Haute Florist Reviews

4.7 Rating 16,620 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Haute Florist
4.7
Based on 16,620 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Haute Florist Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@hauteflorist.co.uk

Location:

Haute Florist, Prestige Gifting Ltd, E Mill, Dean Clough

Write Your review

Tell us how Haute Florist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sadly I will not be ordering from this company again. I have contacted them several times regarding the lack of a bottle of wine with my order. No reply so far. As it was for a special couple, I paid more then I would normally.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Mrs Flight, Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear the wine you had added to your order was missing on arrival.I have managed to locate your email and I have emailed you back to come to a resolution for you. We are sorry for any inconvience and upset caused. Warm regards Katie
Posted 1 week ago
It was ok...didn't blow me away...it looked way bigger on the internet i expected more for what I paid.This is the 2nd time I trusted the internet for flowers. 1st time disappointed and now these...no more internet flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Ryan, Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear our services didn't live up to our high expectations as a company. It is upsetting that you were let down twice. We would like to look into this further for you with our florist manager. We have located your order and one of my colleagues from the Customer Support department will come back to you soon. Kind regards Rosie
Posted 1 week ago
Was slightly disappointed at the flowers I sent . I picked the biggest bunch and it looked on arrival smaller than the one advertised .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Gill, Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear the incorrect size bouquet was received on arrival. We would like to look into this further for you with our florist manager. We have located your order and one of my colleagues from the Customer Support department will come back to you soon. Kind regards Rosie
Posted 1 week ago
The stars I have awarded are for the difficulties of negotiating the website. It took many attempts to get to the point of actually paying for the order. I almost gave up, but persevered because I have received flowers from Haute and they were superb in every aspect. Eventually I successfully made payment. I have no feed back at the time of writing this review, but trust that the flowers I ordered will be as lovely as the flowers I recently received.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you for your review, we do apologise you were finding it difficult to navigate around our website. If you are struggling to place an order please don't hesitate to contact in by phone or live chat and one of our friendly customer service members will be happy to help you place your order for you. Warm regards Katie
Posted 1 week ago
Disappointed with flowers, gypsy grass had to be throen away, totally dead, and bent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Teresa, Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear about your recent experience with an Haute florist. we aim to provide our customers with high expectations from placing your order to receiving your order. It is upsetting to hear this did not happen. We would like to look into this further for you. We have located your email and one of my colleagues from the Customer Support department will come back to you soon. Kind regards Rosie
Posted 1 week ago
The price and product were good but I never received an email to say the order had been dispatched or delivered. When I did get in touch to find out where the plant was I found it had been delivered to the wrong address & so left outside overnight. Had I been updated better I could have collected it from the wrong place sooner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello i have read all the lovely reviews unfortunately i must have been one of the un lucky ones my Mothers Day flowers were dreadful i sent you a photo of what you sent and twice emailed you but nobody has bothered to contact me so not only do i need to say the flowers were not lovely your customer service is also diabolical which is very disappointing i think as well as shine with the praise you need to face up to the bad reviews which i agreee that the bad comments may not be many but customers have still have paid for a good service and this has not happened for. Me. This is the third time i have tried to get you to respond Kind Regards and hope to chat soon Sue
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After 4 cockups they finally got it right.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The flowers arrived day late not happy at all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A little disappointed with the bouquet yesterday I purchased for a engagement gift for a very good friend. The flowers was quite small and looked a little old. I always use Haute flowers so I'm hoping this is just a one of occasion
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers were for my mums birthday was really pleased to find fressias as they are her favourite. I got them delivered to myself and looked in the box. I do wish all the flowers where in bud and from previous online florists I have brought from and packages better. Couldn't understand why from royal mail it said it was sent from prestige not Haute?!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very small bunch turned up with dead flowers in it. No chocolates included even though I paid extra. Replacement bunch sent - marginally better. Certainly nothing like the online picture and not worth £40! Won’t use them again sadly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The service is great but i think the delivery person let haute florist down. The delivery dud nit even wait if anyone is at home, rang the bell took a picture of the flower box standing on the close front door of the house then sent it to me.. When i called my friend if she got it, she said no anf i yold her that it’s in fromt of her house.. she checked snd it was not there, she then check inside the bin and it was there.. I hope they will wait to hand deliver it. If i did not check with my friend she wouldn’t know that a flower has beed delivered and who would have check the bin before the garbage collector took it.. But the flower arrangement is excellent as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
O.No. hf_185382 Roses when received on time, were lovely, my wife was overjoyed. First problem was no food enclosed, we searched the wrapping & box but no food supplied. Second disappointment really was that after a week, with my wife trimming the stems every two days as suggested the roses stubburnly refused to open. So far three have keeled over & died the rest still in bud. Very disappointing really
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Haute, Love your product and past service but this time you let me down as the next day service did not happen. Ordered a Birthday floral display on Fri for Sat and the product didn't arrive until Tue. What happened?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Payment experience was painful! Not linking to Apple ID had to go through card payment route
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The delivery was on time, and the bunch was very pretty but I feel that the flowers could of been delivered with more buds as a lot of them seemed to be in full bloom so not sure how long they will last
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My recipients could not find the message to see who these flowers were from. This happened once before with one of my gifts. Luckily I phoned Haute Floriste and they advised that the recipient had contacted you and you then contacted me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The flowers were fabulous but unfortunately both times I’ve used you you did not include a gift card to say who the flowers were from which was NOT good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely flowers and arrived the next day, but I found the size very misleading. I ordered medium, having been led to believe by the website that I'd be getting a bouquet of similar size as featured in the photos. What actually arrived was much smaller, with far fewer flowers than the photos which made me question whether it was in fact a small. I was told the florist had looked into it (incl. photos I sent) and I was indeed sent was medium....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Haute Florist is rated 4.73 based on 16,620 reviews