Global Van Solutions Reviews

4.45 Rating 834 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Global Van Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.73 out of 5
Read Global Van Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 962 5314

Email:

sales@globalvans.co.uk

Location:

County Gates,
Ashton Road,
Bristol,
United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Global Van Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Bubbles Launderette
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 29th June 2021
Matthew Speight
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 17th June 2021
Sean
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 19th May 2021
Resealed
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Bongo
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 30th November 2017
Anonymous
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 21st October 2016
Andrew Harris
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just received our new Mercedes Sprinter, and would like to say we are delighted with the van and the service from Global Vans. Ben Pomphry was a very helpful, knowledgeable and patient person to deal with, and I would have no hesitation in recommending him and Global Vans to anyone.
Posted 16 hours ago
Perfect,the most timely & hassle free service, I have ever experienced in a long while by Richard. Was messed around by vanorama for almost two months & out of desperation contacted Richard & had my van in two weeks !!!! 🤗
Posted 23 hours ago
good transaction, no hassle
Posted 1 day ago
We've sourced over 8 vehicles through Global Vans now and wouldn't go anywhere else. Ben Pomphrey is worth his weight in gold. The service is top notch, industry leading delivery times, good availability and very attentive throughout the sales process. A***
Posted 4 days ago
I have been waiting for a call back for over a week and I have been calling every single day no response, absolutely terrible!
Posted 5 days ago
Hi, thank you for the feedback. I've asked for this to be sorted ASAP, expect a call back this morning if you haven't had one already. Sorry for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 4 days ago
Connor Lester help me alot and I am very happy I now have a new van. Thanks alot Connor
Posted 5 days ago
I have a transit custom limited project X from global vans I dealt with Gavin Sloan Who sorted a package out for me within my budget nothing was too much trouble very approachable and very helpful and I got The van I really wantedI have recommended them two friends in the building trade to say what a great service I had from them will definitely be using global vans next time
Posted 6 days ago
I have a transit custom limited project X from global vans I dealt with Gavin Sloan Who sorted a package out for me within my budget nothing was too much trouble very approachable and very helpful and I got The van I really wantedI have recommended them two friends in the building trade to say what a great service I had from them will definitely be using global vans next time
Posted 6 days ago
Gino Necco our sales consultant made the whole process super easy!
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service from star to finish. Robert Prideaux was extremely helpful & efficient.
Posted 1 week ago
So a month on from last review still no phone call and still waiting for a refund of our deposit Paperwork was signed told you we wanted it in April 2021 you tell us it was reallocated in May 2021 doh!!!!😣 WE DID NOT CANCEL OUR ORDER YOU DID !!!!! you allocated it to some else not our problem what is a problem is we want our deposit back NOW!!!! We will take this further now as promised twice we would get a call from the manager guess what THEY NEVER CALL BACK !!!!!!!! FUMING !!!!!!! And don’t answer passing the buck which is exactly what you done our 2 previous reviews 😡😡😡😡😡
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback. I can see from your file that you ordered a in stock Mercedes Sprinter in October 2020, I'm sorry to hear that you had to close your business for five months but the Mercedes dealer couldn't keep the vehicle on hold any longer so in May 2021 the vehicle was reallocated. I have asked Jack to call you to resolve any outstanding issues.
Posted 4 days ago
Ben pomphrey handled it all for me very professional with no hassle
Posted 1 week ago
Excellant service yet again
Posted 1 week ago
Really good customer service help me out massively
Posted 1 week ago
Corey was very helpful. Very highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
We have used Global Vans a couple of times, they have always been relatively easy to communicate with and prompt to respond to any problems. Delivery was prompt, only problem we had was that we could not get a silver van quick enough so went with a black one but that was not a major issue for us. Recently we dealt with Marc Pearne, definitely would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Exceptional service from Cory, from initial telephone enquiry to delivery of my new VW T-ROC took just 14 days. His efficient and friendly advice was second to none and it made the whole process a pleasure to deal with, he is the 'go to' man. 100% satisfied. Well done Cory.
Posted 1 week ago
Just Easy!
Posted 1 week ago
Marc made my my first leasing experience a breeze, as he took care of all the details and got me a great deal as well. I would highly recommend him and Global Vans if you're looking to lease a vehicle.
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
I have been dealing with Olivier throughout the sales proses of purchasing our company VAN and he has been fantastic, he has been so helpful now I have recommended another company which we are in the proses of purchasing another. Thank you Olivier.
Posted 1 week ago
Global Van Solutions is rated 4.45 based on 834 reviews