Hersey & Son Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,340 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hersey & Son
Love the pendant, but only wish the chain had been finer, this one is a little bit too heavy for it, in my opinion. Otherwise a great service and fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely Brilliant! If I had one negative, it is that I didn't know that the item had been dispatched, but I'm not going to hold that against you, as it got here in good time.
Posted 1 week ago
We were looking for a 30th birthday gift for our son who is also getting married soon. So with this in mind we looked for a pair of sterling silver cufflinks. We chose Hersey & Son due to a great reputation and previous experience. The service was simple, efficient and prompt, Arriving next day. The cufflinks are of an excellent quality and the information, box and supportive information is first class, Not to mention the cost which was a simple bonus 10/10
Posted 1 week ago
Great value and a very prompt service! Ordered cufflinks with engravings and within 48 hours the cufflinks arrived. Would highly recommend Herseys.
Posted 1 week ago
I have ordered lots of silver jewellery from Hersey and it is definitely my first choice to go to for something special.
Hersey & Son 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Posted 1 week ago
In these times of mass produced designer jewelry it’s nice to by from a traditional silversmith the best of British
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful silver, engraved eggcup, packaged superbly and received within 2 days! I wish the service could be so perfect with everything I purchased. Well done Hersey & Son.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the end result, though the engraving on the back could have been larger. Shipping to the US was way faster than expected. Would definitely do business with them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful necklace great quality
Posted 1 week ago
Beautifully simplistic. Elegant. Love it
Posted 1 week ago
Love my necklace . Fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice quality silver
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very Impressed. The item was delivered, engraved as per my request, within 48 hours of pressing my mouse. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good fast shipping, products are good quality and the presentation of the items from the packaging is excellent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery good packaging Item same as picture on line đź‘Ť
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely bangle which came in high quality packaging. Would be a nice gift. Fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. ordered a piece in the morning and received less than a day later. impressed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect present for my granddaughter’s christening & beautifully packaged. Ordered in the afternoon & it arrived the following day, I was impressed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely quality earrings and super fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic quality and service ...was sent through very quick I was amazed. Thankyou so much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hersey & Son is rated 4.91 based on 2,340 reviews