Haute Florist Reviews

4.70 Rating 737 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Haute Florist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Haute Florist Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@hauteflorist.co.uk

Location:

Haute Florist, Prestige Gifting Ltd, E Mill, Dean Clough

Write Your review

Tell us how Haute Florist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Thank you Haute for seamlessly bringing life, brightness and beauty into my home. It's exactly what's needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My son sent me some flowers , which looked lovely when they arrived . Within 2 days the roses were wilting and by day 5 I had to throw all the flowers out as most were dead. He contacted Haute and had no response. I order a lot of flowers and would not use or recommend them . Very disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I've ordered twice from Haute and it's been so easy to use the app. The flowers are beautiful too. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived dead and wilted and did not recover. Sent photos immediately, terrible customer service, refused to acknowledge due to florist managers opinion that they were fine. Had to chase for over a week for a refund, refused and issued a £10 credit towards another order. Claimed refund via credit card chargeback successfully. Do not recommend and will not return.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
beautiful flowers. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Website is clear and easy to use. Flowers are the best I've come across. Slightly more expensive but worth it, presentation wise and lasting qualities.Keep it up...thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They lasted a week too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My mum was so pleased with the bouquet. She sent a photograph and the roses were lovely and although they are now depleted , 10days on, the lilies are now in bloom and she says they are beautiful. Like having a new bouquet as the other foliage is still looking good. Will buy from Haute again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The flowers and arrangement were beautiful. They were delivered on the day as planned, in a gift bag. The only thing I'd slightly quibble, was the amount of flowers. They were adequete, but it was smaller than I expected. Especially considering I paid for a large bunch. Nevertheless, I'd happily use again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful flowers but only last 3 days. Mum was a bit upset.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
easy to find a lovely bouquet to cheer me up at such a difficult time as I am in 12 weeks lockdown
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really disappointing. Half of the flowers were dead after 5 days. Not what I expect for a £48 bunch of flowers. Not recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing! Used Haute a few times now and the recipients have always been really happy with their flowers. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
On time delivery, beautiful quality flowers!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great flowers, delivered on time. My Mum was most pleased with the selection.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My mum and grandma absolutely loved their beautiful flowers - thank you! Fantastic delivery and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love Haute florist. Amazing flowers every time, i wouldn't use anyone else!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sent Flowers to a Friend so did not see them in person but arrive safely I gather and she is pleased with the Flowers . Not quite sure though why I got communication to say the they were being delivered in Wednesday 25th March and not Thursday 26th as requested so felt I then had to contact Friend to warn her that they were arriving a day earlier than her Birthday which rather spoilt the surprise !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My elderly mum said they were absolutely beautiful and they made her Mother’s Day - thank you Haute Flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant, so impressed at timely and sensitive delivery of flowers during difficult times. Thank you so very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Haute Florist is rated 4.70 based on 737 reviews