Performance Direct Reviews

4.13 Rating 739 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Performance Direct
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.33 out of 5
Read Performance Direct Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just taken out insurance with them so can’t say much really but seem ok so far
Posted 1 month ago
The agent who dealt with my initial query was very helpful & friendly, guiding me along through the whole process.
Posted 1 month ago
Arranging cover was easy with no problems, price was very acceptable. Would recommend based on my experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Online insurance quote was the cheapest for my requirements, sorted.
Posted 1 month ago
Not too happy because the initially quoted price changed 3 times and I had to confirm the quotation twice
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to talk to and get what you need
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting for policy to come, ask you to send me the policy in the post
Posted 1 month ago
Price was very competitive and didn't go up from previous year which is a rarity in itself
Posted 1 month ago
Knowledgeable, efficient, provided comprehensive information. Easy to do business with
Posted 1 month ago
All went good and all was explained in detail.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient,Very helpful operators in assisting getting the right package together, both cost wise and drive requirements for my Circumstances
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and excellent price
Posted 1 month ago
Good, quick, easy
Posted 1 month ago
As I don’t use my car so much these days, and I may not use it as much this year ,I required a economically priced insurance ,and I believe your policy gives me what I require.
I can only say that I’ve had good service from your Company.
Posted 1 month ago
easy to use
site
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased quick simple and a pleasant renewal with a very helpful professional person
Posted 1 month ago
I was disappointed with Grove & Dean's customer support during my previous years insurance so specifically wanted to find a better one. I was extremely upset to find Grove and Dean on my bank statement direct debit when my payment was taken from my bank.
Posted 1 month ago
good all round, thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, I was treated with respect and everything was explained very quickly, great job.
Posted 1 month ago
Setting up the insurance was very good but it took a couple of attempts to get the documents to us.
Posted 1 month ago
Performance Direct is rated 4.13 based on 739 reviews