Garden Street Reviews

4.54 Rating 2,913 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Garden Street
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Greater than 86%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Garden Street ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
William R
"I ordered the shed on Tuesday and it was here by Friday I was also out at the time and the delivery man was very help full rung me and put the shed securely in my garden. The shed it’s self looks great and loads of room inside. I was a bit nervous about getting a plastic shed as I am putting a morobike in side but glad I did, I had a metal one at my previous house and this was so much easier to put together and I just as strong as the metal one. Took me best part of a day to put together I did most of it by myself a few bits where I have to ask the other half to help but really happy with the shed and would recommend."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Anonymous
"Prompt delivery, goods to a good standard. Will use this company again."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The Glendale gazebo arrived in the time stated. Product was extremely well packaged and brought through to the house by the delivery driver as requested. The gazebo was all marked up for assembly. A first class modern product which was unpacked, assembled and bolted down to decking within two hours. Love the way which you can either have the canopy strapped up or leave the canopy deployed with the magnetic catches. I can recomend this product and supplier."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The service in store and online has been marvellous. The staff are knowledgeable and very willing to help. Many people have already commented on my patio set and I’ve recommended Garden Street."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"I received an immediate email confirming my online order. However, this coming monday (2 days time) is the end of the 7 working day delivery window and I have heard nothing about whether the shed I ordered is being delivered. This makes planning for monday impossible and us very inconvenient. Almost all companies keep you better informed about delivery times than Garden Street."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Very pleased with service, told delivery would be Tuesday or Wednesday goods came Tuesday morning so we were able to get on with the job,"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Perfect service and the wheely bin wooden cover I purchased was excellent quality and extremely sturdy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service on the phone - cannot be faulted. Really impressed. Hope the product is as good. Look forward to receiving it in late August."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I haven’t received the product yeti"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very pleased with service & product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very happy with boot rack. Strong and should last a lifetime."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery of well packed good quality trees - so much so I soon placed another order! Excellent Customer Service - had a query over a brown patch on my Italian cypress which was solved straight away with an apology and an unexpected replacement (Thanks). Would recommend this company as their prices and quality are too notch."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Competitive price and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I purchased a small tool shed, which was perfect for what I needed. The whole process, from ordering, arranging delivery and arrival was extremely straight forward. I would definitely use Garden Street again and recommend them to others based on my experience. Thank you Garden Street"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"All was good till I come to assembly my product, no instructions sent & missing parts. Instructions were emailed to me quickly but missing parts are still missing. 3 days after reporting this, nobody from company has bothered to email me back to say I will be receiving these parts or not. So poor service & would not recommend buying from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Delivery timing changed on website after I ordered no update I am having to chase"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great value and excellent products. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"A Very smooth process, from Customer Services, on-line ordering and to the Delivery itself all were an excellent experience, all staff performed in a polite, helpful and professional manner. Would use Garden Strret again, should the occasional arise. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good service quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to shop easy to order but delivery wait and information let it down didn’t think I’d have to wait nearly a month to get it but gate is good quality and I’d defiantly order from them again but plan in advance next time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great servicec"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good service, easy to use website, product excellent as was delivery. Would use again and recommend to friends etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"PRODUCT GOOD. COMMUNICATION POOR. NO NOTICE OF WHEN PRODUCT TO BE DELIVERED"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Garden Street is rated 4.54 based on 2,913 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This