Gerald Giles Reviews

4.86 Rating 307 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Gerald Giles

About Gerald Giles: Gerald Giles is a local independent electrical retailer on Ber Street, Norwich. With over 65 years experience, you can count on them to offer excellent sales advice as well as professional delivery and installation services on all sorts of appliances.

From deciding on a washing machine or dishwasher to keep up with your household demands, to the latest TV's and wireless music systems, Gerald Giles can help.

Visit Website

Phone:
01603 621772

Email:
sales@geraldgiles.co.uk

Location:
16-20 Ber Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gerald Giles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Good service"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Quick service and efficient"
Posted 1 week ago
"Charlie was very helpful with our choice. Very good service."
Posted 1 week ago
"The service was excellent. However, the product, which I chose, did not live up to expectations - the first time Miele has disappointed us."
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely fantastic-I had seen product at lower price and they immediately matched it. I would definitely deal with them in the future."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was given good advice when searching for my new induction hob and the staff was very knowledgeable about the goods they were selling."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good product delivered on time."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable. The store offered us a very good deal on the TV we purchased which was delivered on time. The delivery men were really helpful as well."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good communication and quick delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Gerald Giles are most helpful. I buy Miele products and from placing my order, I receive the items in a few days. Well packed, polite service, Excellent in all respects. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is most appreciated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good price, quick delivery too. Would recommend"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very Good Service.... Thank you!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had to ring dyson up for a new battery because the battery didn’t work when I got the new dyson"
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are sorry to hear that the battery was faulty on arrival of your new Dyson. If you had contacted us we could have sent out a replacement, but it is good to hear Dyson have resolved it for you. If you do have any further problems please do get in touch.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Competitive price and prompt delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As ever, helpful, knowledgeable staff in the shop and polite and cheerful staff installing the new oven."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good price and fast delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very speedy delivery even of an "out-of-stock" item."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellence service as always"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gerald Giles is rated 4.86 based on 307 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support