Garden Street Reviews

4.23 Rating 6,675 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Garden Street
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 79%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.38 out of 5
Read Garden Street Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03335771926

Email:

sales@gardenstreet.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Garden Street made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I bought a picnic bench for my Mum and part of the delivery was missing. I phoned them and I spoke to a very nice lady who immediately understood and arranged the replacement. These things can happen with any delivery and I am very happy with the way they dealt with my problem. The bench is lovely and I do recommend Garden Street:)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
the price is good, but the delivery and after-sales are terrible because they take the money and turn their back on the customers even when the delivery is failed, they delivered it to my house where my disabled wife takes the car to access the house, very bad experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have a Bunbury Sofa set and what a super little addition to the garden! Extremely pleasing was the quality of the furniture, excellent value for the money and would certainly recommend. Ordering was easy, delivery went very smoothly and items were packaged very well indeed! Have now been able to purchase the cover.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
mobili davvero buoni e consegna eccellente
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alle Teile kommen pünktlich an, einfach zu montieren, Danke
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
really nice furniture and excellent werbsite
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price, perfect item and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely garden bench featuring humming birds on the back rest. Was delivered soon after ordering. Not difficult to assemble, but 2 people make it easier. Has been out under the rose arch for about a month now, no signs of rusting. Comfortable to sit on without cushions, though it could get hot on sunny days. Bought to replace an old wooden bench that had rotted away.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Communication unorganised. Delivery majorly delayed. Item arrived damaged. Compensation offer poor and incomplete.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The item arrived without batteries as advertised. It was a week before I heard a response and needed to use item in coming days, so had to go ahead and buy batteries, only to be then told I was then being sent new ones. Not a major issue but seemed clunky and slow resolution that cost me a small bit of extra money and hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My good GOD!!! We ordered in MAY 2021… It’s now the end of September 2021. We hear absolutely nothing of our £1,300 order!!! We have chased and requested updates to be told they will check and get back to us… we then hear nothing Really starting to think this company is a con?? Has anyone actually received anything purchased within year??! Shocking customer service- we obviously can’t comment on the product as it has been non- existent…..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We so happy with our new shed, Phillips and another bloke with him were lovely and helpful, well manner, I have no complain, perfect size no miss bit,
Garden Street 5 star review on 26th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
arrived on time on a solid palet base
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had to make a change to the item, but service was excellent .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love it looks great 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service, prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered 2 grey planters with trellis - and loved them so much I ordered 2 more. They look fantastic and give privacy without looking harsh like a fence. Easy to order, delivered promptly - will certainly use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy transaction using a good website. So good I've just placed another order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Item not delivered, no communication, extremely poor service, had to cancel in the end
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Garden Street is rated 4.23 based on 6,675 reviews