Haute Florist Reviews

4.76 Rating 11,521 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Haute Florist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Haute Florist Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@hauteflorist.co.uk

Location:

Haute Florist, Prestige Gifting Ltd, E Mill, Dean Clough

Write Your review

Tell us how Haute Florist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bouquet of birthday flowers received in good condition on the expected day. All good.
Helpful Report
Posted 36 minutes ago
Daughter was delighted arrived on day requested. Good value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My mother loved her flowers for her 87th birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful flowers. Efficient service. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Flowers were well received by the recipient, only one gripe, I didn't receive an email to confirm they had been delivered. Having said that, when I phoned to check they had been sent, the guy I spoke with apologised & was straight on the case, confirmed they had already been delivered & forwarded me a confirmation email. So all's well that ends well - you'll appreciate, when they're a surprise - you don't want to be contacting the recipient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Efficient, good choice of bouquets. Sad there was no Sunday delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Flowers were delivered to my mum for her birthday. She was very pleased with them. Only criticism is that a few of the roses were limp. Will definitely order from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful flowers 💐
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
good,easy system,more choice of flowers preferable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service and fantastic quality of flowers. However I didn't receive a confirmation email about them arriving.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice presentation. My girlfriend loved them. Excellent service, easy to order and reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stylish flowers, great colours, arrangement and texture! Love how unusual the flowers are.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered for a friend's birthday - she was delighted! Lovely flowers but would like to see their provenance...is there such a thing as low carbon flowers, grown locally etc? Hence the one less star. Great experience, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would normally have put a 5 star as quality of delivery and flowers great but this time they arrived a day late hence dropping a star.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely flowers promptly delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
One of the only online florists that I found that would do a next day delivery to a friend in Wales. I saw that they were recommended by Good Housekeeping and thought I would give Haute Florist a try. No problems at all and my recipient seemed very happy with the flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The best flower delivery service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used you on many occasions mostly sending flowers to my Mum in Yorkshire. After a very disappointing delivery of flowers on my last order I decided to order again and this delivery was much better
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The flowers were amazing according to the receiver. The only problem I had was trying to load the £5 off voucher to the payment at the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Haute Florist is rated 4.76 based on 11,521 reviews