Snellings Gerald Giles Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,224 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Snellings Gerald Giles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Snellings Gerald Giles Reviews

About Snellings Gerald Giles:

Gerald Giles is a local independent electrical retailer on Ber Street, Norwich. With over 65 years experience, you can count on them to offer excellent sales advice as well as professional delivery and installation services on all sorts of appliances.

From deciding on a washing machine or dishwasher to keep up with your household demands, to the latest TV's and wireless music systems, Gerald Giles can help.

Visit Website

Phone:

01603 599599

Email:

sales@geraldgiles.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Snellings Gerald Giles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Snellings Gerald Giles 5 star review on 30th April 2021
Mr Rod Barrett
Snellings Gerald Giles 5 star review on 10th March 2021
Nicky Winbow
Snellings Gerald Giles 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Elizabeth Weightman
Snellings Gerald Giles 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Julia Carey
Snellings Gerald Giles 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Michael Barker
Snellings Gerald Giles 5 star review on 3rd July 2020
Julie Boocock
Snellings Gerald Giles 5 star review on 30th June 2020
Julie
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After lots of research into our new tv, we went into Gerald Giles in Ber Street, Norwich. We were greeted by an extremely polite and knowledgeable salesman who walked us through the the selection of TV's that fitted our needs. He ensured that we saw the true picture quality of what we could expect, NOT just the Demo Mode which of course provides a higher quality picture! They priced matched the identical set we had seen in John Lewis and sourced a much cheaper but equally as good wall bracket. we paid for delivery and fitting which was well worth the additional cost as again this was carried out on the agreed day and time and expertly installed. All in all we received excellent service from Gerald Giles and i would have no hesitation in recommending them and using them again,.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Mr Ewing, it is much appreciated. Regards The Gerald Giles Team
Posted 3 months ago
great and lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
bought kitchenaid products at very competitive prices. Ordered in the afternoon and they were delivered early the next morning. Couldn't believe the speed of the order processing and dispatch. Fantastic! great product pricing too. Thank you for the excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was lovely to do business with a company that provide excellent customer service I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I cannot fault the service I receive from you the order is made online and delivery was on the following day many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simple ordering process, quick delivery and considerably cheaper than Miele, what more can you ask! My new ‘go to’ company for Miele accessories. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have used the service of Snellings a few times over the years and have always found them very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with order and speed of shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt supply of products. To their usual high level of service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy ordering, quick delivery, only just over 24 hours from ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is much appreciated. Regards The Snellings & Gerald Giles Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Having bought our television from you sometime ago we needed help in getting the subtitles on. Shaney, I think that is his name, was absolutely brilliant extremely patient and after phoning me back sorted the problem. THANK YOU SO MUCH! We would not go anywhere else to buy a TV.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery. Good price. Good products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Vary good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unbeatable service and great pricing. Nathan and colleagues couldn’t have been more helpful, patient and polite. I’m buying from Gerald Giles again and recommending them to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy purchase start to delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is much appreciated. Regards The Snellings & Gerald Giles Team
Posted 1 month ago
Great service as always. My order was delivered a couple of days after placing it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is much appreciated. Regards The Snellings & Gerald Giles Team
Posted 1 month ago
Good product, well priced and delivered promptly. Not the first time I have purchased from this seller. Will do so again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good value. Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Snellings Gerald Giles is rated 4.91 based on 2,224 reviews