Grove & Dean Private Clients Reviews

4.4 Rating 857 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Grove & Dean Private Clients
4.4
Based on 857 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Grove & Dean Private Clients Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
No probs, easy to deal with, excellent cover
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great prices, easy to use website.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good company to deal with but cannot access my documents to print a hard copy
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
very helpful with new policy and a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very efficient staff, kept me informed whilst setting up the new car insurance policy, very happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The insuring process was straight forward and user friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I always look round for a good deal. I am disappointed at the number of emails from you and Premium Credit (11 in total). Also having filled in details on a comparison site and paid a deposit the first email I received from you was marked URGENT! making me worried about my insurance. It was basically going over all the information that I had submitted on the comparison site ? Were you trying to trip me up ? As my dad always said "Insurance is only as good when you have to make a claim" Yours M.Fawcett
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very pleasant and efficient staff, everything explained on policy's. A pleasure to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
easy to deal with quick response to emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This is my second year with Grove & Dean. They have been the most competitive insurers for the past two years. The cover I required was in the package and I was extremely satisfied with their service. At this point in time I would direct people in their direction. I have not made any claim to experience the support they may offer and therefore cannot comment on that aspect. That is my reason for 4 stars If in the future I need that service then I would amend, add or correct the marking as appropriate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have my car and motorcycle insurance we you. On both insurances you have a very good price, but I have had to contact you at least four times on both insurances for my documents. This is why I've given you 4 stars not 5.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to insure short phone call afterwards to confirm details great that breakdown included in very reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer agent was very precise and explained everything I needed to know prior to purchasing my car insurance. Unlike some of the bigger companies there was no waiting for the documents to come through. Saved £150 on my wifes renewal. Would recommend getting a quote at the very least, but for professionalism and service they were excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful on the phone. Good value for the insurance as well. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The first lady I talked to about camper van insurance was so helpful. So I rang back and insured with you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Certainly good value for what is a comprehensive cover. However the proof of the pudding is in the eating and until we need their services for a pay - out we won't know what their service is actually like - hopefully we'll never have to find out!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just renewed my car insurance. Easy to do although had a little trouble getting my details. Was resolved after a couple of phone calls.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good and excellent to receive a quote which I accepted. Janine Westropp
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer service, easy communication recommend these guys & gals
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Grove & Dean Private Clients is rated 4.36 based on 857 reviews