Garden Street Reviews

4.60 Rating 3,645 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Garden Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Garden Street made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 85%
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Scott S
"Good customer service, item was coming direct from supplier so the delivery was two days late, but the customer service kept me up to date via phone calls and emails"
Posted 1 week ago
5
Phil F
"Good service kept informed of delays s As was a preorder. Delivery was a let down, after going online to book a delivery date it did not arrive. This was no fault of Garden Street as was sent straight from suppliers. Would recommend Garden Street."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"VERY GOOD SERVICE, PROMT DELIVERY, EXCELLENT QUALITY FOR PRICE, EASY TO ASSEMBLE."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Still waiting on my order getting delivered after 2 weeks or more"
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Good product, good price , efficient delivery cane when they said it would, no problems in using this company again, well done"
Posted 11 hours ago
"Had to contact customer service on 2 seperate occasions and was very happy with promptness of response and on both occasions managed ot sove the issue."
Posted 12 hours ago
"Excellent service recieved"
Posted 17 hours ago
"I haven't had my fan trellis for long but I am very pleased so far. Very pleasant speedy and efficient delivery service."
Posted 18 hours ago
"Fantastic service from start to finish. Even when I messed up the initial order form it was sorted within hours. Quicker delivery than expected and when received it was easy enough to build and use. Thank You Garden Street. I will recommend you to family and friends..."
Posted 20 hours ago
"Excellent service and arrived so quickly. Love the chairs so comfy."
Posted 20 hours ago
"Brilliant service and price was brilliant and it came in time for wife’s birthday. I spent 2 hours putting it together and 3 hours painting it. She was very pleased with it. I also made some side cup holders to add to the design. A great addition to our garden. Thanks very much"
Posted 22 hours ago
"The item I ordered was not in stock so I didn't end up with what i ordered."
Posted 1 day ago
"Bad communication, over delivery period said 5 to 10 days took 14 days no apology given"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great order process and prompt delivery with perfect size gate."
Posted 1 day ago
"Order placed 3 weeks ago still not received yet"
Posted 1 day ago
"Said purchase hasn't been delivered yet 10x6 foot shed, Waiting patiently,"
Posted 2 days ago
"Product arrived with one faulty part which had a crack all down one side, contacted customer service who responded promptly within 24 hours. Faulty part identified with supplier and a replacement was received 1 week after first delivery. Overall satisfied with service."
Posted 2 days ago
"delivery originally delayed but prompt when conformation received. Product good value for money but definitely needs two people to assemble, Instructions clear although slightly difficult if erecting n different format than the booklet. Overall good value for money."
Posted 2 days ago
"A good selection off plants to choose from - delivered promptly and good quality plants. Recommended"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful. Prompt delivery"
Posted 2 days ago
"Exactly as expected Thanks"
Posted 3 days ago
"Prompt accurate service. Good quality of goods"
Posted 3 days ago
"After not receiving my item 9 days after ordering on a 3-5 day delivery I contacted Garden street who promised to ring back that afternoon. I received no call back and then a week later I had a very disgruntled delivery driver ring me asking why I wasn’t in to receive my item, when I’d had no notification that I was going to receive any delivery that day!"
Posted 3 days ago
Garden Street is rated 4.60 based on 3,645 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support