Haute Florist Reviews

4.7 Rating 17,942 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Haute Florist
4.7
Based on 17,942 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Haute Florist Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@hauteflorist.co.uk

Location:

Haute Florist, Prestige Gifting Ltd, E Mill, Dean Clough

Write Your review

Tell us how Haute Florist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Flowers deleivered did not represent the photo of the flowers ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Rebecca, Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear the flowers you received were not enjoyed on this occasion. We would like to look into this further for you. We have located your order and one of my colleagues from the Customer Support department will come back to you soon. Kind regards Rosie
Posted 2 days ago
Flowers arrived day after selected date for them to arrive so missed my nans birthday. Nan said the flowers didn't look too great on arrival.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Charlotte, Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear there was a delay in your order being received. We would like to look into this further for you. We have located your order and one of my colleagues from the Customer Support department will come back to you soon. Kind regards Rosie
Posted 1 week ago
I’’m disappointed by the size of the bouquet, to be honest. I had opted for a the next size up, but from the picture my friend sent, it looked like the ‘standard’ one. The flowers were good quality but there wasn’t the mix shown in the picture on your website, with an over-dominance of Calla lilies. Was a shame as this was a welcome home bouquet for someone coming out of hospital. For the price £45.50 plus the cost of delivery I don’t think I got the value I thought I would.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Val, Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear the incorrect size bouquet was delivered on this occasion. We would like to look into this further for you. We have located your order and one of my colleagues from the Customer Support department will come back to you soon. Kind regards Rosie
Posted 2 weeks ago
If this was a very large Bouquet then I would hate to order a small or standard one.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Stephen, Thank you for your review, we are sorry for the incorrect size bouquet being delivered on this occasion. If you could please email us at enquiries@hauteflorist.co.uk with your order number and quote review in the subject line, so we can locate your order and look further into this for you and come to a resolution for you. Warm regards Tom
Posted 2 weeks ago
the flowers are cute the first day it arrived. I am not sure if its because of the weather or not that night we've immediately followed the instructions on setting it in the vase. It went so bad with dull color. I would like to have an explanation on this as my friend also ordered another bouquet from another shop , it went pretty well with fresh color
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Sam, Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear the bouquet you ordered was not able to be enjoyed on this occasion. We would like to into this further for you. We have located your order and one of my colleagues from the Customer Support department will come back to you soon. Kind regards Rosie
Posted 2 weeks ago
The flowers are good but they promised next day delivery but this didn't happen. They should have been delivered on a Sunday but instead came on the Monday looking a little tired.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Roland, Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear the order you had placed with us was delayed in arrival. I have located your order and can see that our customer service team is looking into helping resolve this for you. We are sorry for any inconvenience caused. Warm regards Katie
Posted 4 weeks ago
Flowers were lovely on arrival but didn’t last even 5 days which is disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Emma, Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear the bouquet you ordered was not able to be enjoyed on this occasion. We would like to look into this further for you. We have located your order and one of my colleagues from the Customer Support department will come back to you soon. Kind regards Rosie
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery fine and on time. Flowers quality are really poor. Delivered Monday, by Thursday before they have fully flowered the Lillys are brown and dead. Very disappointing. Want a refund please.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Simon, Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear the bouquet did not bloom on this occasion. We would like to look into this further for you. We have located your order and one of my colleagues from the Customer Support department will come back to you soon. Kind regards Rosie
Posted 1 month ago
I bought this specific plant because it was supposed to arrive the specific day I chose (and that the website let me choose). One day later, I receive an email saying the plant will arrive 1 day after I had chosen (without any explanation). So the plant arrived one day AFTER my friend’s birthday (if i’d had known, I would have chosen a different plant. I chose this one so it could arrive on time). But not only that, my friend received the plant and the soil (and plant) were completely out of the planter. Quite disappointed to be honest.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Valentina, Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear there was a delay in your order being received and the planter being damaged on arrival. I would like to look into this further with our dispatch manager. We have located your email and one of my colleagues from the Customer Support department will come back to you soon. Kind regards Rosie
Posted 1 month ago
My partner sent me a box of the ‘ Grand Gesture’ roses for my birthday. They were beautiful upon arrival and I followed the care instructions however after 3 days the entire box of roses filled with mould. I am very disappointed considering the cost of this box. Would not recommend as it’s been a complete waste of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear the bouquet you received as a gift for your birthday didn't live the life expectancy the bouquet should. If you could please email us at enquiries@hauteflorist.co.uk with your order number and quote review in the subject line, so we can locate your order and look further into this for you and come to a resolution for you. Warm regards Katie
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately roses were already starting to wither. Leaves/stems were bent when received. Really disappointed 😞
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear the bouquet you received was damaged in transit. I have located your order and can see that one of our customer service team is looking into resolving this for you. we are sorry for any upset caused. Warm regards Katie
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately roses were already starting to wither. Leaves/stems were bent when received. Really disappointed 😞
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear the bouquet you received was damaged in transit. I have located your order and can see that one of our customer service team is looking into resolving this for you. we are sorry for any upset caused. Warm regards Katie
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered these for delivery on a certain day paid the £4 grantee but they arrived the day after so Royal Mail had kept them in there depot rather than delivering
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Kate, Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear your order was not delivered on the selected day chosen. We would like to look into this further for you. We have located your email and one of my colleagues from the Customer Support department will come back to you soon. Kind regards Rosie
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered some stunning flowers but when they were delivered they were nothing like the picture for the item i ordered. Much much smaller and missing half of the flowers. Haute Florist did originally agree to immediately rectify, then followed up with another email saying they couldn't deliver for another 5 days. Clearly rectifying their mistake was not of high importance. Would certainly not recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Emma, Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear the bouquet you ordered was delivered in the incorrect size. I have managed to locate your order and we can see they one of our customer support team members and yourself has resolved the issue. Warm regards Tom
Posted 2 months ago
Upsetting first birthday in the family and that too her 30th I had expected a bigger bunch but 9 flowers two were buds and two were fully blossomed bouquet much smaller than I had imagined. Even smaller than medium pictured.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear the incorrect size bouquet was received. If you could please email us at enquiries@hauteflorist.co.uk with your order number and quote review in the subject line, so we can locate your order and look further into this for you and come to a resolution for you. Warm regards Tom
Posted 2 months ago
Flowers were supposed to be delivered on 14th May they were delivered on 16th May
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Mrs Stevenson, Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear there was a delay in your order being delivered. This is very upsetting to hear. I have located your order and one of my colleagues from the Customer Support department will come back to you soon. Kind regards Rosie
Posted 3 months ago
Goods arrived on time very badly packaged and in poor condition
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear your order was in poor condition on arrival from them not being packed correctly. This is upsetting to hear and I have passed this onto my florist manager for you. I have located your order and I can see that one of our customer service team has arranged a resend of the order as an apology. We are sorry for any upset caused. Warm rgards Katie
Posted 3 months ago
Got tracked delivery via Royal mail on time. Packing is best I have ever seen. I have ordered Vase as Add On, but that is missed due to packing error. Customer service is good as I quickly got refund for missed vase. Flowers bouquet is not as densed as shown in the photo on website. For my Rose & Oriental Lily bouquet rose flower already started wilting before Lilly bloomed. I have followed instructions and kept plant in sufficient water with supplied plant food. I had similar delivery from other Florist and flowers were fresh and blooming for a week. Not happy with bouquet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Pulak, Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear the vase you had added to the order was missing and we are grateful to hear our customer service team were able to help. It is disappointing to hear that your recent flower order has not been enjoyed as much as we would like to hear. We would like to into this further for you with our florist manager. We have located your order and one of my colleagues from the Customer Support department will come back to you soon. Kind regards Rosie
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered tete a tete daffodils in a bowl with chocolate Eggs added - and instead my sister received a green hydrangea. Not what I ordered at all for Easter/
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Susan, Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear the incorrect plant was delivered. we certainly want to look into this further for you and your recipient. We have located your email and one of my colleagues from the Customer Support department will come back to you soon. Kind regards Rosie
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve always ordered from yourselves but the Purity flowers that I ordered this week were very disappointing. They looked so squashed & dishevelled
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Miss Brook, Thank you for your review, we are sorry you were disappointed with the bouquet you received on this occasion. We would like to look into this further for you with our florist manager. We have located your email and one of my colleagues from the Customer Support department will come back to you soon. Kind regards Rosie
Posted 3 months ago
Haute Florist is rated 4.7 based on 17,942 reviews