Haute Florist Reviews

4.80 Rating 56 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Haute Florist
Visit Website

Email:
enquiries@hauteflorist.co.uk

Location:
Haute Florist, Prestige Gifting Ltd, E Mill, Dean Clough

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Haute Florist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Got a discount code to have off my first order, but there wasn't anywhere to enter the code and I didn't get any discount"
Posted 1 hour ago
"Im hoping the roses will be as good in person as they lookin in the pics, they are stunning , I cant wait :) xx"
Posted 8 hours ago
"Beautiful flowers & fast delivery!"
Posted 1 day ago
"I especially like the very different and tasteful bouquets displayed on your Website."
Posted 2 days ago
"I think this company is amazing as it has amazing flower bouquets for such reasonable prices! I would definitely recommend to friends and family!"
Posted 2 days ago
"great web site fingers crossed both mums love flowers :-)"
Posted 3 days ago
"Beautiful original bouquets, different than anywhere else."
Posted 4 days ago
"Gorgeous floral designs!"
Posted 4 days ago
"I was looking for a gift for my close friend who got married And wanted something beautiful and unique. I found the perfect gift within a few mins, it's so easy to navigate and to the point. The variety is lush! I will be back for another order and totally recommend you to my friends and family!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy order Service, Good price as well."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic array of flowers love the colours and different styles"
Posted 1 week ago
"The flowers look lovely. Do not see why I had to fill in so many details when I was paying by paypal so you would have got them through them. It made checkout more difficult than it had to be."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use website and professional luxury gifts and bouqets!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quite simply stunning flowers and great service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful flowers. Easy to order."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The roses are so beautiful thank you so much"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am in awe of the beautiful bouquets which are designed and made. They are incredible, thoughtful gifts. I am so excited to give these to my mom for mother’s day! Thank you so much!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really happy with the service especially finding the perfect flowers for my mother"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Haute Florist is rated 4.80 based on 56 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support