Gerald Giles Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,056 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Gerald Giles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Gerald Giles Reviews

About Gerald Giles:

Gerald Giles is a local independent electrical retailer on Ber Street, Norwich. With over 65 years experience, you can count on them to offer excellent sales advice as well as professional delivery and installation services on all sorts of appliances.

From deciding on a washing machine or dishwasher to keep up with your household demands, to the latest TV's and wireless music systems, Gerald Giles can help.

Visit Website

Phone:

01603 621772

Email:

sales@geraldgiles.co.uk

Location:

16-20 Ber Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Gerald Giles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Gerald Giles 5 star review on 30th April 2021
Mr Rod Barrett
Gerald Giles 5 star review on 10th March 2021
Nicky Winbow
Gerald Giles 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Elizabeth Weightman
Gerald Giles 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Julia Carey
Gerald Giles 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Michael Barker
Gerald Giles 5 star review on 3rd July 2020
Julie Boocock
Gerald Giles 5 star review on 30th June 2020
Julie
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was very pleased with the way in which my order was processed and the speed with which it was delivered. I am definitely a very satisfied customer!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Dr Knowles, most appreciated. Regards The Gerald Giles Team
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful service ordered one day delivered the next never known such service will be using this company Hazel Ingram
Posted 6 days ago
Alway had excellent service on the parts i have ordered unlike other sites ,thank you for easy transactions !!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and the best prices, highly recommen and would use them again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our kitchenaid kettle broke after 6 years and out of warranty. no longer stocked by John Lewis and after a quick google search found Gerald Giles, stocking cheaper than anywhere else and with free delivery so ordered expecting a week to deliver and arrived the following morning ! Very pleased indeed and will definitely now use again for all electrical needs. 1st class
Posted 1 month ago
I have never been let down by Gerald Giles. Prompt attention to order and excellent fast delivery. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
A good price and prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Product as described. Service excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived very quickly and packaged well. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Clear concise advice on purchase options for Miele vacuum. Most heloful and knowledgeable.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from this company. Safe and certain delivery
Posted 1 month ago
I bought this LG tellie and the manager delivered from warehouse to my door as promised by 5:30, in his own time. God bless
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered items arrived promptly as promised
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery and easy to use website
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, fan arrived well packaged. It was easy to put together, solidly built and good quality - looks very retro and classy. Also not too noisy; we’ve had it on all night in our bedroom during the hot weather and were able to adjust the tilt so it was angled just right. Overall really pleased with this fan and can recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and reliable
Posted 1 month ago
Everything’s fine
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value for Miele products and arrives very quickly, thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Item as described. It arrived very well packaged and very quickly. I am very pleased with my order and will be very happy to use again. Excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
very good cummnication ,very good and respectable sales person
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt reliable service
Posted 1 month ago
Gerald Giles is rated 4.91 based on 2,056 reviews