Grove & Dean Private Clients Reviews

4.4 Rating 857 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Grove & Dean Private Clients
4.4
Based on 857 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Grove & Dean Private Clients Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Telephone conversation with office staff I felt was not very professional. I felt there were a lot of unnecessary questions to answer which I did not have to field with other insurers. Deal with the company by both email and telephone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks very good and very helpful exerlint
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient with quick response to enquiries.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very disappointed that my insurance when up by £34 a month. Only reason it got renewed was because I forgot to cancel it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
the service and help I have received directly from grove and dean i can not fault however the service I have received from companies acting on there behalf has been some of the worst I have encountered ie Kindertons and also im having issues with the legal team acting for them but i will see how things unfold before i write there name but Kindertons i would not touch with a barge pole left a very sour taste
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent Customer Service for the past 8 Years Now with Grove&Dean.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Keeps autorenewing without consent. Poor customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
No probs, easy to deal with, excellent cover
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional. Booked online but they make a curtesy call to make sure the policy is right for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Not often I stay with the one broker but service and prices so good I can’t leave!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good, easy to deal with, happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good very easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Worst insurance I have dealt with in 42 years
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bunch of rude, pushy crooks. Never again! Avoid.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service , very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Renewed my Motorhome Insurance for another year. Excellent, friendly service at a very competitive price that included Breakdown and Legal cover.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
An easy and quick process to buy my insurance online and at a great price!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The app is great
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Receiving my documents after a short delay completed my van,s insurance for another 12 months
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have to say my first experience using grove and Dean it was lovely to speak to someone who understood my needs and picked the right policy for me at a very suitable price highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Grove & Dean Private Clients is rated 4.36 based on 857 reviews