Grove & Dean Private Clients Reviews

4.36 Rating 780 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Grove & Dean Private Clients
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Grove & Dean Private Clients Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A really good professional service would highly recommend to everyone
Posted 1 day ago
Very efficient staff, kept me informed whilst setting up the new car insurance policy, very happy with the service
Posted 4 days ago
YOU DID NOT REPLY TO MY E MAILS REQUESTING A QUOTE TO RENEW MY INSURANCE
Posted 1 week ago
I have been with Grove & Dean for a few years now, and its so easy and quick to renew my policy.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service. Really helpful and answered all my questions. The renewal price they found was better than the quotes I found by myself. I was more than happy to renew.
Posted 1 week ago
The insuring process was straight forward and user friendly
Posted 1 week ago
I found it easy to deal with grove and dean and at a price i am very happy with
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to deal with, reasonable prices and good customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never had so much hassle proving my NCD in 45 years riding. Wanted a photo of my bike in my garage and had to prove the garage was mine!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yes I am very please with the friendly & helpful people at Grove & Dean, 5 stars 🌟 every time. Thank You.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ease of use and clarity
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
very happy been with them for years no problems
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verity helpful & polite
Posted 3 weeks ago
impressed with the service in general although telephone wait times are to long otherwise great
Posted 4 weeks ago
I always look round for a good deal. I am disappointed at the number of emails from you and Premium Credit (11 in total). Also having filled in details on a comparison site and paid a deposit the first email I received from you was marked URGENT! making me worried about my insurance. It was basically going over all the information that I had submitted on the comparison site ? Were you trying to trip me up ? As my dad always said "Insurance is only as good when you have to make a claim" Yours M.Fawcett
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great customer service
Posted 4 weeks ago
I did not need to worry about my renewal it was all taken care of, with only a little increase on last year. Very efficient company.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service, easy to deal with on the phone. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleasant and efficient staff, everything explained on policy's. A pleasure to do business with.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Grove & Dean Private Clients is rated 4.36 based on 780 reviews