Garden Street Reviews

4.59 Rating 3,233 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Garden Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Garden Street made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 70%
on-time delivery
Greater than 84%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
3
Phil J
"Bought this small wood store online which was delivered promptly. Annoyingly though I had to spend a fair amount of time repairing the side and roof panels as some nails were missing or not properly installed. Once fixed though the final assembled product is good."
Report
Posted 5 days ago
5
Derek M
"Just a note to say Thankyou for your service and product From order to delivery everything went extremely well Was particularly pleased with the help from your driver to offload the summerhouse I found the building of the structure to reasonably simple and the quality of the summerhouse to be good I built the building in one day with a bit of help I have attached a couple of images of the completed project Thank you again Derek May"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrew B
"I looked at plastic garden sheds but was appalled as to how flimsy they are. Wooden sheds looked like they had been knocked up in 10 minutes by a bored guy with a nail gun and I was suspicious of the metal sheds when the thickness was quoted as .3mm thick. How flimsy was this going to be? I took a chance on a Lotus 5’x8’ Pent shed. Believe me I am astounded!! The quality of product when completed is as stiff as a board, all the parts fit perfectly and the quality of product rates 11/10. It is simple to build as long as you take each stage as it comes but takes a lot longer than people say. Take your time, think about it and be prepared to be very pleasantly surprised and satisfied with the end product. Also it was delivered by their own vans and not by a courier, so they are aware of the damage that could be caused by in judicious handling. Top company, top product, really pleased and would recommend to anyone thinking of a shed, by a metal kit. You won’t be disappointed. Andy Millington Solihull"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"I purchased a Metpost steel garden gate and it arrived, well packed and in good condition. The gate is now installed and I am very happy with my purchase. The ordering process was straightforward and the price was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"AS REQUESTED WENT TOGETHER WELL"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Very pleased with the arbour. Delivery was very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very pleased with the service and the delivery. I haven't opened the package yet. I would definitely shop with you again. Anne Windsor"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product. Good quality and delivery and communication was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Was kept informed of order status by email. Arrived when promised. No problems. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I am delighted with my purchase of a small chest for outdoors. I had been looking for an aesthetically pleasing item for some time knowing that I should be seeing it every day. I found this with the Garden Street item. Delivery was good and, perhaps even more important, the chest arrived already put together. I would recommend Garden Street to my friends and have already done so."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Arrived on time. Excellent quality product. Ugly bins in the garden a thing of the past!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent Prices . Excellent Customer Service . Has to be Five Star rating ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Helpful and very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"customer services were very helpful, gave me extra advice on my purchase, were polite, friendly,and human. We had a laugh during the conservation."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Bought this small wood store online which was delivered promptly. Annoyingly though I had to spend a fair amount of time repairing the side and roof panels as some nails were missing or not properly installed. Once fixed though the final assembled product is good."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"We bought a rowlinson rustic rose arch from this company. After searching shops and the internet, this store was the cheapest and offered free delivery. Delivery was prompt and we received a telephone call within 24 hours to arrange delivery which was the same week. The arch itself is sturdy and rustic and looks amazing in our garden alongside other arches which were considerably more expensive. We will not hesitate to buy from here again and highly recommend them. (Oh and it was easy to put together)."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"cannot fault good service nice people would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"A Plastic Shed was ordered on line and delivered on the 1st of November. Before ordering, I phoned Garden street to confirm the size (10Lx 8W), It was also confirmed by the advisor that the doors will be in front. Having looked at the shed, the doors are on the 10foot side which is not appropriate as they fall on the side, Therefore the advisor should have clarified which panels the door will fall and weather on the 10ft panel or 8ft. Its not very clear on your website specification either. Therefore will be looking to change and get one with doors on the 8ft Panel facing in front."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"First class delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Speedy delivery. Excellent quality product. Easy to install. Bought a summer house and gazebo last year which looks amazing. Would definitely continue to use this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great deal on pal ram shed and prompt delivery πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and great product :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Garden Street is rated 4.59 based on 3,233 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support