Grove & Dean Private Clients Reviews

4.4 Rating 857 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Grove & Dean Private Clients
4.4
Based on 857 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Grove & Dean Private Clients Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thanks very good and very helpful exerlint
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient with quick response to enquiries.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
the service and help I have received directly from grove and dean i can not fault however the service I have received from companies acting on there behalf has been some of the worst I have encountered ie Kindertons and also im having issues with the legal team acting for them but i will see how things unfold before i write there name but Kindertons i would not touch with a barge pole left a very sour taste
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent Customer Service for the past 8 Years Now with Grove&Dean.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional. Booked online but they make a curtesy call to make sure the policy is right for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Not often I stay with the one broker but service and prices so good I can’t leave!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good, easy to deal with, happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good very easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service , very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Renewed my Motorhome Insurance for another year. Excellent, friendly service at a very competitive price that included Breakdown and Legal cover.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
An easy and quick process to buy my insurance online and at a great price!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The app is great
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Receiving my documents after a short delay completed my van,s insurance for another 12 months
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have to say my first experience using grove and Dean it was lovely to speak to someone who understood my needs and picked the right policy for me at a very suitable price highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
So far so good. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good prices . Helpful customer care . Quick and easy to set up a policy
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I found Grove and Dean via the internet on a comparison site. They were the cheapest quote by far and very helpful in getting my insurance renewed.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service and very polite
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and really competitive prices. This is the third year in succession I have used this company who consistently undercut the competition and anything available on general price comparison websites, despite my checking annual options for my two vehicles. Communication proves simple, with no lengthy waits experienced on telephone calls made, and call handlers who are both knowledgeable and conscientious in ensuring that everything is made clear, and all points are well explained so as to be easily understood. Would recommend to anyone looking for a 'Comprehensive' Policy with features and benefits included in the price, as apposed to being expensive 'add-ons' offered by most of the larger well-known competitors.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Grove & Dean Private Clients is rated 4.36 based on 857 reviews