HUH. Store Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,635 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend HUH. Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.32 out of 5
Read HUH. Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02079231155

Write Your review

Tell us how HUH. Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic service when I ordered from them a while back, speedy order process.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great choice of items, and super quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and nice packing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have bought from HUH. many times over the years, great products, prices and customer service are always good. Unfortunately some items have taken a very long time to arrive, way beyond the estimates on the site.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased from HUH. Store a few times now and it couldn’t be a better process. Great selection of brands with quick delivery! Highly recommend them
Posted 2 weeks ago
ok got in touch now
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have ordered for delivery and collection and both have been super efficient. All the products are so lovely and such high quality!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection of nordic brands, fast delivery on most items and prices are competitive.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy transactions. Quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been shopping at HUH both in-store and online over the past 7 years. It is always a nice experience with more than one occasion they have allowed me to pick my order up on the day in store. I also love the homeware, a lot.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Alex! Nice to hear from you. Hopefully we will be able to reopen the London shop soon 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always really happy with orders from HUH, and their customer service. Great shop! thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a Carhatt cap for a good £10 cheaper than it was elsewhere. Arrived on time, and in perfect condition!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such amazing products! Customer service is very helpful delivery updates.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wicked shop, always has new styles and really nice brands
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products and super quick delivery!
Posted 2 weeks ago
A well curated collection of brands . My number one stop shop for fashion and home wear. Great value and even better service. Highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
great product selection, good communication and seasonal offers!
Posted 2 weeks ago
10/10 service! Highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cracking customer service, prices, delivery and returns policy. Good updates in terms of delivery etc and easy to navigate website. Only criticism is the lack of choice in clothing and can feel like there’s very limited options at times.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful products
Posted 2 weeks ago
HUH. Store is rated 4.65 based on 1,635 reviews