Performance Direct Reviews

4.20 Rating 447 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Performance Direct
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.38 out of 5
Read Performance Direct Reviews
Compete time rates
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to renew and at the right premium
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Terry

Thank you for the great feedback, I'm pleased your renewal was an easy process.

If you require further assistance, just let know.

Regards

Emma
Performance Direct
Posted 1 year ago
Competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving us a review.

For any further assistance don't hesitate to get in touch.

Regards

Emma
Performance Direct
Posted 1 year ago
You didn't make me happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paul

Thank you for sharing your feedback, if there is anything you need assistance with to rectify this, please let me know and I will look into this with the relevant team.

Regards

Emma
Performance Direct
Posted 1 year ago
I have insurance cover
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Commission charge is relatively expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
helpful on the phone. Docs came as expected Good value and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Raymond

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, I'm pleased everything was as expected.

If you need any further assistance, just let me know.

Regards

Emma
Performance Direct
Posted 1 year ago
Acts quickly with any request i have had to make
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Edmund

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

I'm pleased to know that our staff assist with your requests quickly but if there is anything else I can do, just let me know.

Regards

Emma
Performance Direct
Posted 1 year ago
Easy of renewal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi

Thank you for leaving us positive feedback regarding your renewal. I'm pleased it was an easy process.

For assistance with anything else, don't hesitate to let me know.

Regards

Emma
Performance Direct
Posted 1 year ago
VERY SIMPLE TO RENEW
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Phil

Thank you for leaving us feedback, it's great to know that our renewal process was a simple one.

If there's anything else you need, just let me know.

Regards

Emma
Performance Direct
Posted 1 year ago
I didn't have a problem, just answer all questions correctly. I have received documents via e-mail by return on confirming by telephone exactly as required. Very helpful young lady on phone a credit to them. I can understand some customers being upset if the quote changes upon speaking with them, but did they tell the information correctly. Most insurers would give a get out without a penalty charge of some £50, however I was happy plus the company I'm insured with is a division of L & V who I have had other cars with in the past.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Straight forward but some what difficult process to follow as my car was a classic car i think that is to be expected , but very helpful and explained everything
1 Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 2 years ago
I have been a customer of performance direct for the past year. I receved a really good price and the staff were friendly and polite. No problems so far, keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A reasonable experience
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 4 years ago
this car insurance company is okay as the all other ones, does the job mainly! it have excellent customer services! not happy with the amount i pay over the year cos its like 6 times more than my car is worth and after the year without no claimes i payed big money just to have cover and be legal on the road!
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 4 years ago
Not much Moore. To. Add
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 4 years ago
It was a good experience un till now.
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 4 years ago
Performance Direct is rated 4.20 based on 447 reviews