Garden Street Reviews

1,699 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
03335771926

Email:
sales@gardenstreet.co.uk

Categories:
Baby & Toddler
Home & Garden
Furniture

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Garden Street?

Your Rating
5
Ann B
Ann B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient and fast service. Clear instructions sheets. Straightforward to build. Thank you! 👍
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
Shaun C
Shaun C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent quality and looks great. Really pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Atheer M
Atheer M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good prices, good product, and on time
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order/pay with no delivery charges. Arrived within a few days.
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I never received a call as requested near time of delivery only after the product was left at the front of my house for anyone to pinch and after opening realised it was not what I had ordered so had to phone and have to go through all the same hassle again now, when I eventually get a date when the correct item is to be delivered, very disappointed at the moment
Posted 1 day ago
Deborah A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My Dancook 1900 BBQ and cover, was received promptly and looks AMAZING !!!
Great service - Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent delivery service and good quality item
Posted 2 days ago
Clive B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt service and the best price I could find anywhere, would definitely use garden street again. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Samantha C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy over the moon with purchase.
Posted 3 days ago
Denis D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Goodservice
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service my shead paint was delivered on time
Posted 3 days ago
Mark S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good kennel but the measurements were slightly out if you followed instructions base would not fit so slight adjustment was needed but was sorted ok.
Posted 3 days ago
Susan D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Dreadful!!!! Poor communication and item did not arrive.
Posted 4 days ago
Tracey D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

When I contacted them they were able to answer my query immediately.
Posted 4 days ago
David F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The packaging looked fine on arrival.
On assembly the B 2 corner post was missing its riv nuts, the F side bar and the E cross bar was damaged at the end where end cap O fits and also the canopy tube had a broken weld on the hook to the runner, loose in the packing.
I supplied and fitted new riv nuts and reshaped the cross bar and side bar to fit the end caps O. A cable tie is holding the canopy tube to the runner.
The difficulty of the build has spoiled the experience!!
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered a good quality product within time specified
Posted 5 days ago
Michael B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered a patio set. Driver arrived between the times I had stated were not convenient. 4 slabs were broken on the pallet. The slabs were so loosely packed on the pallet, they had clearly rocked from side to side in transit. The tail lift was not strong enough to manage the weight of the pallet, as a result the hydraulic sack trucks embedded themselves in the metal plate lining the tail lift. We ended up having to lift each slab of the pallet, until the weight of the remaining slabs made it easy enough to free the sack trucks from the metal plate lining. Have sent pictures, now waiting for replacement slabs.
Posted 5 days ago
Derek K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We never received the goods. Despite a 1 to 3 working day delivery time, apparently the goods "went missing" in transit. We were then told we wouldn’t get the item until after the end of July ie 6 weeks hence. Not good, not happy. Full refund was quickly given, at least.
Posted 5 days ago
Richard G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent service
Posted 6 days ago
A L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with the fence panels and the delivery arrangements.
Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Jean K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Waited in all day and the delivery didn,t arrive .Was delivered the following morning .Feel I have wasted a day when a phone call would have sorted the problem
Posted 1 week ago
Daniele F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Yeasy to assemble, good quality and fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered Friday received AM Monday what more can you ask for excellent service and all emails replied to in good time
Posted 1 week ago
Garden Street is rated 4.63 based on 1,699 reviews