Grove & Dean Private Clients Reviews

4.24 Rating 258 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Grove & Dean Private Clients
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"efficient by both phone and on-line"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Richard

Thank you for taking the time to review us. It's great to know our process was efficient across multiple platforms.

For any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Regards

Emma
Grove & Dean
Posted 4 weeks ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Donald

Thank you for your feedback, I'm pleased you received good service from our team.

For any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Regards

Emma
Grove & Dean
Posted 1 month ago
"Renewal was very quick and a good price service was very good been with the company now for about 3 years and my insurance has always came down on every happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Susanne

Thank you for sharing your feedback, I am pleased to see you rate us 5 stars.

It's great to know that our operators displayed good service and your continued business with us is appreciated.

Regards

Emma
Grove & Dean
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, they've even found a much cheaper policy for the car this year. Very pleased indeed that I chose Grove & Dean."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi John

Thank you for your 5 star feedback, we are very pleased to hear that we have shown ourselves to be the best option to provide you a policy what is suited to your needs.

For any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Regards

Connor
Grove & Dean
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks for your quick reply and help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi

Thank you for your great review, we are pleased to hear that you was able to receive your help in a appropriate time.

For any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Regards

Connor
Grove & Dean
Posted 1 month ago
"They are good at what they do."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Anthony

Thank you for your 5 star feedback, we are pleased to hear that you believe that we are the best of the best when it comes to securing our customers the most suitable policy for them.

For any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Regards

Connor
Grove & Dean
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy phone call with no long wait to be answered, very polite operator answered all my questions and saved me money thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Paul

Thank you for your 5 star feedback, we are glad to hear that you was treated with the great service we try to provide to all of our customers. Your kind comments will be passed onto the relevant teams.

For any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Regards

Connor
Grove & Dean
Posted 1 month ago
"Effiecient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Terence

Thank you for your 5 star feedback, we are delighted to hear that you find our services to be of real efficiency. Your comments will passed onto the relevant teams.

For any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Regards

Connor
Grove & Dean
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to deal with and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi

Thank you for your 5 star feedback, we are happy to hear that you have found our adviser to be helpful in securing you a insurance policy. Your kind comments will be passed onto the relevant teams.

For any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Regards

Connor
Grove & Dean
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been with this company for a number of years. they are very efficient and offer excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Robert

Thank you for leaving such a great review, we are very pleased to hear that throughout the years you have always been pleased with the treatment you have received as a customer.

Your continued business with us is appreciated to the highest level. Your loyalty is cherished greatly.

For any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Regards

Connor
Grove & Dean
Posted 2 months ago
"all good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Steven

Thank you for your 5 star feedback, we are pleased to hear that you you are satisfied with our service.

For any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Regards

Connor
Grove & Dean
Posted 2 months ago
"Pricey"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"always a good price/good customer service/never had a problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Derek

Thank you for your 5 star feedback, we are happy to know that you have always felt so highly of the services we offer. We will pass your positive comments on to the relevant teams.

For any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Regards

Connor
Grove & Dean
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything was quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Katarzyna

Thank you for your 5 star feedback, we are glad to know that you have found our services to be a quick and easy process.

For any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Regards

Connor
Grove & Dean
Posted 2 months ago
"Service has always been excellent. Cover is perfect for my needs and very well priced indeed. I would happily recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jerry

Thank you for your 5 star feedback, we are very pleased to hear that you have found our services to be of the highest level and would happily recommend our services to others.

For any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Regards

Connor
Grove & Dean
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful, knowledgeable and swift...just what you want at renewal!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Alan

Thank you for your 5 star feedback, we are pleased to hear that you found our service very helpful and swift in helping you renew your policy with us. Your comments will be passed onto the relevant team.

Your continued business with us is highly appreciated, and we hope to see you with us for the foreseeable future.

For any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Regards

Connor
Grove & Dean
Posted 2 months ago
"No fuss. No problem renewal with a fair price. Breakdown sevice good as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Laurie

Thank you for leaving us a great review, we are glad to here that you found our service hassle free.

Your continued business with us is highly appreciated.

For any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Regards

Connor
Grove & Dean
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Brian

Thank you for the 5 star rating, we are pleased to know that our service is quick as well as efficient.
Do not hesitate to contact us for further information.

Regards,
Eros Bercaru
Grove & Dean
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and prompt dealing with matters"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy that you have found our service very helpful.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need further information about our service.

Regards
Eros Bercaru
Grove & Dean
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service, helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Stanley. Thank you for the excellent feedback. We are glad that you found our service helpful.
If you need more information about our service, do not hesitate to contact us.

Regards,
Eros Bercaru
Grove & Dean
Posted 2 months ago
Grove & Dean Private Clients is rated 4.24 based on 258 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support