Garden Street Reviews

4.55 Rating 4,421 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Garden Street
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 79%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.38 out of 5
Read Garden Street Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03335771926

Email:

sales@gardenstreet.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Garden Street made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Swift delivery, good products and competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Great service and excellent value, I had questions that were answered within hours and the delivery was fast. I would recommend the team and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent and prompt service - very competitive price for the item ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with the dog bed. Was exactly as described on their website. Thanks guys.👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Experience all good!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
What an excellent company to deal with! Ordered a 6x8 Skylight shed on Sunday and it was delivered a few days later. More than happy with the cost, excellent delivery and suburb shed, easy to handle and construct. Well done to Garden Street for a perfect transaction and a more than fair price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good no problems, thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent garden furnature very pleased with it. Also great communication. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Brought the Palram Sierra 2.3 x 4.6m grey Canopy. Very pleased with my purchase and service received from Garden Street.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
delivered promptly, not put up yet but looks a great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Product just arrived looks all in order and delivered in acceptable time period. Quality looks good, looking forward to using.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good service and would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything was present even extra nuts and bolts! No damages whatsoever. Took a few days to erect but was well worth it. Absolutely great looking and so strong so sorry we didn't buy it long ago would highly recommend even though it's pricy it's worth every penny! You only get what you pay for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product was great and I shopped around and Garden street was cheapest. Delivery good and I’m enjoying the furniture in my back garden. Thanks really pleased customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the communications, service and delivery in very challenging times. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just received our new Palram hexagonal greenhouse. Courteous and efficient service from Garden Street, Palram delivered on the day requested, now in the process of preparing base and assembling. Looking forward to many hours of enjoyment in the garden.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purchase of Palram canopy: Very good product and service. After ordering contacted by Garden Street to arrange delivery date and then notified when despatched etc. No issues at all. Very happy with level of service, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Other than a bit of uncertainty about the delivery date, which the company got onto straight away , I am very happy with the product and delivery tracking service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service! 2 years ago I bought a Palram Olympia Patio Cover from Garden Street which I’ve been very pleased with. Firstly I received a phone call to arrange a delivery, which was nice, and I remember it arriving promptly (I can’t remember exactly, but I think few days) Two of the roof panels arrived with a bit of damage, which was a small packaging error but they replaced them very quickly - a couple days. 2 years after my order I contacted then as I,ve been trying to find a particular bolt they use and they replied saying they would contact the supplier. Today I received the bolts free of charge. Very pleased with product and particularly Garden Street costumer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Garden Street is rated 4.55 based on 4,421 reviews