Grove & Dean Private Clients Reviews

3.96 Rating 156 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Grove & Dean Private Clients
Sue Hopkins
Verified Buyer
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
David Jones
Verified Buyer
"Price was fair on the current market"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi David

Thaank you for your positive review

For further assistance, please dont hesitate to get in touch

Lucy
Grove & Dean
Posted 1 day ago
Bryan Burgon
Verified Buyer
"Proactive with annual renewal, which was also made so easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Gary Moore
Verified Buyer
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Gary

Thank you for the taking the time to leave us feedback, I'm pleased we offered you a good service.

For any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Regards

Emma
Grove & Dean
Posted 1 day ago
Philip Smith
Verified Buyer
"Call answered quickly, insurance renewal dealt with very well, good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Philip

Thank you for sharing your experience with Grove & Dean, I'm pleased our operators dealt with your requirements well.

For any further assistance, don't hesitate to let me know.

Regards

Emma
Grove & Dean
Posted 1 day ago
Matthew Gray
Verified Buyer
"always reply promptly to any queries and always resolve in good time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Matthew

Thank you for the 5 star feedback, it's great to know our operators reply promptly and in good time.

For any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Regards

Emma
Grove & Dean
Posted 1 day ago
Stephen Colclough
Verified Buyer
"Would appreciate proper quote on renewal instead of phoning to get almost £50discount.They should quote the best price not inflated hoping that the easy pick will pay inflated price,.Not thinking of customer only their profits."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Stephen

Thank you for sharing your renewal experience with us.

Our renewal invitations are sent automatically and are issued under your current insurer.

Once a customer contacts us, we can then search the market and various insurers to find you the best deal.

I hope the above helps to explain why this process takes place but should you require any further information don't hesitate to let me know.

Regards

Emma
Grove & Dean
Posted 1 day ago
Robert Moss
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with the way the Grove & Deant team handled the insuring of my vehicle."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thomas Shevlin
Verified Buyer
"Was insured with this company for two years, no claims, no issues, found much cheaper insurance and cancelled my policy, thats when i was bombarded with emails about missed payments and charges being added, thankfully someone listened to me eventually but it was a very frustrating time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Thomas

Thank you for sharing your experience with Grove & Dean.

Apologies that you felt you were bombarded with emails but I am pleased one of our operators eventually resolved this.

If you have any further questions don't hesitate to ask.

Regards

Emma
Grove & Dean
Posted 1 day ago
David Noton
Verified Buyer
"I sent a email asking if you would post my documents out to me not received them or had email back"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi David

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

I will investigate this with the relevant department for you now.

Regards

Emma
Grove & Dean
Posted 5 days ago
Daniel Smith
Verified Buyer
"Great price and always helpful on phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Daniel,

Thank you for your 5 star review,

Im pleased to hear that you are happy with the price

For further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in contact,

Lucy
Grove & Dean
Posted 5 days ago
Stuart Morgan
Verified Buyer
"````````````````````"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Stuart,

Thank you for your positive rating,

For further assistance, please dont hesitate to get in touch

Lucy
Grove & Dean
Posted 5 days ago
"Halved my insurance quotes for both my car and bike"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for your 5 star rating,

Im pleased to hear that you received a great deal,

For further assistance, please dont hesitate to get in touch

Lucy
Grove & Dean
Posted 5 days ago
Gary Moore
Verified Buyer
"Good value and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Gary,

Thank you for your review, i'm pleased to hear that the service was efficient for you.

For any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in contact

Lucy
Grove & Dean
Posted 6 days ago
Gary Moore
Verified Buyer
"Good and quick renewal"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Graham Fleet
Verified Buyer
"Great automatic insurance re-newel"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Graham

Thank you for reviewing your experience with us, I'm pleased you rate our automatic renewal process at 5 stars.

Should you require any further assistance, don't hesitate to let me know.

Regards

Emma
Grove & Dean
Posted 1 week ago
Jeremy Shorten
Verified Buyer
"Great value, thank u"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jeremy

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, I'm pleased you can comment on our great value.

For any further assistance, just let me know.

Regards

Emma
Grove & Dean
Posted 1 week ago
"For a number of years your renewal price has not been beaten. Whenever I have had to contact you your staff have been very helpful, polite and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi

Thank you for the great feedback, I'm pleased our staff were polite and professional and that your renewal price couldn't be beaten!

For any further assistance, don't hesitate to get in touch.

Regards

Emma
Grove & Dean
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review, I'm pleased we could offer a quality service.

Should you require any further assistance, don't hesitate to get in contact.

Regards

Emma
Grove & Dean
Posted 1 week ago
Denice Gately
Verified Buyer
"By insuring my car"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Denice

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

If you need any further assistance, don't hesitate to let me know.

Regards

Emma
Grove & Dean
Posted 1 week ago
Grove & Dean Private Clients is rated 3.96 based on 156 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This