Haute Florist Reviews

4.75 Rating 6,020 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Haute Florist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Haute Florist Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@hauteflorist.co.uk

Location:

Haute Florist, Prestige Gifting Ltd, E Mill, Dean Clough

Write Your review

Tell us how Haute Florist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic site, love that you can get named day delivery for free! This has become my go to for plant gifts.
Not 100% efficient: a friend I referred received the wrong plant and there's a 7 day wait for a response from customer service. But I've never had a problem.
Posted 8 hours ago
very efficient website and a happy wife
Posted 2 days ago
Delivered on time and my friend loved the flowers.
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful flowers, very happy with them. Was expecting more flowers for the price, but they are still love.y.
Posted 2 days ago
Birthday flowers bought for a family relative who has been shielding for a year. Was absolutely delighted with the gift and says the flowers are beautiful 💖
Posted 2 days ago
After a false start when I think I didn’t order correctly, the second attempt went well. Flowers arrived on time and looking fresh. Not quite the arrangement as ordered but close enough to please the recipient. Price was good too! Will probably use them again.
Posted 3 days ago
It was very easy to place the order and the flowers arrived on time. Would use again
Posted 3 days ago
I recently came across ‘Haute Florist’ on Instagram and knew I wanted to get my mum some beautiful flowers for Mother’s Day (which I just purchased). Their flowers and website are fabulous, however, with no bad intentions meant here, their app is painful to use! It’s extremely ‘laggy’. I had to click about 8 times to get my order into the basket (which obviously I could clear, but it was a bit annoying). It crashed several times during my purchase, therefore I had to keep starting from scratch. I guess their app is possibly new, so I gave it the benefit of the doubt. But it definitely needs some work! Like I say, this isn’t meant with any bad intentions, just some constructive criticism. I’m excited for my mum to receive the beautiful flowers I just bought her though, and would definitely purchase again from here!
Posted 3 days ago
Flowers sent as a gift but looked fabulous on the photo I received.
All was smooth with ordering and delivery .
Posted 4 days ago
Very efficient service by Haute Florist . I ordered three bouquets. Two made it. One didn’t . Royal Mails fault . Hopefully they will arrive tomorrow in one piece
Posted 4 days ago
It was just so simple, thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful flowers, delivered on time, very close to the photograph I based my purchase on. Delivery notification was clear and reassuring. No complaints whatsoever.
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely fresh, scented flowers.
Posted 5 days ago
Delivered on the day requested for a new home gift. My daughter said she thinks they are the best flowers she has ever received so thank you very much. I ordered the 'large' option and I did message customer services for reassurance of the size, twice, but had no response unfortunately that's why only 4 stars. Needn't have worried though as they were beautiful.
Posted 5 days ago
Sunday delivery worked awesome. The flowers looked great - even if I expected the large bunch of flowers to be a bit more spectacular. But over all everything was good and I would definitely recommend it and will order again.
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely beautiful flowers, delivered on the date I required
However I don’t feel that there was a lot in the bunch for the price
But lovely
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order as a birthday gift. Recipient was very pleased and the flowers looked very much like the website. Only negative when ordering was the bunch was automatically upgraded to the next size, so you have to be careful if this isn't what you want
Posted 1 week ago
Flowers were lovely- fresh and easy to arrange.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Although my first bunch of flowers were not to a high standard and some were dead..
I was sent a full replacement with no hassle and were lovely
Didn't reply to my email though so needed to ring
Posted 1 week ago
Haute Florist is rated 4.75 based on 6,020 reviews