Infinity Motorcycles Reviews

4.71 Rating 2,582 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Infinity Motorcycles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Infinity Motorcycles Reviews

About Infinity Motorcycles:

Infinity Motorcycles was established in 1999 by Rob Puttick and Dave Holloway, both veterans of the UK motorcycle trade. From humble beginnings in a former bank on the North Circular in London, Infinity Motorcycles now has 14 branches, from Glasgow to Southampton, and an online department, employing a total of around 150 people.

Everyone likes a bargain, but we try and make sure we offer a bit more too. Our staff turnover is low and we invest more in staff training than anyone else we know of in the bike trade - we don't think these two facts are mutually exclusive! Infinity Motorcycles takes Customer Service seriously. So Dave and Rob still want to hear from you about your experience of shopping with us, good or bad.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 130 3377

Write Your review

Tell us how Infinity Motorcycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have Purchased both online & in store and found both great, Belfast Store Staff friendly & Knowledgable
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best shop and best staff at town
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Grrrrrreat
Posted 2 weeks ago
Total support from the team
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a size up on the boots that were too big. Spoke to Infinity and they sorted the exchange with no issues at all.
New boots are prefect. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful staff. Ordered wrong size helmet. Send it back and received new in 5 days time free of charge. Highly recommended. Very good prices.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent range at excellent prices
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpfull
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb customer service from Lydia and team at Inifinity Norwich. The product we wanted was not stocked at this branch however this was ordered in for us no problem. Fast response to messages, very helpful indeed. More than happy to recommend and will be using for future purchases.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service was the best I’ve experienced !!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very competitive price,easy to order and delivery prompt. Have used before and will use again .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered promptly. No fuss!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price, service and shipping information. The item arrived in perfect condition
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always helpful and always competitive with pricing. No quibbles with a returns item recently and the largest stock of clothing and accessories even in my size....and I’m biiiiiiig
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and great boots, what's not to like?!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I shopped at your Wallingford branch recently and although I found your staff friendly and helpful, I was amused by being overcharged on a product I purchased. I was given change but as he didn’t have the necessary change, he short changed me-without even an apology. I wont be going back.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was a long journey. I went to their chiswick branch and someone called Des assisted me. Had it not been for Des's excellent attitude and honesty, I would not have continued my purchase after so many hurdles.

I wanted to complete my purchase through Klarna 3 months interest free option as advertised on their website, yet when I spent over an hour finalising my purchase, the store had no facility to complete the Klarna purchase and it had to be done online as it had not yet been installed in their store systems.

Online experience was not without hurdles as a wrong item was sent to me and I had to return the wrong item before getting the correct one. Thus I have to make a trip to one of their branches to have my product replaced at my expense.

The agent sent me a £10 off voucher for my next purchase, what makes you think I'll be shopping with you again? I've purchased from other motorcycle retailers, but infinity was not a smooth experience.

3 stars only because products are good, which I had purchased due to good online reviews from YouTubers and bloggers
Posted 3 weeks ago
Infinity Motorcycles is rated 4.71 based on 2,582 reviews