Infinity Motorcycles Reviews

4.7 Rating 5,456 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Infinity Motorcycles
4.7
Based on 5,456 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Infinity Motorcycles Reviews

About Infinity Motorcycles:

Infinity Motorcycles was established in 1999 by Rob Puttick and Dave Holloway, both veterans of the UK motorcycle trade. From humble beginnings in a former bank on the North Circular in London, Infinity Motorcycles now has 14 branches, from Glasgow to Southampton, and an online department, employing a total of around 150 people.

Everyone likes a bargain, but we try and make sure we offer a bit more too. Our staff turnover is low and we invest more in staff training than anyone else we know of in the bike trade - we don't think these two facts are mutually exclusive! Infinity Motorcycles takes Customer Service seriously. So Dave and Rob still want to hear from you about your experience of shopping with us, good or bad.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 130 3377

Write Your review

Tell us how Infinity Motorcycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Always excellent service from Infinity.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great and fast return and refund policy. Also, I must thank the live support for sending a printed Royal Mail label, since I don't have a printer at home.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my purchase and the delivery time was fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Staff is very polite and always ready to help choose the right thing for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good easy transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and all bits in stock ! Great Company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent shopping experience and staff very helpful and efficient when I had to return a jacket. Would recommend and will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Keen prices, fast delivery and easy returns (I ordered the jacket in 2 sizes to make sure I got the correct one). Excellent. Oh, and you also earn money back rewards!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a helmet which I spoke to someone about before ordering, which was helpful. I also had to change the delivery date, which got done to my satisfaction. The helmet arrived and was perfect - looking at some boots next. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price, speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Competitively priced and in stock for next day delivery which was fulfilled seamlessly. Bought same kit from infinity at the NEC in December so didn’t require any advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pleasure to deal with, smooth transaction and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price, fast delivery, wonderful seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything came earlier than expected and eas perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant fast delivery would 100% recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service,returned gloves to York,didn't have my size so arranged delivery from Glasgow store.Received the following day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received very quick delivery but needed a different size. Contacted infinity by phone,spokevwith a very friendly and helpful lady who was able to set up return of items and send replacement in double quick time. Perfect service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent price & fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered an in helmet com system… speedy delivery, great product.. well recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Infinity Motorcycles is rated 4.74 based on 5,456 reviews