Garden Street Reviews

1,492 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
03335771926

Email:
sales@gardenstreet.co.uk

Categories:
Baby & Toddler
Home & Garden
Furniture

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Garden Street?

Your Rating
5
Atheer M
Atheer M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good prices, good product, and on time
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
JOHN H
JOHN H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery was problem free ,the driver and I carried all the parts to a suitable area for storage until spring. I have now completed the assembly following preparing a hexagonal base on a sloping site. I am forwarding a photograph .
Posted 1 month ago
Christine M
Christine M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A small problem with the carrier not contacting me but soon rectified with an email to Garden Street. Today my day bed has been delivered in the time slot allocated and the delivery men were superb couldn't have been more helpful a credit to your company
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service and fast delivery, would definitely order from you again. Thank you!
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality product, easy to assemble. Prompt delivery.
I would definitely use this company again.
Posted 19 hours ago
Lyn J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Like the product. Swift delivery.
Posted 19 hours ago
Debra W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The table was very late in being delivered as the courier initially said it couldn't recognise my post code, for some strange reason, I confirmed it was correct so the bird table was delivered. The table itself was in two parts and I was pleased to see one only had to screw the top on, however the screw hole was too big for the screw so the top is loose!
Posted 21 hours ago
Pam G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Still waiting to receive it!!!
Posted 23 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

There is an issue that is currently outstanding with my order and I await it's resolution
Posted 1 day ago
RITA K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good substitution, good communication, delivered on time
Posted 1 day ago
Brian E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and it is what it says on the box
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick efficient and cheaper than others
Posted 1 day ago
Heather W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to use website. prompt delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Janet L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order and fast and efficient service
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

straight forward and quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Elisabeth C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Gazebo was received and many of the parts were missing. Resolution took two weeks and only after I demanded a replacement or a full refund. The replacement did not arrive as promised by Garden Street and so I contacted the manufacturer directly to get resolution - which consisted of receiving the missing parts as the item was now "out of stock". Garden Street could significantly do with improving their customer service. I do not feel that they proactively followed up with me or provided accurate timelines.

Up to the point the item arrived they provided a great service but when the delivery was incomplete it was clear they were not proactively seeking resolution and that turned out to be my job.

I did receive a £25 refund on a £340 gazebo from the manufacture (via Garden Street) but nothing from Garden Street just an apology with a promise that a replacement (that never arrived) was on its way!
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Mrs Clark,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are disappointed to hear about the issues relating to this product. Missing components and replacements are dispatched directly from the manufacturer, and due to the Easter Bank Holiday this unfortunately led to a delay in getting these to you

We are glad to hear that you have now been sent the correct missing parts and that the refund has now been processed.

Kind Regards.

GardenStreet
Posted 2 days ago
Jacquie D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service from very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable staff. Also very good service from delivery company 'DX'. I would highly recommend Garden Street and wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Posted 3 days ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

very poor customer service
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast and efficient service. Good product
Posted 3 days ago
SUSAN R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery was very quick but what I was told saying they would contact me when it was coming did not happen also was told a note was put on about leaving it if I was not in that did not happen luckily they delivered it late and I was home from work if these things happened I would of given 5 star rating
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Holly was very helpful in my decision making about the purchase. Also assurances of guarantee/ returns. Product ordered and received within three working days, in spite of being told 3-4 weeks delivery time. Very polite and efficient service.
Posted 3 days ago
Richard J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and product.
Posted 3 days ago
J P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Totally satisfied. Goods arrived earlier than predicted. Self-assembly was simple. Very good.
Posted 4 days ago
Garden Street is rated 4.66 based on 1,492 reviews