Haute Florist Reviews

4.65 Rating 95 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Haute Florist
Visit Website

Email:
enquiries@hauteflorist.co.uk

Location:
Haute Florist, Prestige Gifting Ltd, E Mill, Dean Clough

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Haute Florist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
97%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Ordered bouquet for my late fathers birthday paid for Sunday delivery, didn’t turn up, arrived on the Monday 8 out of 10 roses in very poor condition, they agreed to send my another bouquet on wed 5/6, didn’t turn up until Friday 7th. These flowers were to take to my fathers graveside, I have never felt so distressed! Would never use again!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent choice and value for a quality service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordering and delivery good but quality of flowers was unacceptable and looked as though they had seen better days. I ordered them for a funeral but couldn't take them. Complained and took pictures as requested but after 6 days still no response just not good enough!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful flowers and great for last minute orders when you forgot that special occasion."
Posted 1 week ago
"Just placed birthday flowers can’t wait for my friend to receive"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to use ordered within 5 mins, great website. Ordered a Birthday bouquet for my Nan cannot wait to receive the beautiful looking flowers :) Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great website, high expectations on the flowers"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to follow lovely choice of flowers.definitely use regular"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use site and well priced flowers. 7 day delivery is a bonus."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I needed to send flowers to my mum for next day delivery - site was so easy and simple to use. Hope they arrive safely!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I live in the Cayman Islands. Some UK flower-delivery websites I've tried to use won't accept my Cayman card; others don't, for example, ask for the flower recipient's phone number, which is risky; others won't accept a valid UK postcode, so you can't order. But, mercifully, this website works beautifully."
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely flowers and very easy online service & checkout, the flowers have yet to be delivered so I can't comment on delivery service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and easy to use!"
Posted 1 month ago
"So so pretty"
Posted 1 month ago
"HANDS DOWN THE BEST ONLINE SHOP FOR FLOWERS. I HAVE SHOPPED AT ALL LUXE ONLINE FLOWER SHOPS AND THERE IS NOT ENOUGH TO CHOOSE FROM. HAUTE HOWEVER, HAVE SO MANY CHOICES FOR BOTH MEN AND WOMEN. I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO BUY FLOWERS AGAIN FOR MYSELF! YOU HAVE A PERMANENT CUSTOMER IN ME!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The flowers for Mothers day were brilliant but the day day could have been spoilt as they got the address wrong. Luckily the dpd courier driver rang me and diverted back to deliver them. Apart from that all good."
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful bunch of bouquets, Partner loved the gifts Would highly recommended for any occasion Will be ordering again!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"My son got hat box flowers for his girlfriend and they was beautiful"
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing price :) look amazing"
Posted 2 months ago
"A well designed website."
Posted 2 months ago
Haute Florist is rated 4.65 based on 95 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support