Grove & Dean Private Clients Reviews

4.4 Rating 857 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Grove & Dean Private Clients
4.4
Based on 857 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Grove & Dean Private Clients Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Telephone conversation with office staff I felt was not very professional. I felt there were a lot of unnecessary questions to answer which I did not have to field with other insurers. Deal with the company by both email and telephone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, We are sorry if you were unhappy with our validation procedure. All purchased policies are validated by our sales support team to ensure that full cover is in place should a claim occur. We are also provided preferential rates from our panel of insurers for validating all purchased policies which are then passed onto our policyholders within their premiums. However, your feedback is appreciated and will be passed onto the relevant department. Regards, Jess Grove & Dean
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very good and very helpful exerlint
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello David, Thank you for leaving us a positive review. I'm pleased to hear that you are happy with the helpful service provided. Kind regards, Issy Grove & Dean
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient with quick response to enquiries.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, Thank you for sharing your review with us. I'm delighted to hear that you are satisfied with the efficient service provided. Best regards, Issy Grove & Dean
Posted 1 month ago
Very disappointed that my insurance when up by £34 a month. Only reason it got renewed was because I forgot to cancel it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
the service and help I have received directly from grove and dean i can not fault however the service I have received from companies acting on there behalf has been some of the worst I have encountered ie Kindertons and also im having issues with the legal team acting for them but i will see how things unfold before i write there name but Kindertons i would not touch with a barge pole left a very sour taste
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent Customer Service for the past 8 Years Now with Grove&Dean.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Keeps autorenewing without consent. Poor customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
No probs, easy to deal with, excellent cover
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very professional. Booked online but they make a curtesy call to make sure the policy is right for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Not often I stay with the one broker but service and prices so good I can’t leave!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good, easy to deal with, happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good very easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Worst insurance I have dealt with in 42 years
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bunch of rude, pushy crooks. Never again! Avoid.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service , very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Renewed my Motorhome Insurance for another year. Excellent, friendly service at a very competitive price that included Breakdown and Legal cover.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
An easy and quick process to buy my insurance online and at a great price!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The app is great
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Receiving my documents after a short delay completed my van,s insurance for another 12 months
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have to say my first experience using grove and Dean it was lovely to speak to someone who understood my needs and picked the right policy for me at a very suitable price highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Grove & Dean Private Clients is rated 4.4 based on 857 reviews