Garden Street Reviews

4.55 Rating 4,278 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Garden Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Garden Street made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.41 out of 5
5
Anonymous
"Great price na prompt delivery. Many thanks"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
""
"Easy transaction, great service, great product would recommend Thank you"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Excellent service. Greenhouse received on time. Easy to follow instructions and all parts, screw, nuts and bolts received."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We love our new Palram Sierra Cover. Great quality, easy to fit and looks fantastic! First time ordering from Garden Street but would definately use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Need to arrange a return and alternative supply due to measurement error on my part. Garden street were very supportive and made the necessary arrangements with the manufacture."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Just received my damaged gazebo leg replacement Thankyou very much for sorting out so quickly, would definitely use your company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Bought a Palram shed very good And fast delivery thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Your lady in the office was brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great value shed and fast delivery thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"poor packaging, no protection lengthways to the product inside when opening"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very efficient - a pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to order via the website and resolved a delivery query over the telephone with a very helpful member of staff. The Rowlinson horizontal slatted screens were delivered within the specified time period and are very well made. I would certainly use Garden Street again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordering was easy and then in the most appalling weather a driver turned up on time with my shed having come through storm and flood ( all pieces present and correct) and delivered it with a smile even though he was soaked. I could not be more pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The service was excellent from the Order down to the delivery. I was kept informed every step of the way. I would not hesitate to use Garden Street again and would recommend to a friend. Lynda"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I shopped around for this sofa and Garden Street was the best price. Sofa arrived, pleasant delivery men, put together straight away with no problem. Happy days! Looks nice in my living room. Would definitely shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"This is my 2nd cover, 1st one lasted 3 years before it fell apart due to the elements. In fact this cover fits even better than the first one, it arrived promptly and just in time with all this rain, Rabbits and Guinea pigs all perfectly dry. Would definitely recommend, but it won't last forever, but still good value for 3 years."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The website was straightforward and my order was confirmed within minutes. The table and chairs are as described and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"ordered canopy but on day to be delivered telephone call 10 mins before to say has been lost - did not know where canopy was - had to wait a further week"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Was happy with the service not opened it yet as it is a spare canopy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Garden street to deal with good but ordered bin store but damaged on edges on inspection in van and packed badly No protection to edges so unfortunately Had to return it On saying that no problem getting a refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great product, but they need to improve the delivery process. The companies they use are called different things, so I ordered my shed from garden street but later got a text from Alexandra group (I think it was) then the delivery company was Panther, so at each step of the process things kept changing hands and no-one referenced my shed from Garden Street, so it was all a bit confusing, and when voicemails were left you had no idea what and who it was. Amazing shed, just very convoluted delivery process with all the different services they use."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service, got my product before the due date."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Garden Street is rated 4.55 based on 4,278 reviews