Gerald Giles Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,438 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Gerald Giles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Gerald Giles Reviews

About Gerald Giles:

Gerald Giles is a local independent electrical retailer on Ber Street, Norwich. With over 65 years experience, you can count on them to offer excellent sales advice as well as professional delivery and installation services on all sorts of appliances.

From deciding on a washing machine or dishwasher to keep up with your household demands, to the latest TV's and wireless music systems, Gerald Giles can help.

Visit Website

Phone:

01603 621772

Email:

sales@geraldgiles.co.uk

Location:

16-20 Ber Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Gerald Giles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I was very pleased with the way in which my order was processed and the speed with which it was delivered. I am definitely a very satisfied customer!
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review Dr Knowles, most appreciated.

Regards
The Gerald Giles Team
Posted 5 months ago
Great prices! I managed to buy two KitchenAid whisks things for the price of one. Sent quickly too. Many thanks.
Posted 15 hours ago
Ordered a Samsung TV on-line from Gerald Giles. Communication and delivery were very good throughout.
Able to take advantage of the offer of a free Samsung 5 year extended warranty allied to independent traders by purchasing from Gerald Giles.
Posted 21 hours ago
The best i've ever had
Posted 1 day ago
Great service with prompt delivery. Item was cheaper than other retailers too, so very happy all round.
Posted 1 day ago
Good prices and range - speedy delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Gerald Giles Team
Posted 2 days ago
Extremely good delivery and my daughter was very pleased with the mixer. Will definitely use Gerald Giles again.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Alieen, it is much appreciated. Great to to hear your daughter Is pleased with her mixer.

Regards
The Gerald Giles Team
Posted 4 days ago
What i saw and wanted on-line was what i received...all good,
and at a good price.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Gerald Giles Team
Posted 4 days ago
Seemless ordering and delivery. I shall be back !!
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Gerald Giles Team
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent price and quick delivery. Everything you need from an online purchase.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Gerald Giles Team
Posted 4 days ago
Coffee machine arrived promptly and I was kept informed of its dispatch and expected delivery date. An excellent service.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Gwen, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Gerald Giles Team
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Gerald Giles Team
Posted 4 days ago
I recently bought a washing machine, the whole process was very easy, a very helpful friendly member of staff sorted everything out , I paid over the phone and it was delivered within 10 days, delivery men very friendly and efficient, thank,you I will be recommending you .
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Emma, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Gerald Giles Team
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to deal with and order.
Arrived all on time.
Would use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service as always
Posted 5 days ago
Shopping at Gerald Giles was easy. The item I wanted was easy to find on the website and it was delivered to me safely the next day. Very good service.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Gerald Giles Team
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Gerald Giles Team
Posted 4 days ago
Order received promptly
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Gerald Giles Team
Posted 4 days ago
It’s my first time I have purchase from this this retail , the product I brought was a good price and I’m very please with it , delivery was quick. Will definitely return.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Gerald Giles Team
Posted 5 days ago
I’ve bought a number of items over the past couple of years from Gerald Giles. They always arrive very quickly and really well packaged, and the prices are very competitive
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your continued custom and for taking the time to leave a review Joanne, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Gerald Giles Team
Posted 5 days ago
The item was exactly as described and arrived very promptly
Posted 5 days ago
Gerald Giles is rated 4.89 based on 1,438 reviews