Global Van Solutions Reviews

4.43 Rating 724 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Global Van Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Global Van Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 962 5314

Email:

sales@globalvans.co.uk

Location:

County Gates,
Ashton Road,
Bristol,
United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Global Van Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Olivier was clear and very helpful.
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for all the help Jack Grant looking forward to my new transit courier and 5 yrs carefree motoring JM
Posted 4 days ago
A professional service and we were kept informed on delivery by Charlie Ridler and received a good service even with the lock down restrictions in place. I would recommend this company/service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Global Vans have been almost perfect to work with, great communication and Helpful most of the time, My delivery was going to be march but due to import issues put back to may and then Marc Managed to get me one sooner delivered today 9th April. The reason Im not giving 5 stars is due to Registration issues I paid for tax and from what i can tell vehicle has been delivered un taxed, also I cant insure it as it has not yet been registered with dvla, however this could just be a dvla issue and not Global vans. I have a second van on order and will definitely consider them next year for my 3rd.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Adam, thank you for the feedback. I've asked Tillie from our admin team to give you a call this afternoon. Please rest assured the vehicle is taxed, with it being a brand new vehicle and only registered within the last 24 hours it won't show on the DVLA system for a few days, your insurance company will be used to this so you shouldn't have any problems insuring it. Thank you for the continued business and I hope we can supply you again in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dealing with Ryan Griffiths and Chelsea Drew was a good experience for me. They were both very helpful and delivered a great service. I am very happy with my van, a big thank you to both of you. Regards Claude.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from all the team throughout
Posted 1 month ago
A great service from start to finish, great reception when ever I contacted them , highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Good service ,Shaun found the exact Mercedes Vito I wanted . Very competitive price vehicle arrived on time and date agreed.
Posted 3 months ago
Managed to get a hold of a Renault trafic when nobody else in Britain could without a 3 month wait. Happy to recommend and Ben was helpful throughout.
Posted 3 months ago
Am going to be restrained from putting a bad review, for the time being, this will allow global vans to sort out their inclination to move the money goalposts,... rest assured, I will update in, I hope, the very near future,
Posted 4 months ago
Great costumer service helped me get exactly what I wanted and it was the best price/ deal going aswell. Couldn’t ask for more. 👍👍👍
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful throughout although maybe a checking from GlobalVans to customers once a week to update for peace of mind
Posted 5 months ago
Like to say thank you tillie for helping me though out my order, very helpful and efficient company highly recommend
Posted 9 months ago
Would highly reccommend the Company, very professional and good level of service from Tillie Milkins thank you so much.
Posted 9 months ago
Score 8 The reason good service
Posted 2 years ago
On a scale from 1-10 I would be pleased to recommend Global Vans to a friend 8 out of 10. This was was thanks to my Sales Consultant's Connor Lester's patience with any questions or queries I had, and was always helpful to go that extra mile. Thanks for all your help. Regards Dean Bartley
Posted 2 years ago
To be honest the process was easy and was good customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
Good experience with the staff always kept me updated and keen to answer any questions
Posted 2 years ago
They offered me more money back than I expected
Posted 3 years ago
The new transit is lovely and I have just about found my way around the controls. The price was competitive and Peter Snook the sales adviser was helpful throughout the process explaining the different options.
Posted 3 years ago
Global Van Solutions is rated 4.43 based on 724 reviews