Gazeboshop Reviews

4.6 Rating 430 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Gazeboshop
4.6
Based on 430 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Gazeboshop Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Gazeboshop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Gazeboshop 5 star review on 24th May 2022
Terry
Gazeboshop 5 star review on 24th May 2022
Buzzard Valley Vineyard
Gazeboshop 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Simon
Gazeboshop 5 star review on 5th May 2022
Tina
Gazeboshop 3 star review on 21st April 2022
Maison Francaise
Gazeboshop 5 star review on 25th March 2022
Jerry
Gazeboshop 5 star review on 23rd March 2022
Summertown Stars Football Club
28
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The ordering and proofing process was very straight forward and the sales executive was very patient with me as I requested multiple revisions and she was always quick to respond to my questions. The gazebo arrived in good time and looks to be great quality. We are very pleased with it and look forward to using it. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered a new gazebo cover with my Logo on it .. Angelina dealt with my order very professionally & answered all my queries & concerns … very happy with my new cover .. thankyou gazeboshop !! 10/10
Gazeboshop 5 star review on 24th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I bought my gazebo from the Gazeboshop several years ago and used it countless times in all weather and it has never let me down. Recently I decided that I wanted something more noticeable and so I asked them to make me a new cover for the frame so I have an orange top and the back wall is a copy of my banner and it looks fantastic
Gazeboshop 5 star review on 24th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We have had two gazebo’s for our business from Gazeboshop and from start to finish the service was excellent. Helping with the design of our canopy and so much more. We will use nobody else for future gazebo’s and accompanying items. We can not recommend them highly enough. Simon DC Coffee 👍🏼☕️
Gazeboshop 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
These guys are excellent in particular Craig. We bought our 3m x3m Marquee in 2016 at a very competitive price and it is still going. Recently due to heavy wind the framework got damaged. Called Craig who asked me to bring the Marquee down to him and he replaced the damaged parts there and then at a very reasonable price. This is what I call excellent service, and I would not hesitate this company to anybody who wants to buy quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a feather flag, I had the wording and logo, and the design department created what I wanted. They were very patient and helpful, as I changed my mind a few times. The end result was fantastic and did exactly what I wanted, attracted lots of customers at a big event. The price was very competitive and the quality is very good. I will definitely order from them again.
Gazeboshop 5 star review on 5th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Firstly I want to say thank you to Angelina the communication was brilliant it’s rare that you get better than expected in this area. I look forward to using your product and putting your name forward whenever I can. Gaz Team Rother Ride
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gazebo quality is very good indeed, well worth the money. Had a small problem with the order which was very politely and swiftly dealt with by the friendly customer service team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered 2 off 3m x6m Gazabos they arrived on time without any hitches The assemble was easy and they went up really quickly Very happy so far
Gazeboshop 3 star review on 21st April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a 3.0M x 4.5M Extreme 50 HEX Series Pop-Up Gazebo. It erected flawlessly, the quality of fixtures and fittings was excellent, as was the quality of the silver waterproof top. My neighbors, who already have pop-up Gazebos, all commented on the quality of the engineering design and construction. The only glitch was that parts were missing from the heavy duty tie down kit, but after a short call a replacement kit was issued without fuss or charge. All in all, an excellent Excellent product and after service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The products are very good and do the job they are intended to do very well. The branding / printing onto the Gazebo and / or Feather Flag is of high quality and looks teriffic! What sets them apart from others is the customer service. Claudia especially is excellent and a true professional. Nothing is too much trouble and the whole experience of buying exactly what was required was perfect. Highly recommend!
Gazeboshop 5 star review on 25th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tiffany from Gazeboshop has been fantastic we had a slight problem with the wrong canopy being delivered as we wanted it to match our football teams kit but Tiffany was prompt with collecting it and ordering the correct canopy 2 weeks later new canopy arrives and we are delighted you know you are dealing with a proper company when there customer service is like this we would definitely use Gazeboshop again
Gazeboshop 5 star review on 23rd March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, helpful service and when I phoned with a query and spoke to Ashleigh Beech she was very accommodating and went the extra mile to track my order with the delivery company. She even followed up to let me know what she had found out and again when the delivery was made. Made my life very much easier not having to chase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
competitive price and quality is outstanding. customer service so far has been great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They responded to enquiries before purchase very quickly and efficiently. The gazebo itself arrived very quickly and with good instructions on how to erect and maintain. We did then suffer a tear in one of the sides but it was replaced very quickly- even before we needed to use it again. Thank you gazeboshop.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We run a boutique camping and events company. We love our gazebos from the Gazebo shop. They have really stood the test of time and some really bad weather too! The fabrics are incredibly strong and durable. The sides are very easy to pop on or off to suit. They go up and now with easy and can be erected in minutes. They come with a roomy bags which is brilliant as nobody wants that fight to get everything away at the end of the day. We have had them out in some really strong winds and rain and they haven’t budged or bent. I’m really surprised just how strong the frames are. We also purchased the water weights with ours. These are great and easy to use. They guys have been great when Iv called for any assistance too. Thank you for a great product and service and I look forward to ordering so many more colours!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Our gazebo from Gazeboshop is incredibly sturdy - so much better than others we've had in the past. We kept it up in the garden for the entire summer, even through some really strong winds (it was tethered/weighted down) and it stayed put. I've also been really impressed with the Customer Service - we had a problem with the covers fading in the sunlight and they were replaced for us, no questions asked. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have purchased multiple sizes of gazebos and accessories from The Gazebo Shop and the service provided has always been excellent. Stocking these gazebos for my events company has truly transformed my business and has opened up a whole new avenue for me. Thank you!
Gazeboshop 5 star review on 2nd February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We have been very impressed with this company. We researched the market for a quality product . Their sales team were clear , precise, knowledge and helpful. An innocent administrative error in the order required the company to travel a long distance to replace the gazebo. Nonetheless, at short notice , they came to assist us within hours at a major event in Sussex. Courteous , professional. We know and appreciate customer service when we see it. Fantastic quality and after sales support. Ottimo Coffee Roasters .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer service was excellent. Angelina kept me informed every step of the way. She was extremely helpful, helping me sort the graphics for the printed panels which are brilliant quality. On the first outing we had loads of comments about the design and quality of the gazebo so i would highly recommend them. If your looking for a quality product with fantastic, helpful staff then i would definitely recommend the Gazeboshop.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Gazeboshop is rated 4.55 based on 430 reviews