HUH. Store Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,502 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend HUH. Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.32 out of 5
Read HUH. Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02079231155

Write Your review

Tell us how HUH. Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The emailed the store to find out when my order would arrive and replies were quick and very helpful. The product was perfect.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and great prices too .. happy with my purchase
Posted 3 months ago
很好,郵寄信息仔細
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing quality products even though I waited 6 weeks for my items
Posted 3 months ago
good experience.
Posted 3 months ago
Swift service
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service, quick replies to any queries. Items did take longer than stated however they emailed to inform me of further delays. Very happy with the service! Will definitely shop here again.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, dispatched quickly and arrived within a couple of days of ordering. Very pleased.
Posted 3 months ago
They have a very good selection of stuff
Posted 3 months ago
Easy purchase and fast delivery!
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful bag. truly stunning.
Posted 3 months ago
First time using HUH. Great service, will defiantly use them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Great shop with amazing products in good prices! Totally recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
Order arrived promptly and product is great. Will buy from here again.
Posted 3 months ago
Great communication from the team, much appreciated. Will buy from Huh again
Posted 3 months ago
Great plant pots, came well packed and good time. Really responsive customer service.
Posted 3 months ago
Happy with items, came perfectly packed and good comms
Posted 3 months ago
Great products, quick delivery and good customer service.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. top curation and selection of high quality pieces at very competitive prices. 10/10
Posted 5 months ago
This is the second review I’ve written. I was very pleased with the items and service but am still waiting for my promised 15% discount code.
Posted 5 months ago
HUH. Store is rated 4.71 based on 1,502 reviews