Garden Street Reviews

4.60 Rating 2,651 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Garden Street

How would you rate Garden Street ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Chris T
"Great product and easy to assemble."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Alison W
"Fantastic service. Responded straight away to emails and delivered on time. The Gazebo is brilliant quality and looks amazing. Very pleased."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Christopher F
Christopher F
Verified Buyer
"Very good and robust, well made fencing. Delivered in good time by possibly the grumpiest, ill mannered driver I have ever come across. However, that did not spoil my view of the quality of the product."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good all round service, pleased with product."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Our order was damaged when delivered. A replacement that was sent was also damaged. The damaged seemed to be down to poor packaging. We will not be ordering again with this company as they are third party and the product itself was sent and not inspected by them. We did not know this when ordering through the internet. I have also had to take numerous photographs showing the damages which has wasted my time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really good quality driveway gate. Really fast delivery too. Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Order placed on 10 May and delivery was first booked for 17 May but didn't arrive. Called them on 22nd and they told me the carrier had rescheduled it for the 23rd - but nobody had told me. It is now 10.30pm on the 23rd and still no delivery. Extremely poor customer service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Received my shed on the day stated nice early delivery which gave me the chance to erect it with help the very same day, no damage to the parts or missing items (at this point may I say that on this particular shed it would be nice to have an extra 6 50mm screws to join the back and sides firmer ) I would recommend, many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"An excellent product at the best price available anywhere (or or off the internet). It was delivered promptly and exactly on the day as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful and pleasant people to deal with. If the product (which is being made to order) is as good as the staff then it will be first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Arrived early very strong does what it says very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"GREAT PRODUCT"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Product arrived promptly, well packaged and in perfect condition. Price was very keen. All round, a very good on-line experience. Thanks Garden Street and well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Cheapest price on the internet, fast delivery, good product, so a good experience all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to use website. Good price. Shed was delivered direct from the manufacturer and arrived promptly on my chosen date."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service. The item arrived after a few days. Price was competitive. When I assemble the item, if I like it I will order another ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleased with the pergola I ordered better than the picture delivery exellent delivery man very pleasant and very helpful already told a lot of people about the garden street thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Their customer service is ok but they hand over their large item delivery to company who are slightly disconnected from them so communication and service is let down and this obviously becomes more important due to the amount of money you are spending. But would use again for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Arch arrived on time, was a good price and looks good in garden. However construction was difficult and some of the parts were somewhat rough. We had to buy some additional fixings to ensure archway is secure. Instructions brief, found ourselves yearning for IKEA, amazingly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"service as stated. Product satifactory"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good Product and very fair price. The only small criticism would be that the address label was hand written and not very clear, the parcel first went to a NR postcode (Norwich) instead of a NP postcode (Newport) hence it took a little longer to get here. Otherwise 5 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Prompt service and could only find Fire Engine Red outdoor stain and wood protector with this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good service on order. Delivery though was beyond the times specified, although this was probably down to manufacturer/delivery agent."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Garden Street is rated 4.60 based on 2,651 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This