Global Van Solutions Reviews

4.49 Rating 928 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Global Van Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.73 out of 5
Read Global Van Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 962 5314

Email:

sales@globalvans.co.uk

Location:

County Gates,
Ashton Road,
Bristol,
United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Global Van Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Carisbrooke Handyman
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Alexandru Farcas
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 1st September 2021
Jack
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Brian Cooper
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Nicole Brown
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Bubbles Launderette
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 29th June 2021
Matthew Speight
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Kristopher gave me the best deal around at the time. Understood the specification we required. Zoe the administrator was a star keeping me well informed at all times Thank you to the whole team.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 minutes ago
Great service from start to finish pleasure to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
5 star service from Richard Price. Highly Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
More than happy with the service I received Marc Pearne was more than helpful and Becky kept me informed on the progress of the van would be more than happy to deal with global vans again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Happy with a service specially with Justin Teixeira
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Cory is my go to guy when I need a new vehicle, he is an absolute pleasure to deal with and always pulls out all the stops to get me the van I need in the budget I have. I'm now on my 4th van with him. The level of service I get means I wouldn't go anywhere else or trust anyone else with my van leasing. Always smashes the main dealer prices. Top draw.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Pretty painless experience and process, great communication all the way through. So much better value than going direct to a dealer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Kris at global was spot on start to finish , he has sold us a few vans over the years he will be my go to man for my next van
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
What an easy way to perches a van. Cory made it all so straightforward all the paperwork and everything else all done on line . This is my second van with Global Vans and will definitely be getting a third in a few years.
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing service from start to finish Jamie very helpful all the way through 👍🏽👍🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tony Hockley was extremely helpful and ensured a very smooth handover. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Charlie Ridler was amazing from start till the end . Great skills on communication. Very happy costumer. Thanks! Alex
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything was great and really easy thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Couldn’t be any more help full. Every thing done so quickly would defiantly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always dealt with Tony Hockley, genuine top man who goes the extra mile for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brahim at Global Vans was fantastic in getting me a top spec van, at extremely short notice and at a good price . His communication was excellent throughout which secured my van for delivery just 2 weeks from the first phone call.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Taylor was great very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Massive thank you to Ben Pomphry. Very professional approach and great person to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy to deal with david Taylor sorted it for my 2nd van this year from global vans
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Connor was fantastic went the extra mile and helped us get our new van.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Global Van Solutions is rated 4.49 based on 928 reviews