HUH. Store Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,790 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend HUH. Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.32 out of 5
Read HUH. Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02079231155

Write Your review

Tell us how HUH. Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nice selection of products, fast and easy delivery. Thank you !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and love the Vans I purchased. Will buy from HUH again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Initially good customer service soon went south when I chased up a refund. Was told I'd have to wait 10 working days until after they received it for the return to be processed. A month (and three unanswered emails later) I'm still waiting for a refund/response from the shop.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Steven, Thanks for your feedback. I can see we spoke about your return on 16th June, but we have received no emails since. Are you sending them to hello@huhstore.com? I have sent you an email in follow up as this order is not currently showing as returned, so would like to clarify some details and check the return tracking number, if possible. Many thanks, Jack
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great products, well packaged and arrived when Specified.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent selection and great sale prices and quick, efficient delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great selection of essential items and higher end luxury. Good choice of homeware for every budget too!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Was very pleased with my orders and customer service provided. This shop has a great range of products and ethical brands which I would have no hesitation recommending to the designers out there!
HUH. Store 5 star review on 5th July 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really good quality items abs speedy delivery. Have ordered from them 3 times now.
HUH. Store 5 star review on 5th July 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great selection, excellent service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Loved my items and will definitely be shopping here again :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great products, delivered quickly and well packaged. Looking forward to ordering more.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic quality and great communication and customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, great value, excellent service. Very happy to recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
I have bought a few things from the HUH Store and keep returning as they have a nicely curated selection of things and always some sort of discount going on.
Posted 1 month ago
I've ordered from HUH multiple times and they've never let me down. Always quick dispatch and delivery, and the best prices I can find online. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome, original, well sourced and intriguing stuff that I don't really need but want... I purchased a collection of little carved wooden animals. Made in Malaysia but designed in Denmark... Its the same touristy wooden elephant, zebra, lion etc that you'd see in a market in Asia.... But some bright Scandinavian folk has specified a colour palette and design... They're awesome. Bought a collection for my nieces birthday but may keep them for myself. Keep up the great work.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought through HUH a present for my brother. He loved it. From the packaging to the delivery time, an overall decent experience
Posted 1 month ago
The shopping experience was seamless with fast delivery, and I loved the products!
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the Rains back pack . Ideal for the inclement English weather and work , travel etc !
Posted 1 month ago
HUH. Store is rated 4.62 based on 1,790 reviews