Gazeboshop Reviews

4.53 Rating 412 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Gazeboshop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Gazeboshop Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Gazeboshop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Gazeboshop 5 star review on 16th November 2021
AJR
Gazeboshop 5 star review on 20th September 2021
AJR
Gazeboshop 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Alex Willis
Gazeboshop 5 star review on 1st August 2021
Anonymous
Gazeboshop 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Anthony Mullins
Gazeboshop 5 star review on 8th July 2021
John Lucas
Gazeboshop 5 star review on 8th June 2021
Rachel Victoria Davies
19
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have been very impressed with this company. We researched the market for a quality product . Their sales team were clear , precise, knowledge and helpful. An innocent administrative error in the order required the company to travel a long distance to replace the gazebo. Nonetheless, at short notice , they came to assist us within hours at a major event in Sussex. Courteous , professional. We know and appreciate customer service when we see it. Fantastic quality and after sales support. Ottimo Coffee Roasters .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer service was excellent. Angelina kept me informed every step of the way. She was extremely helpful, helping me sort the graphics for the printed panels which are brilliant quality. On the first outing we had loads of comments about the design and quality of the gazebo so i would highly recommend them. If your looking for a quality product with fantastic, helpful staff then i would definitely recommend the Gazeboshop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Firstly, customer service was excellent. I was worried that my gazebo was ordered too late for my event. Yet Claudia at Gazeboshop went personally and checked the stock for me. She ensured all the parts were ready to be loaded up and it literally arrived the next day ! Even the delivery company were super organised. Putting on their website they had petrol for their deliveries, and supplied regular updates. Excellent service all round. Gazeboshop definitely gave me confidence in their product right from the start. The price was quite expensive, but comparable to other gazebo sellers offering this kind of size and quality. I decided to go with Gazeboshop because of their excellent reputation online, reliable stock, and my initial contact with their customer services over the phone. When the gazebo arrived I could see why it is such a popular, big seller. We ordered the 3m x 4.5m Extreme 50 HEX Series Gazebo in light grey. This is solid framed and the material used for the walls is of outstanding quality. Thick, flame retardant and totally waterproof. The shape and stitching, velcro and attachments are all top quality. It looked stunning when it was up, plenty of space for decorative lights, and it withstood the wind and rain and a 50 person strong 21st birthday party ! We attached it to the back of the house so it was like an extra room. Definitely worth the money for peace of mind. We also bought the leg weights because of the windy weather forecast, and they were great adding more security. But actually, I am confident the frame can do the job. This gazebo will last me for many seasons, and I plan to put it up again in the garden for entertaining outside at Christmas time ! It was easy to pop up with 3 people. But now we know how to do it, it can be done with 2 people. The whole mounting was about 15 minutes. When inside it looks really attractive with the criss cross frame above, and there is plenty of headroom for tall people. The bags provided with the gazebo fit all the wall covers and frame nicely. This is a fantastic gazebo and you won’t regret your investment. It is so much fun !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with Gazebo Shop! A very smooth and easy experience from first enquiry to receiving artwork proofs to placing our order. I must give a special mention to Claudia who works in their sales/artwork dept. - really helpful and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with everything. Don't hesitate to use them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb customer service, feom our first call to the experience whilst in the store. Nothing was too much trouble, we would highly recommend this company. The quality of goods has exceeded our expectations. Will definitely use again. Many thanks all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sound solid great quality Gazebo. Purchased for the home. Easily erected and dismantled. Collected from the shop. Would buy again
Gazeboshop 5 star review on 20th September 2021 Gazeboshop 5 star review on 20th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Superb service, I made such a mess of the order but Ashleigh sorted it all out in no time at all! Couldn’t recommend more!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great Products and a really nice bunch of people to do business with at every level. Efficient on-line ordering system, with timely follow up information on dispatch and delivery. Purchase a 3mtr by 3mtr lime green gazebo for a music festival, lots of great comments, stunning and vibrant colour. It was a wee bit heavy, but that was outweighed by the fact 2 people can put it up as we did in under 5 mins. Job done, time for a beer or six !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
You have heard the expression, all things are created equal, well when it comes to Gazebos, that just aint necessarily so. A few months ago, I decided that my old non-waterproof, catalogue shop Gazebo, just wasn’t up to the job anymore. So, I decided to upgrade to a market-stall grade Gazebo, but which one to buy? At a recent craft market, I wandered round, looking at the various Gazebos in the progress of being erected. The first thing I noticed was the range of quality of Gazebos, from the plug together supermarket versions that reminded me of a bad day putting up a tent while camping, to rugged steel framed market stalls. My requirements were for something to look professional and have the room to display the novels I write to their best. It had to be easy to transport, quick and fuss-free to assemble and disassemble – and if necessary, by one person. It had to be rugged and genuinely waterproof, give adequate headroom, and if something should go array, be able to order spare parts from stock. In the end I looked at three different suppliers and chose the entry level Classic Steel 30 Gazebo from the Gazeboshop. I thought it offered exceptional value for money whilst going above and beyond the quality and durability of regular retail equivalent Gazebos. With a protective powder-coated finish of the steel frame, combined with the ease with which the Gazebo frame erects, especially with the Quick release pull-pin adjusters on the legs which have three positions to enable the Gazebo to sit level on uneven ground. The sides of heavy-duty vinyl are suspended by heavy-duty Velcro and then using the heavy-duty zips you connect each side panel, it was a winner all round; yes it is that straight forward to erect. I ordered my Gazebo in June and have been to several markets during the intervening months and the Gazebo has performed magnificently every time, well worth the five stars.
Gazeboshop 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had to wait a while for delivery due to current trading conditions. Well worth the wait. Great quality product. Very easy for 2 of us to put up. We put our away in the shed and unfortunately the mice attacked the roof. Spoke to the Gazebo shop they had me a new roof delivered the next day. Not too expensive. I love the two tone look. Has already done its first party. No hesitation to use these guys again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great prices, super-fast delivery and an outstanding quality product. The website offers clear and easy to understand pricing and offers a one-stop-shop for all the additional items you might need, such as leg weights. All very easy to follow, no hidden costs and first-class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I placed an order with Gazeboshop on the 27th of May and within a day or so I was contacted to be made aware that the colour was out of stock and there is a delay in the new stock arriving. I was then given the option of another colour or a refund however I chose to wait for the new stock delivery. An expected date was provided however the date slipped, I was kept informed, progress enquiries were replied to within a few days and the website was very clear with its updates regarding the current situation. Whilst we will all like things to be delivered within a day or so with the current pandemic and the import delivery issues with goods from China I cant really blame Gazeboshop for the delay as its completely out of their control and its affecting a number of small/medium sized businesses as shipping priority is given to the bigger businesses. My Gazebo has now arrived some 10 weeks later, I'm very happy with it, they even went out of their way to find a replacement roof for a gazebo I purchased from them back in 2012. I cant fault them for product quality and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Was pleased with the customer service as we ordered 3 dark green gazebos and they let us know quickly they were low on stocks of materials. The delivery arrived without notification but the gazebos were of great quality and substantial construction. They were very easy to erect as the instructions were on the storage bags. Would definitively order again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good range of products with friendly & efficient service. Didn't have my chosen product in stock with the required specs but were able to arrange an alternative. Very pleased with the tent. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely amaizing purchase from Gazeboshop. The quality, the price and service. Absolutely amaizing. Would recomend to anyone who is looking for waterproof, good quality gazebo.
Gazeboshop 5 star review on 1st August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delighted with it! Superby constructed, and being in my 80s was surprised that I managed to erect it singlehanded.
Gazeboshop 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So in terms of delivery we’ve had no issue. I ordered a gazebo in grey which was out of stock so agreed dark blue. It came it was royal blue and my fault it was too big so needed smaller size. I found the company very hard to get hold of we have had to keep chasing them. It cost £40 to return even though they sent the wrong colour regardless of the size it would of had to have been returned. No offer of a refund. Also my husband called twice to find out if they had received the return then then wanted us to pay again for carriage. If I had realised the costs involved I wouldn’t have bothered it’s not worth it. You can’t charge people for your mistakes. It’s just shocking. I just hope I don’t have any problems with the new one that has just arrived. I certainly won’t be paying again that’s for sure. I bet I don’t get the £9 difference in cost back either. I think you need to reconsider your returns policy and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We take customer satisfaction very seriously here at Gazeboshop. We are very sorry and disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied with the service that you received from us on this occasion. To clarify, we fulfilled your gazebo order as per the colour change agreed, however once you took delivery of the gazebo you then advised us it was too big and requested an exchange. We agreed to exchange your order for a smaller size gazebo on the basis that you arranged the return of the gazebo (as per our terms and conditions of sale). A full credit was made against your account for the gazebo that was returned and the price difference between the two gazebos was £9. The cost of resending the new, smaller gazebo should have been an additional £25 however our sales representative, Ashleigh agreed to waive the additional delivery cost of £16. Once again we are very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the service you received from us. Kind regards, Sam (Gazeboshop)
Posted 3 months ago
Our Gazeebo was ordered on a Tuesday morning, it arrived the next day at lunchtime, amazing delivery. There was a delay in delivering the heater due to covid holding up deliveries etc but the company kept us fully informed of progress until it was delivered. We did find a fastener was missing from one of the wall panels, the company went above and beyond what was expected to deliver a replacement panel. The gazeebo is very easy and quick to erect and remains stable in string winds, looks to be an excellent product. Their customer service was excellent as well keeping us informed and somebody to speak with by phone when necessary.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Received my 4mtr x 8mtr gazebo yesterday , had to wait a little extra due to being out of stock ,, but now it’s here ,, WOW 🤩,, the quality is incredible, looks absolutely fantastic, thankyou 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Less than 2 months use (during summer) the seam in the roof has a tear. They refuse to replace this until I send the roof back to them (at my expense) so they can inspect the damage before deciding if they will replace. Spent just under £800. If this what happens in summer, goodness knows what will happen in autumn and winter.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We take customer satisfaction very seriously here at Gazeboshop. To clarify what my colleagues have already explained to you: we need you to return the canopy to us for closer inspection and quality control checks - this will allow us to determine whether there is a manufacturers fault with the canopy. If we find that it is indeed a manufacturers fault we will replace/send you out a new canopy. Kind regards, Sam (Gazeboshop)
Posted 4 months ago
Gazeboshop is rated 4.53 based on 412 reviews