Gerald Giles Reviews

4.87 Rating 617 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Gerald Giles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Gerald Giles Reviews

About Gerald Giles:

Gerald Giles is a local independent electrical retailer on Ber Street, Norwich. With over 65 years experience, you can count on them to offer excellent sales advice as well as professional delivery and installation services on all sorts of appliances.

From deciding on a washing machine or dishwasher to keep up with your household demands, to the latest TV's and wireless music systems, Gerald Giles can help.

Visit Website

Phone:

01603 621772

Email:

sales@geraldgiles.co.uk

Location:

16-20 Ber Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Gerald Giles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent quality and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Excellent service over several years
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We were unsure on what washing machine to purchase - sales assistant was super and followed up my queries with an email
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. Quickly sent out and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to order my product and it arrived quickly and without any problems
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good price, easy purchasing, good communication, fast delivery. This is why I am a repeat customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, item arrived the next day. Very happy with my new Dyson.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Everything arrived as described and delivery was prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect delivery and item
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good helpful service that you feel you can trust.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best price I could find for the cream kitchen aid blender. Prompt delivery. Well packaged. Would not hesitate to buy from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Order placed with ease and products received within expected short timescale. Professional & slick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt and easy to order ,very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have always used your company as your service and after service is way beyond John Lewis who are now to pushy and your fitters are excellent and do not mind what you ask them t do. Keep up the good work. Peter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, well informed throughout and the sales team were fantastic. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and reasonable prices. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy , thank you! From order placing, to full communication, to quick delivery. A pleasure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly and efficient. Would def reccommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gerald Giles is rated 4.87 based on 617 reviews