Gazeboshop Reviews

4.65 Rating 312 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Gazeboshop

How would you rate Gazeboshop ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
May Millward

This review is being investigated by the Reviews.co.uk team

This review may breach our terms and conditions.

5
Susan Phillips
"Extremely good quality gazebos, have stood up to some very poor weather whilst others around have been damaged The signage is also very good quality"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
Mike Matthews
"Order was made very easy and good arrived in perfect condition. Great product and will use the supplier again"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They were really helpful and patient working with us to get the printing just right. The Gazebo looks great and several people have commented on its quality. It remained bone dry inside despite a thunderstorm and torrential rain on its first outing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Pleasant to deal with. The Gazebo has been great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with my new heavy duty gazebo, as well as the other items I bought from gazebo shop. Pleasantly surprised at the high quality of the materials at the price, easy ordering process and it turned up on time. I have no reservations in recommending gazebo shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We are an events company so our Gazebos are out in all weathers and put up with a fair amount of abuse. The 5 stars, says Very Good, I would actually say they are excellent. We have never had to replace any moving parts and only this year needed to replace a canopy after 7 years due to damage caused by ourselves. After sales service has been excellent. If you are after a gazebo that will last and can be repaired it needed, then look no further."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Friendly staff and very helpful. Great quality goods, very pleased with the whole transaction. Definitely recommend this company."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent product very good quality and value And can I say Ashleigh in your office was brilliant very helpful and a delight to deal with. If she ever moves to Reading and needs a job shes got one here"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy ordering and speedy delivery. I ordered an entry level gazebo and the container weights (fill with water or sand) it feels very robust and although much heavier than the garden gazebo I had been using previously, still easy to put up."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Order was suddenly not available after payment had gone through. Order arrived wrong, tables did not have the correct tabletop. After buying the Gazebo without the walls, I could not order a full Wall set afterwards. Ordered a "Half Wall Kit" which, based on the presented image, showed a full set of walls around the gazebo but the "Kit" was only one side of it, other sides could not be bought separately. Service quality is extremely poor, their live chat does not respond quickly, takes hours to communicate."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We are very sorry to hear that you were not totally satisfied with the service that you received from us. As your review was posted anonymously we are unable to trace your order back to investigate what went wrong. If you can contact us with your details we will investigate what actually happened - Contact us on 01295 258922 or sales@gazeboshop.co.uk.

We take customer satisfaction taken very seriously at Gazeboshop and we apologise for your recent experience.
Posted 7 months ago
"The quality of the tent on arrival was very good and it was easy to put up. It arrived in several packages over several days and one of the boxes was rather bashed when it arrived, but nothing had been damaged. The service from the staff was unfailingly friendly and helpful. I am pleased to have used this company and would consider using them again in the future, and I would recommend them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Our order arrived slightly earlier than expected. It is a beast of a gazebo and was perfect for our firework function. Easy to assemble and pack away."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordered on a Thursday morning... Delivered next day 🚚"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Not only excellent quality product, but enhanced with excellent customer service throughout the process. Happy to recommend Gazeboshop Steve Lillywhite (Redbourn Care Group)"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Hi I had a couple of broken parts on the steel frame Gazebo I bought. All plastic a foot and an elbow type top piece. I still haven't had the replacement parts despite a phone vcall and two emails with photos of the broken bits and the packaging. Still waiting to have a call to tell me they are sending the parts."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Rob, Further to our telephone conversation, it seems the reason that the photographs that were sent through to us must have been over 10 megabytes, which exceeds the size of file we can receive through our email system so we never got to see the photographs.
Today we have dispatched the parts that were damaged while the goods were in transit to you .
Please accept our apologies for not getting back to you sooner.
Posted 7 months ago
"Very swift delivery which is all I can comment on at present as it has been too cold to use the gazebo since buying it in November"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Decent price, fast delivery and a good promotional discount. I would rate the product quality as 3.8 out of 5. No doubt the Gazeboshop sell some premium Gazebos at a higher price. For what I paid I guess its very decent and portable."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Knew what they were talking about and sold me the part I needed. Very fast and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very helpful staff showed us the products and options. Very pleased withe quality and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy ordering to our specifications and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very satisfied with the gazebo, easy to erect, and came as promised the day after ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The delivery was spot on and the Gazebos are truly excellent giving a great professional look to our Market. Will be looking to buy more in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Gazeboshop is rated 4.65 based on 312 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This