Infinity Motorcycles Reviews

4.71 Rating 2,582 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Infinity Motorcycles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Read Infinity Motorcycles Reviews

About Infinity Motorcycles:

Infinity Motorcycles was established in 1999 by Rob Puttick and Dave Holloway, both veterans of the UK motorcycle trade. From humble beginnings in a former bank on the North Circular in London, Infinity Motorcycles now has 14 branches, from Glasgow to Southampton, and an online department, employing a total of around 150 people.

Everyone likes a bargain, but we try and make sure we offer a bit more too. Our staff turnover is low and we invest more in staff training than anyone else we know of in the bike trade - we don't think these two facts are mutually exclusive! Infinity Motorcycles takes Customer Service seriously. So Dave and Rob still want to hear from you about your experience of shopping with us, good or bad.

Visit Website


0800 130 3377

Write Your review

Tell us how Infinity Motorcycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, happy people.
Posted 6 days ago
The people at your Oxford location are all superb. Very knowledgeable. Very enthusiastic. Very helpful. They go out of their way to be helpful. I can’t speak highly enough about them. I go back there because of the standard of client service, not the price and not location as other outlets are nearer to me. You might want to clone them.
Posted 1 month ago
Infinity Motorcycles always has excellent gear at competitive prices. In the Wallingford store the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Items arrived in good time and on the date advised well packed, good service
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service as usual.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a voucher online, but didn’t receive it. Tried phoning for a week but never managed to speak to anyone Was left in a queue or when I left my phone number, no one called me back.
Received this email so they had my correct email address!
Posted 6 months ago

I apologise for the issues surrounding your order. I have contacted you privately to discuss your query and sort you your voucher.

If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to contact us on or calling 0800 130 3377. Our customer service team are keen to do whatever we can to help you.

Kind regards,
Posted 6 months ago
Terrible, couldn't have been worse. I bought a couple items hoping the 10-12 days I had left in London (and Europe actually) were going to be enough to deliver in time. Nonetheless, my package took more than a week (although parcelforce GUARANTEED 2-3 days). Now, I am back in South America where I live and a neighbour I do not know or have any sort of contact with has my package. Really bummed and sad about this, not good guys. I have been a constant customer but this really killed it.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Gabriel,

I’m sorry your order took longer than expected to be delivered to you.

From what I understand, you made your purchase on the 17th Dec, which we needed to order from our supplier which took a couple days, and we dispatched your order on the 19th Dec.

Unfortunately due to the festive period, Parcelforce delivered the item later than usual, causing it to be delivered on Monday 23rd December, which appears to have been delivered to a neighbour.

Can you please get in contact with your neighbour and ask them to contact us, so we can arrange a free return and issue you a full refund with our fullest apologies.

Kind regards,
Posted 6 months ago
Very speedy service and excellent delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
The item didn’t arrive, I gave it a few days as this was a week before Christmas. When I rang to say it had been 3 days the person on the phone didn’t know what was going on with the order and asked if he could call me back later in the day, when he called back he said the item had just been sat ready to send but no one had sent it. Luckily it arrived Christmas Eve, but not very impressed as it was due on 18th Dec!
Posted 6 months ago
Visited Glasgow store on Sunday 29th December and My wife and I were extremely well looked after by member of staff , she was very patient and helped out enormously in choosing my helmet Agv sports modular tricolor and leather Alpinestars. First time visiting the store and have to say I did have reservations on going as I didn't know what to expect as far as range carried or who I would be dealing with....Most impressed and will certainly be using from now on for all my motorcycle needs in service items and clothing...first class service Infinity and your sales person is a credit to your store .
Posted 6 months ago
Having spent over £600 on a helmet as a present I was dismayed to find the antifog visor which had been included in the description of the helamet, was not on the visor.
I called and asked for it to be sent over by cab as it was for a present the next day and was told Nick would get back to me the following morning. He didn't , When I called I was stonewalled by Josh who would not take responsibility for it being missing and said to come in to the store if I wanted it. As the store is miles away it seems to me to be wrong to expect me to ruin my day to fix their error. Sadly they don't see it that way. It's fine to expect a client to put themselves out to put right, at their time and expense, a mistake Infinity made. Infinity could have dealt with it so easily. Instead they closed ranks and Simon (whoever he is) called me in a "let me show you what a big man I am " kind of swagger to seemingly wind me up in the hope he could then claim bad manners and hang up. Very disappointing behaviour from what presents itself as a decent firm. Still no commitment to get the visor to me. Exasperated.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Bernie,

I'm sorry you were disappointed to not receive the pinlock packed into the helmet box. This was a mistake our Hanger Lane staff have apologised for, and would like to correct by offering the pinlock to you.

You can receive this by either collecting from the Hanger Lane store, or they can arrange for the pinlock to be sent to you via Parcelforce 24-hour working day delivery. You can do this by dialling 0208 991 5969 or emailing

We understand your dismay, but we are determined to put this right and ensure that you are happy with the products we provide you.

Kind regards,

Posted 7 months ago
Josh went far and beyond to help me purchase a solid abus lock for the security of my motorcycle. His energy, enthusiasm and extensive knowledge of all the products made me feel comfortable and confident that I was buying the right product for me.

many props and thanks to josh for another great experience at infinity.
Posted 7 months ago
Purchased a helmet from them at NEC bike show but when I got back I had bought wrong size and according to my wife wrong colour 🤪 The closest store to me was York. Took it back to them and they checked my size and the colour now that I wanted was ordered in for me and then posted to my address. The staff could not have been more helpful answering all questions I had and making me feel valued. Too service from the York branch, nothing was a problem. I will definitely buy from them again and again. I don’t normally review but had to with this as it’s the best service I have had from a motorcycle company. Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
i have just put in a new order and hope that the address i have given stays as is and not like the last time delivered to the address across from my house despite several calls to infinity when i checked the tracking and they had put in house instead of lodge to inform the courier of the correct address..
As a result the courier met a locked gate at House and would not cross the road to Lodge returned to base 40 miles away where i later had to go to collect.
The courier used cannot be contacted or cannot call the customer in advance of delivery.
This is the only courier company i have ever used that does not do this this added to my frustration fingers crossed ....double crossed.......triple crossed that i wont be cross on this transaction
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Christopher,

I'm sorry for the issues you experienced with our dispatch and courier service Parcelforce. We understand your frustration and will do whatever we can to prevent instances like this from happening in future.

The issue with the address was an admin error, and I sincerley apologise for this mistake.

Should you purchase from us again, we will do everything we can to ensure your happiness with our service. If you have any other queries, please do not hesitate to contact us at

Kind regards,
Posted 8 months ago
The item I ordered differed from the description on the website and customer service agreed it was an error on their website. Parts that were stated to be included in the purchase were therefore not with the item received and I would have to purchase them separately. I agree the item was in the sale and was a very good price but I would not have ordered it had I known those parts were included. Infinity say they can't send me the missing parts because it was in the sale and the only option was to return the item or purchase the parts separately. I tried to fill out the return form and it stated "this option is not available for this item".
Posted 9 months ago
Only due to the fact Parcelforce are the carriers, who said that they would deliver 3 times - 3 different days - but only did so on the fourth day.
Would avoid buying again from Inifinity Motorcycles for this reason.
Posted 9 months ago

Thank you for leaving us a review.

I'm sorry you were dissatisfied with our courier service, Parcelforce. We constantly evaluate our parcel deliver service and the general consensus of our customers suggest they are happy with our courier.

However we understand your disappointment, and should you purchase from us again, we will do everything we can to ensure your happiness with our service.

Kind regards,
Posted 9 months ago
I Ordered a tomtom rider 550 but parcelforce were unable to deliver so I cancelled.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Stewart,

I'm sorry you were unable to receive your parcel from us. Looking back at your tracking history, I can see our courier service attempted to deliver your order but were unsuccessful on all occasions.

Your order has been refunded, and I apologise for the issues surrounding the delivery of your order.

Kind regards,
Posted 9 months ago
Very disappointing customer service, will not buy online again!
Posted 1 year ago

I'm sorry you experienced a long period between placing your order and the item being dispatched to you.

We aim to have a 100% accurate stock system at all times, however we are not always able to maintain this. Because of a stock inaccuracy we had to order one of your items directly from the supplier. The long period of waiting was at this point of the order process while we were awaiting the supplier to deliver your item to us so we could post it to you as soon as possible.

We will work harder in the future to not have any inaccuracies in order to prevent long unexpected wait times such as the one you experienced.

I apologise again for this inconvenience, if there is anything we are able to do for you in the future, please contact

Kind Regards,

Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a jackket and paid for it But Still haven't got it /.STILL WAITING FOR IT .
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mr Moyses,

We're sorry you're still waiting on the jacket you purchased.

The item is currently on backorder with our supplier, who have pushed back the expected date of arrival. In situations such as this, we're at the mercy of our suppliers and can only wait for the item to be back in stock before we can get it to you. We understand your frustration and sincerley apologise for the wait being longer than expected.

If you would like an update on your order or to cancel your order, you can get in touch with our customer service team on 0800 130 3377.

Kind regards,

Posted 1 year ago
Purchased items on two separate occasions and on both occasions I had to phone to ask what was happening with my order.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi George,

We're sorry you were unhappy with the experience you had shopping with us.

We try to dispatch items within the expected date outlined when you place your order, however, sometimes products can take a little longer to dispatch. We dispatched your orders within 3 days of order, but we understand this was longer than expected and we apologise for the wait.

If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to contact us on or call us on 0800 130 3377.

Kind regards,

Posted 1 year ago
Infinity Motorcycles is rated 4.71 based on 2,582 reviews