Global Van Solutions Reviews

4.43 Rating 735 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Global Van Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Global Van Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 962 5314

Email:

sales@globalvans.co.uk

Location:

County Gates,
Ashton Road,
Bristol,
United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Global Van Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Terrific service provided throughout by Jason Perry @ Global Vans Much obliged for making the whole process so simple and stress free ! Highly recommended.
Posted 3 hours ago
Terrific service provided throughout by Jason Perry @ Global Vans Much obliged for making the whole process so simple and stress free ! Highly recommended.
Posted 3 hours ago
Robert was very efficient. Managed to get me the cheapest deal on the market!
Posted 10 hours ago
Great Service - Richard was on the ball and made sure we got the best price. Will be using these guys again ! Highly Recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Very friendly and helpful service. Always willing to go extra mile
Posted 4 days ago
As my van broke down and is an essential part of my business I didn’t know what to do next as I have never leased a vehicle before. Olivier was fantastic and found me a great van at a very affordable price. He even done all he could to make sure it went through as quickly as possible. Olivier surpassed all my expectations and I’m extremely happy that I chose global vans. Will recommend to all friends and family without hesitation Thanks olivier
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, always use global vans Marc pearne who I deal with is fantastic great coms and that goes for all the staff in admin to. Thanks again. Geraint (Genius Plastering Ltd)
Posted 6 days ago
quick, efficient and easy to deal with !
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service from Dan Bond at Global Vans. This is now my second van from Global Vans. Thank you and see you again in 5 years.
Posted 1 week ago
Made everything easy in price is very competitive and representative was very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Yes we are very happy to get all services from global van
Posted 1 week ago
This is the first time we have used Global Vans. Cory was very helpful and professional. Will definitely use this company again and highly recommend dealing with Cory. Thank you for all your help Cory
Posted 1 week ago
Great services. I was dealing with a bloke called Mark and he was very helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Taylor,was amazing and professional. Thanks Taylor
Posted 1 week ago
I have deal with Cory from Global vans now for over 2 years. I have no problem in recommending this company. Anytime I speak with Cory he puts me at ease and deals immediately with my questions. Top customer service. Again this morning had a couple of things I needed to run through about my vehicles and got a call straight back from Cory which has allowed me to get on with my day. Many Thanks again..
Posted 1 week ago
Olivier was great ,great sales man cheers mate
Posted 2 weeks ago
I got quotes from several sites but it wasn't until I spoke to Tony at Global that the various pro's and con's of different lease products was explained to me in plain language, or even at all. His explanations raised many questions that I didn't realise I needed to know and he answered everything , sometimes repeatedly until I got it. The product the other companies quoted on was entirely wrong for my circumstances and had I gone with them I could have found myself severely out of pocket down the line. His prices were the best and although there was a few days delay in the delivery, Tillie, informed me at the earliest time and allowed me to mitigate any problems there. All in all I won't be going anywhere else in the future and I have just ordered a car for my wife from them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Olivier was great, really knows his stuff, great customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
The customer service was second to none Olivier was polite, patient, I didn’t feel rushed at all I would certainly recommend him to anyone as a sales person
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have had my van delivered from global vans last month. The process was made so easy. My salesman was Brahim. He was so helpful to make me understand the different types of leasing and made it stress free. Thank you very much
Posted 2 weeks ago
Global Van Solutions is rated 4.43 based on 735 reviews