Haute Florist Reviews

4.7 Rating 16,662 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Haute Florist
4.7
Based on 16,662 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Haute Florist Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@hauteflorist.co.uk

Location:

Haute Florist, Prestige Gifting Ltd, E Mill, Dean Clough

Write Your review

Tell us how Haute Florist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent fresh flowers great quality . Mum was really happy .
Haute Florist 5 star review on 24th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 38 minutes ago
Amazing flowers! The recipient was absolutely delighted. Really straightforward process to order, super-fast delivery and a great price. Photo doesn’t do them justice!
Haute Florist 5 star review on 24th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Great flowers, great gift. Easy and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Beautiful letterbox flowers, looked lovely straight out of the box, gift for mum who loved them. Arrived on time via Royal Mail too
Haute Florist 5 star review on 24th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
I ordered 3 different bouquets with wine & chocs... all arrived at there allotted destination in good time , everyone was pleased with their gifts of flowers , wine and chocs... would definitely recommend ... many thanks ...
Haute Florist 5 star review on 24th May 2022 Haute Florist 5 star review on 24th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Beautifully presented arrived on time with free next day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
The flowers were delivered on time and looked beautiful once arranged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Beautiful arrangement. My wife loved them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Beautiful flowers, and delivered on time! My Mum was delighted with them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Lovely plant & planter arrived on time as ordered as a gift,very pleased with the item & service 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Flowers arrived on time display was beautiful well worth the money 👍
Haute Florist 5 star review on 24th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Recipient was most pleased with her flowers and loved the colours, which complimented her decor.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Excellent service and well presented flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Flowers are lovely but was delivered on the wrong day so a day early. Luckily i intercepted them prior to my wife seeing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Flowers arrived promptly and the recipient was delighted with them. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely fresh flowers. Arrived on time, wrapped well for protection - good tracking system. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful flowers delivered exactly at the time requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and beautiful flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I’m always a bit skeptical using companies for the first time but all I can say is the quality is great and they were delivered on my day of choice with no delay. The flowers look like they do on the website and the recipient was thrilled with them and also commented on how lovey they smell. Would definitely recommend!
Haute Florist 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Haute Florist is rated 4.73 based on 16,662 reviews