Haute Florist Reviews

4.7 Rating 17,921 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Haute Florist
4.7
Based on 17,921 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Haute Florist Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@hauteflorist.co.uk

Location:

Haute Florist, Prestige Gifting Ltd, E Mill, Dean Clough

Write Your review

Tell us how Haute Florist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
All arrived in time frame advised and as the picture online . Would use again . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
delivery outstanding and flowers looked lovely. As you never know when you aren’t actually goi g into the florist. But our friend was really pleased. X
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely flowers and would recommend Certainly cheered my friend up
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Flowers were lovely and bright
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great product that matches image on the site. Delivered with care.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to navigate, clean cut and professional service. So far, very happy with Haute Florists!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First time I’ve ordered and the flowers were sent to a relative following a close family members’ bereavement. Flowers arrived on time and in good condition. My relative was very pleased with them. Thank you. Will be ordering again soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They didn’t deliver to the address I gave but she got them eventually .likely her covid test was finally negative . But have to say the flowers were beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great flowers delivered on time but the Web site let me down with no real funeral option
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient service and flowers were appreciated by the revipient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flowers arrived early on my wife's birthday which was nice. A lovely arrangement. The roses haven't lasted as long as other flowers in the arrangement.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a flower delivery about 10 days in advance. They arrived as requested. The quality of the flowers is good but not outstanding, probably in part because of the very dry weather. The look of the bouquet was excellent, just like the picture. The bouquet came with clear instructions for good keeping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The order arrived a day later than advised due to Royal Mail not being able to deliver the items, despite someone being home all day ! The plant was water starved !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered on time, we'll packed and beautiful flowers. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time I’m using them as it was recommended by a friend, so lets see how they turn out :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi the flowers were delievered on time , but just so you know they only lasted 2 days could be the heat
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived on time and in great condition, was concerned the flowers would of struggled because of the extreme heat but looked fresh and vibrant.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shame I would not get a discount not even downloading the app as it stated in Google but overall love the site and what’s on offer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Haute Florist is rated 4.7 based on 17,921 reviews