Haute Florist Reviews

4.7 Rating 16,621 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Haute Florist
4.7
Based on 16,621 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Haute Florist Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@hauteflorist.co.uk

Location:

Haute Florist, Prestige Gifting Ltd, E Mill, Dean Clough

Write Your review

Tell us how Haute Florist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very bad experience. Not to be repeated. Flowers were in transit for 3 days and then delivered in a poor state one day late.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Marie, Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear your order was delayed in the arrival which resulted in the bouquet arriving wilted. I have located your order and can see that one of our customer service team is looking into this further for you as an apology. We are sorry for any inconvenience caused. Warm regards Katie
Posted 3 days ago
Nice flowers but do NOT assume your flowers will be delivered on the date of your choice .They really let me down and no apology-just an acknowledgment that they didn’t deliver on time!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello, Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear your order wasn't delivered on the requested delivery date. I have located your order and can see that one of our customer service team is looking into this further for you. Warm regards Katie
Posted 4 days ago
The worst customer service I have ever had.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello, Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear our customer service team was unable to help on this occasion. We apologise for any inconvenience or upset caused. Warm regards Katie
Posted 5 days ago
After searching for recommendations from flower delivery in Northern Ireland for a special occasion, this company appeared. Flowers ordered specifically for today and of course have not arrived. When I've emailed the response is that, hidden in their terms and conditions,deliverys to NI and Scotland take an extra day. Still searching for the T&Cs and only coming across the same mesage "Order before 10pm and have one of our fresh, artisan bouquets delivered ANYWHERE IN THE UK, on time and beautifully packaged......not true though is it!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Cherilyn, Thank you for your review, we are sorry you were disappointed with our services on this occasion. we would like to rectify this for you. I have located your order and one of my colleagues from the Customer Support department will come back to you soon. Kind regards Rosie
Posted 5 days ago
not very impressed,as they were a birthday surprise and looked more like flowers wrapped for a funeral in black!!! asked for pink flowers and sent white not very happy considering the cost,would definitely not recommend your services to anybody
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Mr Newman, Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear the incorrect coloured bouquet was delivered. I have located your order and can see that one of our customer service team members has arranged a resend of the bouquet as an apology. We are sorry for any inconvenience and upset caused. Warm regards Katie
Posted 5 days ago
These were due to be delivered yesterday on a next day delivery service, they have not been received again today so they may be delivered either tomorrow or later which means they are at least 2 days late and as they are flowers will probably be dead by then. Wont be using this company again unfortunately.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear your order has been delayed in arrival. We would like to look into this further for you with our dispatch manager. I have located your order and one of my colleagues from the Customer Support department will come back to you soon. Kind regards Rosie
Posted 5 days ago
I received a surprise bouquet from a dear friend. it arrived beautifully packaged and consisted of a good quantity of flowers - predominently roses and carnations. Sadly the flowers were far from fresh as on unpacking, removing guard petals and trimming as directed one rose shed all of it's petals just on picking it up! The remaining roses never fully opened but simply drooped, started to discolour and lost their petals within seven days of arrival and the carnations didn't fare much better. I received another bouquet on the same day from another supplier and they highlighted even more so how poor the flowers in the Haute bouquet was. I was so dissapointed for my friend that I contacted Haute directly and sent pictures to prove. It took a long time to get it sorted but they did eventually agree to replace the bouquet. The second bouquet certainly didn't have as many stems of roses in but on arrival looked lovely and so much fresher than the first. Again I followed the care instructions and was pleased to see that the roses opened fully this time but unbelievably I was soon left with only stalks as the whole heads came away from their stems in less than a week. Strangely the rose head centres were wet and discoloured as if they had rotted from the center which is something that I have never seen before. I most certainly won't be recommending or purchasing from Haute in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered flowers on Friday for delivery for a 50th birthday on Monday. Arrived Tuesday. Complained and response simply that postage can be delayed. No apology. Not acceptable. Definitely won't use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear your order was delayed on arrival. we apologise for any inconvenience and upset caused on this occasion. Warm regards Katie
Posted 5 days ago
If I could give no stars I would. I ordered flowers 2 days before needing them delivered. I've had no confirmation of dispatch yet I received a message from royal mail to say they had received them on 9th may. Today, 10th may they should have been delivered but royal mail has now passed them on to the local delivery driver. If they are delivered tomorrow, one day late, the flowers will have been sitting around for 3 days and I cannot imagine the state they will be in. Trying to find out the position has been a nightmare. It seems the person on the chat line could not find the order at all despite being given all the details. Shocking. I most definitely will not be buying flowers from this firm again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Marie, Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear your order was delayed on arrival. We would like to look into this further for you with our dispatch managed. I have located your order and one of my colleagues from the Customer Support department will come back to you soon. Kind regards Rosie
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered flowers, chocolates and a card. I only received my flowers. Once I contacted them to ask for a refund they told me there was an issue due to adverse weather conditions. They delivered my flowers - It’s not even raining outside so adverse weather caused them to forget my chocolates? I’m never ordering from these jokers again. I’ll stick with Bloom & Wild.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Zoe, Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear about the chocolates you had ordered were missing from your order. We have located your email and one of my colleagues from the Customer Support department will come back to you soon. Kind regards Rosie
Posted 1 week ago
3 days on after my delivery was suppose to arrive still not been delivered . Several emails later asking for refund still not got it either . Don’t seem to be able to actually speak to anyone . Shocking customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Denise, Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear your order was not delivered on your selected delivery date chosen. We would like to into this further for you with our dispatch manager. We have located your order and one of my colleagues from the Customer Support department will come back to you soon. Kind regards Rosie
Posted 1 week ago
Received the flowers wrapped in black paper with a black ribbon with the company name in white letters. The receiver was very offended because the bouquet looked like a funeral bouquet even though I bought it for a birthday with a personalized birthday message. This fact was not stated anywhere throughout the ordering process. The price is good but I would avoid this company at all costs. I'm glad that others may have had a good experience with Haute Florist. However, this wasn't the case in this instance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback and I have passed this onto our florist manager to look into. we value our customer feedback and we are sorry for any upset caused. we hope your recipient had a lovely birthday. Warm regards Katie
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered flowers days in advance for a birthday, didn’t arrive! Customer service said phone Royal Mail , don’t say that on the home page
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear your order was not delivered on the day you had chosen. This is very disappointing to hear. I have managed to locate your order and we can see they one of our customer support team members and yourself has resolved the issue. Warm regards Tom
Posted 1 week ago
Really disappointed as no one has bothered contacting me regarding my flowers I bought they were awful nothing like I had ordered. After 8 days no response from customer service. I have ordered from here before and the flowers were stunning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Dilsha, Thank you for your review, we are sorry for the delay in contact with customer service regarding your order. I have managed to locate your order and can see customer service has been in contact today and we hope they are able to resolve the issue caused. Warm regards Katie
Posted 1 week ago
Flowers were awful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Dilsha, Thank you for your review, we are sorry for the delay in contact with customer service regarding your order. I have managed to locate your order and can see customer service has been in contact today and we hope they are able to resolve the issue caused. Warm regards Katie
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful flowers but awful ordering process! It’s good until you get to the payment details, where it becomes the most confusing, unclear and unhelpful ordering process I have ever encountered. It was very unclear as to where I put my card details (it’s actually after clicking some links to pay now) rather than it being an intuitive process. I think I may have accidentally ordered at least twice because it’s so unclear as the payment details are separated as well as coming too late in the process after the point where you would expect it to be. And it took me so long and several tries that my delivery day switched from the 8th to the 9th which is a day too late. But there’s nothing I can do. Just awful process, completely messed up and in all the wrong places. They clearly didn’t have a user specialist look at it. Wouldn’t recommend now purely based on the terrible and confusing payment details in the order form. It needs fixing for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Alison, Thank you for your review, we do apologise you were finding it difficult to navigate around our website. If you are struggling to place an order please don't hesitate to contact in by phone or our live chat and one of our friendly customer service members will be happy to help you place your order for you. Warm regards Katie
Posted 1 week ago
This website is a con! Pictures on website to what actually arrives are COMPLETELY different. A third of the size shown of their website. Emailed to complain and NEVER heard back!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear the bouquet you had ordered at Haute florist arrived in the incorrect size. We would like to into this further for you with our florist manager. We have located your email and one of my colleagues from the Customer Support department will come back to you soon. Kind regards Rosie
Posted 1 week ago
Biggest waste of money, do not use. I wish I had read the reviews first, or realised they were part of prestige flowers as I had previous issues with them sending dead flowers. I paid for a large bouquet for my nans birthday, I never received any kind of despatch notice or tracking number and in the end I had to go onto live chat to confirm they were still being delivered. The flowers arrived without a card or note so thankfully I had already called to say they should be being delivered so they knew who they were for. All the flowers were substituted so was nothing like what I ordered! And half of the flowers were seriously damaged or dying. Then to top it off, it had exactly the same stem amount in as the medium bouquet advertised on their site. The listing clearly stated a medium bouquet was pictured, I ordered the large yet what turned up wasn’t even worth a small. I honestly would have been better off going to a supermarket, for a third of the price. I complained and sent pictures, they responded 4 days later asking for more photos - even though the photos I had sent were clear enough. The bouquet was dead after 4 days so not sure how they expected any more photos, perhaps that’s how they get out of any issues because they know they will be dead so you can’t provide further proof! And what a shock, haute don’t see a problem yet offered a £15 discount off my next purchase - why would I want to purchase again?! The quality and whole service was abysmal, avoid.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Rachael, Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear the order you had placed for your nans birthday was received with the incorrect size. We would like to into this further for you. We have located your email and one of my colleagues from the Customer Support department will come back to you soon. Kind regards Rosie
Posted 1 week ago
Please avoid this company! Worst service ever! Ordered flowers for Valentine day and they never delived them. Sent me an email explaining that Royal Mail failed to deliver flowers and ask if I want the refund. I have said yes please sent me the refund but never received it (almost 3 months). Have sent several emails but no response. £60 out of the pocket. Please read reviews on Trustpilot to see I am not the only one who not lucky with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear that our services haven't lived up to our high expectations on this occasion and the order was not delivered. I have managed to locate your order and we can see that the customer service manager has been dealing with the queries for you. We are sorry for any inconvience caused. Warm regards Tom
Posted 1 week ago
Dreadful never use again and i have used before and recommended because the flowers were nice. However once again despite ordering over a week before they failed to deliver on the specified date. It is an anniversary of my friends husbands death. I knew she was going away on the next day. I emailed the day before to check everything on target. I got referred to a tracking link that didn't activate till they moved. Your companies decision to use Royal Mail may be cost effective but it is rubbish for flowers. Courier companies deliver right into the eveningRNM dont the flowers were not dispatched till 7pm on the 28th when delivery was to be 29th by Royal Mail. Same happened last year but I gave the benefit of doubt due to covid. I emailed customer service which was not helpful. When I said I would never use again she offered £10 Off my next order. I responded saying it was an insulting offer as I was not using again. She came back to say well I can only give you £15 off max. I was not looking for money off confidence in delivery is more important to me. I will go back to M&S or next who always managed to deliver on time. Very disappointed 😞
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Anne, Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear your order was not delivered on the selected day chosen. This is very disappointing to hear. I have managed to locate your order and we can see they one of our customer support team members and yourself are resolving the issue. Warm regards Tom
Posted 1 week ago
Haute Florist is rated 4.73 based on 16,621 reviews