Garden Street Reviews

4.63 Rating 2,102 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Garden Street
Visit Website

Phone:
03335771926

Email:
sales@gardenstreet.co.uk

Categories:
Baby & Toddler
Home & Garden
Furniture

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Garden Street?

Your Rating
5
Samantha M
Samantha M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, Garden Street were very helpful and even emailed instructions for the Palram Skylight shed prior to purchase. Next day delivery too. The shed itself is not a job for an amateur. No way could I have assembled it myself. It took my Dad (carpenter) and brother who are very competent with drills and DIY to install it. Two person job, could have done with three of us in parts. Initially the plastic pieces looked a bit flimsy but once you add the metal edges it becomes strong and stable. It took a while to realise it was shiny side inside! Some words rather than just pictures in the instructions would be helpful Palram take note! Would recommend reading through the instruction diagrams a couple of times and reviewing all the pieces before attempting to assemble. Also need a very calm day, no breeze!
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Jimmy
Jimmy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I wanted to buy a hardwood ranch gate for our house, and although Garden Street didn't show one on their site they soon fixed me up with one and arranged the correct size and delivery. Would recommend picking up the phone and ringing them if you can't find what you want, they are very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On Thursday I ordered a garden gate that happened to be on offer at a good price (which was nice!), got an order acknowledgement the same day, got a text from the courier the next morning and the gate arrived undamaged on Tuesday afternoon. I certainly can't complain and would happily recommend to anyone the high quality and professional service
Posted 2 months ago
WENDY C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The potato fork ordered was delivered quicker than expected and my husband is very pleased with the quality. They are the best thing for all the windfall apples and he had broken the handle of his old one! I shall see what else I can get him from you!
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

item delivered on time and within the delivery date
Posted 7 hours ago
Rob H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent... Ordered...Delivered Quick. Will use you again. Thank You
Posted 21 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I cancelled my purchase and my email was answered promptly with a speedy refund.
Posted 23 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality products and cheaper than my local supplier when including delivery. Would recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Nicola W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and kept fully and clearly informed at all stages of my order
Posted 1 day ago
Muriel G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordering was easy. Following order I was contacted by the company to make sure that I had ordered the correct size, prior to dispatch. I advised them that, if I was out on delivery day, it would be acceptable to leave the goods on the driveway. When I arrived home, the goods had been delivered and left, on a pallet, on the driveway, in a place that did not block access to the garage or the back gate so top marks to the driver for that. Although we have not yet assembled the goods, they appear to be of excellent quality and came with full assembly instructions. We think that the price we paid and the service we have received is excellent and would not hesitate to use this company again.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordering on line was easy. I received confirmation text messages keeping me updated.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery on time, very happy with the service. Would use. Hem again.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Could not be a better service and arrived so quick, within three days. I should also add good quality for this type of item
Posted 2 days ago
STEPHEN N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good service but quality control needs attention as two plugs that fit into the end bars which then allows you to screw it together where missing.
Posted 2 days ago
Kathleen R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My arbour has not been erected yet but it arrived well package, the price was good and the service was excellent. Thank you very much.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent Product - Excellent Sevice
Will use again shortly
Posted 3 days ago
Susan M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hassle free transaction, lovely item good value for money, good correspondence and arrived in a couple of days highly recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product good price fast delivery would use again
Posted 3 days ago
Alan H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery, product excellent
Posted 4 days ago
Ian K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Items as described quick delivery 👍
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Needed some exterior paint for my cabin. They had the full range at good prices and the paint arrived very quickly
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good service very pleased with purchase
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Purchased Rowlinson Hardwood Mini Greenhouse. Garden Street had the best online price I could find and the delivery was quick and efficient, it arrived within 5 days, others were giving delivery times of 14+ days.
Posted 6 days ago
Garden Street is rated 4.63 based on 2,102 reviews