Haute Florist Reviews

4.74 Rating 7,733 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Haute Florist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Haute Florist Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@hauteflorist.co.uk

Location:

Haute Florist, Prestige Gifting Ltd, E Mill, Dean Clough

Write Your review

Tell us how Haute Florist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely flowers but not expected more as I had ordered them in large,can’t imagine if I’d had ordered any less.!!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely flowers and nicely presented too. Thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was delighted with the delightful bouquet a gorgeous selection of flowers, but within 48 hours all the roses have hung their heads. What a pity!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered 2 different bouquets for Mother’s Day and both were really stunning . Beautiful, healthy flowers and elegant packaging. Be warned if sending as a surprise they are delivered by Royal Mail who didn’t leave where instructed at the house but at the Post Office. Luckily they were collected promptly.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very easy to use website, great prices and extremely happy with the delivered house plant. Only four stars as it was delivered a day later than requested.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The flowers were lovely.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Flowers were as described and arrived in a timely manner. Recipient was thrilled.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Flowers were sent as a birthday gift for my mum. She was delighted with them .
Posted 4 weeks ago
Arrived promptly and the flowers were just as they were represented in the photo. Very fresh as stems wrapped in damp fabric .
Posted 4 weeks ago
Arrived on time and the flowers were lovely
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service. Flowers arrived really fresh and the bunch was huge. Had to split into 2 vases
Posted 4 weeks ago
Flowers wee well received. Thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
First time I have used Haute, loved the array of choice, the flowers were a gift and the feedback was that the flowers and presentation was amazing and beautiful.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, beautiful flowers. Wasn't sure about using Royal Mail, but it was seamless and I received regular updates.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful flowers!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate, simple to order, well presented.

Only problem was the first time I tried to add items to my basket the app went straight back to home having deleted everything I'd just entered!

Its my first order with Haute Florist so fingers crossed the flowers are as gorgeous 'in the flesh' as they look online!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you! Haven’t used Haute before but wouldn’t hesitate you use you again
Posted 1 month ago
Really good service and beautiful flowers
Posted 1 month ago
Haute Florist is rated 4.74 based on 7,733 reviews