Kind regards, Jonah
Posted 9 months ago
I love Infinity Motorcycles. However, the last online order I made, I didn’t receive. I got an E-mail to apologise that the inventory was incorrect and it was out of stock. This has now happened a few times over the last several years so I’m starting to expect not to get my hopes up when ordering online. I guessing that if it’s happened a few times to me that it must be a regular occurrence and happen to other customers. Perhaps a review of the inventory system needs to happen.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The people I dealt with by email, and on the phone, were excellent but the wrong product was sent. I ordered a Garmin Zumo XT and was sent a Garmin Zumo 396. I then had to go into town to the Post Office to return the item and wait days for my refund. Needless to say, I then went into a shop (Helmet City) and bought one off the shelf.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered an item of clothing which Infinity claimed was in stock. however after a week, I received an email saying it was on backorder for 4-5 weeks. I cancelled the order immediately and ordered from Chromeburner in The Netherlands. It came within 5 days and was £25.00 cheaper.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Suzan, I apologise for the delay in your recent order. We initially estimated the delivery date within 3 to 5 working days of your order, however, we were soon informed by our supplier that there was a delay in restocking the product due to complications with COVID-19, which pushed the expected date by a further few weeks. We understand your disappointment and extend our fullest apologies for the extended waiting time of your order, though we are happy to hear you were able to obtain the item sooner, albeit from a different website. We do hope you shop with us again, so we can prove to you your experience is not reflective of our everyday services, and if there is anything else we can help you with in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Jonah
Posted 10 months ago
I had a helmet delivered that was the same brand and colour but a different model. The one that they had sent me was £100 more than the one I had ordered. I thankfully hadn’t removed any packaging from the helmet and contacted them to let them know. I had emails with an advisor and in the emails it didn’t seem very apologetic. This also set me back over a week before receiving my correct helmet.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello, I'm sorry that the incorrect helmet was sent to you. This was due to a packing error; we have forwarded your review to our logistics department to reduce instances such as these occurring again. We take your feedback seriously and understand you were inconvenienced by the delay in receiving the correct product after you returned the incorrect one. I will contact you separately to address your review further, but if there is anything else we can help you with, please do let us know. Kind regards, Jonah
Posted 10 months ago
Went to infinity York today. Never got in the store as no where to park the bike. 2 allocated bays for customers with 3 cars taking up the spaces or am I missing some other parking,if so I need to go to Specsavers
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Infinity Motorcycles is rated 4.73 based on 5,459 reviews