Haute Florist Reviews

4.72 Rating 340 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Haute Florist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Haute Florist Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@hauteflorist.co.uk

Location:

Haute Florist, Prestige Gifting Ltd, E Mill, Dean Clough

Write Your review

Tell us how Haute Florist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Gorgeous flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I am new to Haute but adore flowers as they are a medicine to my soul..and always puts a smile on my face
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely gorgeous flowers and lasted so well - amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Birthday girl LOVED the beautiful flowers. Nice touch with care instructions. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and beautiful quality flowers. Recommend it highly!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Stylish and just like in the pictures - probably even better - First time user - migrated from inter flora - I recommend - The recipient was most happy - worked well. Delivery on time. All good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service xxxxxx
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The whole experience was faultless and the flowers are out of this world thank you Haute Florist for everything
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service from order to delivery. Recipient very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful flowers delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very impressed. Flowers were beautiful and as shown online. Excellently packed and delivered on time. I would recommend them and definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love Haute Florist, always beautiful flowers and great delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pretty flowers, good condition, prompt delivery, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful flowers. Arrived promptly. Had them with a gift code so not as expensive as would have been. Would consider using again, specially with an offer as they are quite pricey. The quality shows though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Service is great and they deliver the product as displayed.. this is just me knit-picking but some of my roses did wither on the edges which is a shame but other then that all great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic flowers and just as I’d imagined them. Would use Haute Flowers again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Received the most stunning bouquet today. Absolutely stunning. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful flowers!! Thank you xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Highly recommend. Just Beautiful! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Haute Florist is rated 4.72 based on 340 reviews