Gerald Giles Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,824 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Gerald Giles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Gerald Giles Reviews

About Gerald Giles:

Gerald Giles is a local independent electrical retailer on Ber Street, Norwich. With over 65 years experience, you can count on them to offer excellent sales advice as well as professional delivery and installation services on all sorts of appliances.

From deciding on a washing machine or dishwasher to keep up with your household demands, to the latest TV's and wireless music systems, Gerald Giles can help.

Visit Website

Phone:

01603 621772

Email:

sales@geraldgiles.co.uk

Location:

16-20 Ber Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Gerald Giles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Gerald Giles 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Elizabeth Weightman
Gerald Giles 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Julia Carey
Gerald Giles 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Michael Barker
Gerald Giles 5 star review on 3rd July 2020
Julie Boocock
Gerald Giles 5 star review on 30th June 2020
Julie
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great Service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item was competitively priced, arrived on time and as expected. I W ould be happy to use Gerald Giles again
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Gerald Giles Team
Posted 1 month ago
good service
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, product and price! Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
My product arrived very quickly, was in good condition and has been very useful.
Thank you for your prompt response.
Posted 1 month ago
Good after sales service when my Bluetune 200 did not work the
second is very good thank for your service.
Posted 2 months ago
White goods were successfully delivered
Posted 2 months ago
Posted 2 months ago
We purchased a new Miele washing machine 20 months ago to replace one which was still functioning after 19 years without needing any repair/servicing. Sadly the new one while all singing and dancing clearly prefers to be fed Miele’s own brand detergents and conditioners. Obtaining these from you is easy - very clear and simple web-site and quick delivery - thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Gerald Giles Team
Posted 2 months ago
Good service.
Posted 2 months ago
The item I ordered was out of stock but I was kept informed of the progress right up to delivery, would recommend, very pleased with my new vacuum cleaner.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Gerald Giles Team
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery etc good. Product not yet used as it is a Christmas Gift
Posted 2 months ago
Although cooker in stock there was a delay to get it delivered and fitted. The men delivering and fitting were very careful and considerate, couldn't fault them.
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Gerald Giles Team
Posted 2 months ago
The item was exactly as described and arrived very promptly
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with customer service and delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
The Fridge/Freezer is great very pleased with it, what i need to say is 4 guys came to delivered it round back, i understand that i hadn’t paid for them to just put it inside the back door into kitchen but with my husband having underlying health problems 4 of them would not help with sack barrow to move it just 2 feet as it was against their policy, where has all kind british people gone, years ago in my day this would have not been about money & not been a problem, what is wrong with this generation where has all the
kindness gone in this world, it’s all about money these days & years ago if u did a kindness we would of slipped the boys a drink!!!! sad times!!!!!
Posted 4 months ago
No problems at all. Good service. People are actually on the end of the telephone. Overnight delivery service. No complaints.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Robert for taking the time to leave a review, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Gerald Giles Team
Posted 4 months ago
Good service.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good installers, machine works well and problem with 5 year guarantee was dealt with quickly
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is much appreciated.

Regards
The Gerald Giles Team
Posted 4 months ago
Gerald Giles is rated 4.90 based on 1,824 reviews