Garden Street Reviews

4.54 Rating 3,107 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Garden Street
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 69%
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Garden Street ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Karl S
"Excellent quality 7x7 Summer House, good delivery with helpful driver"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Laura L
"Garden Street replied quickly to my query about a product, very easy to order & order delivered in a timely fashion. We are very pleased with our chiminea, cover & log store, it all looks great. Thank you."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ulrike N
"Great Value and delivery Brillant So much better in Price than similar products on other sites"
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Sturdy shelves, but guide holes for screws would have been helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 44 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Arrived quickly and a post had been damaged by the carrier this has been replaced quickly so the work can still complete on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Very good delivery firm not so great ended up picking it up from delivery depot . Was easy to put together and plants doing well"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Very good service delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Great communication. Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Two people needed to lift the shed it comes as one package"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Good value for money product , a gazebo, prompt delivery within a week and immediate reply to my email when I was missing a small packet of screws .they came 2 days later ! All said , very good service and product ."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"great service and excellent delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Product came earlier than expected. Good courier info."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service. Goods arrived speedily and undamaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The 3 bin storage unit was generally good but had some minor negatives: where treated components were cut/routered they were not touched up afterwards on the cut surfaces, the top rail was supplied in two pieces to facilitate transport but did not match at the join. Assembly was relatively straightforward but ONLY when carried out on an even and level base. Otherwise an attractive solution to a recycling eyesore."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"As my order was being delivered by a third party (very large shed) I had cause to contact Gardenstreet 3 times. Each time response was freindly prompt and helpful. Would recommend and would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"We had a damaged part but this was replaced quickly Would have been nice to be closed in at the back aswell if you don’t have a wall to put it up to. The latch bolts could do with being stronger."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Product was well wrapped but did not meet the quality I expected. I had to help the delivery driver off load from a white van. The shed was covered in parcels that had yet to be delivered. It consisted of four packages all of which needed two persons to lift out of delivery van.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Delivery did not come on day stated"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Did what they said. Product is sturdy and very pleased with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"A slightly longer than anticipated delivery but everything good in the end."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service and excellent quality of the garden furniture I bought."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Product is fine, however, it was delivered to the wrong address which meant I had to move the item (split into 3 pacakages) myself manually."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent quality gate at a brilliant price. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Garden Street is rated 4.54 based on 3,107 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This