Global Van Solutions Reviews

4.43 Rating 737 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Global Van Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Global Van Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 962 5314

Email:

sales@globalvans.co.uk

Location:

County Gates,
Ashton Road,
Bristol,
United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Global Van Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I phoned global vans and spoke to Taylor, I was interested in the transit custom, went through the options, signed the finance documents electronically, paid the deposit, van arrived exactly as specified it couldn’t have been easier.
Posted 9 hours ago
We've ordered 4 vans through global, with Connor being our point of contact. Very easy to deal with and a seamless customer journey.
Posted 17 hours ago
Terrific service provided throughout by Jason Perry @ Global Vans Much obliged for making the whole process so simple and stress free ! Highly recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
Terrific service provided throughout by Jason Perry @ Global Vans Much obliged for making the whole process so simple and stress free ! Highly recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
Robert was very efficient. Managed to get me the cheapest deal on the market!
Posted 1 day ago
As soon as you notify that your not going to continue the communication stops. No notification of recall on van, which cost us two days labour and £270 in unnecessary repairs. They refuse to help! Currently waiting to see if they turn up to collect van in the time slot they have dictated - now 1 hour 20 mins outside their window & all they can do is tell me to wait until Monday (it is Friday now) as they can't get hold of the driver's company that are supposed to be collecting the van! They can't access any details on my account because the girl that arranged the collection and her mangers are ALL off. Without asking my name or any details they confirmed to me the vehicle registration! No access to my account my ar--!
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Ron, thank you for your feedback. I understand you've spoken to our Admin assistant manager this afternoon to get any issues resolved.
Posted 4 days ago
Great Service - Richard was on the ball and made sure we got the best price. Will be using these guys again ! Highly Recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Very friendly and helpful service. Always willing to go extra mile
Posted 5 days ago
As my van broke down and is an essential part of my business I didn’t know what to do next as I have never leased a vehicle before. Olivier was fantastic and found me a great van at a very affordable price. He even done all he could to make sure it went through as quickly as possible. Olivier surpassed all my expectations and I’m extremely happy that I chose global vans. Will recommend to all friends and family without hesitation Thanks olivier
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, always use global vans Marc pearne who I deal with is fantastic great coms and that goes for all the staff in admin to. Thanks again. Geraint (Genius Plastering Ltd)
Posted 1 week ago
quick, efficient and easy to deal with !
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service from Dan Bond at Global Vans. This is now my second van from Global Vans. Thank you and see you again in 5 years.
Posted 1 week ago
Made everything easy in price is very competitive and representative was very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Yes we are very happy to get all services from global van
Posted 1 week ago
This is the first time we have used Global Vans. Cory was very helpful and professional. Will definitely use this company again and highly recommend dealing with Cory. Thank you for all your help Cory
Posted 1 week ago
Great services. I was dealing with a bloke called Mark and he was very helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Taylor,was amazing and professional. Thanks Taylor
Posted 1 week ago
I have deal with Cory from Global vans now for over 2 years. I have no problem in recommending this company. Anytime I speak with Cory he puts me at ease and deals immediately with my questions. Top customer service. Again this morning had a couple of things I needed to run through about my vehicles and got a call straight back from Cory which has allowed me to get on with my day. Many Thanks again..
Posted 1 week ago
Olivier was clear and very helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for all the help Jack Grant looking forward to my new transit courier and 5 yrs carefree motoring JM
Posted 2 weeks ago
Global Van Solutions is rated 4.43 based on 737 reviews