Global Van Solutions Reviews

4.46 Rating 847 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Global Van Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.73 out of 5
Read Global Van Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 962 5314

Email:

sales@globalvans.co.uk

Location:

County Gates,
Ashton Road,
Bristol,
United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Global Van Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Nicole Brown
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Bubbles Launderette
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 29th June 2021
Matthew Speight
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 17th June 2021
Sean
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 19th May 2021
Resealed
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Bongo
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 30th November 2017
Anonymous
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, Justin was very helpful, it was quick, easy and efficient. Thank you. Would recommend.
Posted 48 minutes ago
From enquiry to order Brahim and Tillie at Global Vans have been very pleasant and professional throughout.
Posted 6 hours ago
Great service thanks
Posted 17 hours ago
Well done, great service
Posted 23 hours ago
Steve Trapnell and the team at global vans has been a key contact in helping my business grow from a single van operation a year ago to one with over 15 vans today. Service, price, communication and back up is top notch. Highly recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Great service from Dan, found me a van when nobody else could :)
Posted 1 day ago
Ryan griffiths was amazing , easy to talk to , nothing to much trouble . Our Ford ranger has just turned up couldn't be happier , looking forward to receiving our next van in sept . Five ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Service
Global Van Solutions 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Charlie and Chellsie made it easier.
Posted 2 days ago
Jason was very helpful. The process from placing an order to receiving the can was effortless.
Posted 2 days ago
First time van buyer and Jason Perry made it super easy and helped me through the process
Posted 2 days ago
excellent service David Taylor done a brilliant job from start to finish Thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service from Steve Trapnell
Posted 3 days ago
Very friendly efficient staff bought two vans now brand new would not go elsewhere always helpful and the process is very quick
Posted 3 days ago
Just received our new Mercedes Sprinter, and would like to say we are delighted with the van and the service from Global Vans. Ben Pomphry was a very helpful, knowledgeable and patient person to deal with, and I would have no hesitation in recommending him and Global Vans to anyone.
Posted 3 days ago
Perfect,the most timely & hassle free service, I have ever experienced in a long while by Richard. Was messed around by vanorama for almost two months & out of desperation contacted Richard & had my van in two weeks !!!! 🤗
Posted 4 days ago
good transaction, no hassle
Posted 4 days ago
We've sourced over 8 vehicles through Global Vans now and wouldn't go anywhere else. Ben Pomphrey is worth his weight in gold. The service is top notch, industry leading delivery times, good availability and very attentive throughout the sales process. A***
Posted 1 week ago
Connor Lester help me alot and I am very happy I now have a new van. Thanks alot Connor
Posted 1 week ago
I have a transit custom limited project X from global vans I dealt with Gavin Sloan Who sorted a package out for me within my budget nothing was too much trouble very approachable and very helpful and I got The van I really wantedI have recommended them two friends in the building trade to say what a great service I had from them will definitely be using global vans next time
Posted 1 week ago
I have a transit custom limited project X from global vans I dealt with Gavin Sloan Who sorted a package out for me within my budget nothing was too much trouble very approachable and very helpful and I got The van I really wantedI have recommended them two friends in the building trade to say what a great service I had from them will definitely be using global vans next time
Posted 1 week ago
Global Van Solutions is rated 4.46 based on 847 reviews