Infinity Motorcycles Reviews

4.72 Rating 3,028 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Infinity Motorcycles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Infinity Motorcycles Reviews

About Infinity Motorcycles:

Infinity Motorcycles was established in 1999 by Rob Puttick and Dave Holloway, both veterans of the UK motorcycle trade. From humble beginnings in a former bank on the North Circular in London, Infinity Motorcycles now has 14 branches, from Glasgow to Southampton, and an online department, employing a total of around 150 people.

Everyone likes a bargain, but we try and make sure we offer a bit more too. Our staff turnover is low and we invest more in staff training than anyone else we know of in the bike trade - we don't think these two facts are mutually exclusive! Infinity Motorcycles takes Customer Service seriously. So Dave and Rob still want to hear from you about your experience of shopping with us, good or bad.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 130 3377

Write Your review

Tell us how Infinity Motorcycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great to deal with, both online and in the shops. Super friendly and knowledgable staff. Also good honest prices, selling many top brands.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service very quick
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered as expected. Great product
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are returning customers because the product range, staff knowledge, attitude and customer service are all excellent. They have addressed the COVID-19 pandemic in pragmatic manner. Access to the shop is controlled, health and safety issues addressed and shopping with Infinity continues to be a pleasurable experience. I strongly recommend Infinity to anyone looking for a great shopping experience. Thank you to everyone at Infinity.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly knowledgeable staff who give advice without trying to 'upsell' or be pushy. Also very COVID-aware with good precautions in place.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great shop staff great in Norwich branch
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, the order was dispatched the same day and arrived the next, the product was also competitively priced.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating... All I need!
and a huge selection of gear.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had to return my motorcycle waterproof pants as they had leaked around the knee area, very helpful staff on the returns, just got them back in time for a weekend away. Great company to deal with, all done under warranty :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Your service is excellent. I wanted a a particular item which appeared to be out of stock on line but your Customer Service Officer searched, found one and it was despatched immediately to me. She phoned to let me know it was on route and then later to make sure that it had arrived and was what I needed.
Wish every company was as good. Have recommended you and will continue to do so.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm satisfied with Infinity Motorcycles team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nothing to fault
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery and a great price. Before I bought this I went into my nearest store next to the H cafe where the staff were fan tasty to give me advice even going to my bike to check the online only part would fit.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought a great quality helmet at a really good price and it delivered free within 48 hours. What more can you ask for ? Excellent service all round
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super fast fre delivery and return process also without hiccup
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery and quality product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always great to deal with.fast postage of items great service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good product and excellent price matching service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hassle free purchase and delivery. Very pleased overall and good prices compared with other shops.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I needed help deciding what to purchase and was given all the advice I needed each time I visited. Everyone was really helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Infinity Motorcycles is rated 4.72 based on 3,028 reviews