Performance Direct Reviews

4.24 Rating 391 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Performance Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Happy with the service and price"
Posted 1 month ago
"The service is good but I believe the fees are too high"
Posted 1 month ago
"As usual. Excellent."
Posted 1 month ago
"helpful, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Was very pleased to be able to renew for a second year without a huge increase in my premium."
Posted 1 month ago
"EXACTLY AS EXPECTED. GOOD PRICE REDUCED AFTER BRIEF PHONE CALL. SLIGHT MISTAKE IN DOCS BUT RECTIFIED IMMEDIATELY. COMPLETE ACCEPTANCE OF MY REFUSAL TO ACCEPT AUTO RENEWAL - RARE THESE DAYS."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good professional company Nice people"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to deal with and plenty of communication to remind me to renew my policy in time."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy quick no hassle"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John,

Thank you for your 5 star review, I am pleased to hear that your transaction process was quick and hassle free.

Kind regards,

Connor
Performance Direct
Posted 1 month ago
"I was pleased with respnse"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Grace,

Thank you for your 5 star review, I am happy to hear that you are pleased with the response of our operators.

Kind regards,

Connor
Performance Direct
Posted 1 month ago
"A lot of fuss over reclaiming money due from third party, requiring me to support court action"
Posted 1 month ago
"Send renewal information out by e mail which is inaccessible to the policy holder. Who knows why?"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and very professional staff to deal with any insurance service."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Harshvadan,

Thank you for your 5 star review, I am happy to hear that you have found your services to be of utter most excellence and our operators full of professionalism.

Kind regards,

Connor
Performance Direct
Posted 1 month ago
"Not interested, just wanted to take the money, no customer care at all"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price nice company to do business with"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gordon,

Thank you for your 5 star review, I am pleased to hear that you are satisfied with our competitive prices.

Kind regards,

Connor
Performance Direct
Posted 1 month ago
"The Customer Services Administrator Clare was brillianty helpful."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gillian,

Thank you for your 5 star review, I am pleased to hear that our operator, Clare, was helpful in providing you with the service you required.

Kind regards,

Connor
Performance Direct
Posted 1 month ago
"First class"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for your 5 star review, I am pleased to hear that you think of our services to highly.

Kind regards,

Connor
Performance Direct
Posted 1 month ago
"I have insured with Performance Direct for the second consecutive year. I have a classic car policy with them. The renewal costs were very reasonable, even less than the previous year. The renewal was fuss-free, the whole experience was excellent from start to finish. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Performance Direct based on my experience with them."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jonathan,

Thank you for your 5 star review, I am pleased to hear that you have a positive experience in the recent years and hopefully that continues into the future.

Your continued business with us is highly appreciated.

Kind regards,

Connor
Performance Direct
Posted 1 month ago
"Competitively priced policy, and easy access."
Posted 1 month ago
"very good, straight forward conversation, and discount for re insuring ."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jennifer,

Thank you for your 5 star review, I am pleased to hear that our operators were able to communicated the insurance policy details concisely and provide you with a discounted renewal.

Your continued business with us is highly appreciated.

Kind regards,

Connor
Performance Direct
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good.allways good prices. See you at next classic car show."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Trevor,

Thank you for your 5 star review, I am happy to hear that you are pleased with our competitive prices. Hope to see you there!

Kind regards,

Connor
Performance Direct
Posted 1 month ago
Performance Direct is rated 4.24 based on 391 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support