FURL Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,136 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend FURL
4.9
Based on 1,136 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FURL Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 4516999

Email:

david@furl.co.uk

Location:

71 - 73 Fairfax RoadSwiss Cottage

Write Your review

Tell us how FURL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
FURL 5 star review on 17th February 2022
Rosalind Stanwell-Smith
FURL 5 star review on 3rd February 2022
Anna Myat
FURL 5 star review on 31st January 2022
Amy Cassidy
FURL 5 star review on 31st January 2022
Amy Cassidy
FURL 5 star review on 8th December 2021
Laurence Jacobs
FURL 5 star review on 8th December 2021
Laurence Jacobs
FURL 5 star review on 8th December 2021
Laurence Jacobs
81
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Furl is the only company which was able to supply exactly what I needed in a restricted space. Ordering was straightforward and the options were so impressive that I just knew that I would be delighted with my sofa bed when it was delivered and so it has proven to be. The delivery and installation service were further bonuses- I was kept well informed as to the delivery date which was actually earlier than forecast and very welcome; updates on the precise time of arrival were much appreciated and were spot on. The two man team were very pleasant, polite and clearly very experienced as they were so efficient and were in and out within half an hour. In summary, I’m not just delighted but actually feeling rather smug at having chosen this superb company- I should add that the quality of the sofa and the lovely mattress and clever design and mechanism of the unit are all exemplary and without rival
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The bed was made to order within the time estimate. The delivery team were super efficient and helpful. We could not have asked for better service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Product was great, delivery/set up people were prompt and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Very nice staff and fitters, he spent time showing us how to fold and unfold comboio sofa bed in large size. Lovely fabric color and mattress. Amy from delivery was so helpful and helped speeding delivery up
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Bed is amazing and the experience you receive from start of transaction to end is second to none. I'd like to personally thank the delivery and installation rep of Furl who took on the job on his own and did a fantastic job of building the bed and explaining everything about it to me!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Outstanding customer service from the delivery guy and installation was first class. Mirage bed looks wonderful and the build quality is exceptional. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I bought a sofa bed and delivery date supposed to be on 14 of May . For the last 3 days I am trying to get in touch with someone at deliveries compartment but no one is answering . I spoke with 2 different persons from sale department and I was told that they will send a email in my behalf and I will have a answer definitely following date . Still try to get in touch with someone who can give us a answer but doesn’t look great . We will go away for a long period of time , soon and this situation make us a bit nervous
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Dan, Thank you for reaching out to us, we replied to your email yesterday at 15:09, perhaps it's in your junk folder, please could you check so we can arrange the delivery. I'm sorry for the frustration this has caused leading you to contact us here.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service. We're delighted with our new Metro sofa-bed which is very well made and easy to operate. We went for the option with the drop-down wheels which makes it simple to move when you need to - this is important as it's a heavy item of furniture. Delivery was on time and the driver and his colleague carried in and assembled the sofa in less than half an hour. They positioned it precisely where we wanted it and demonstrated how to operate and move it. They were both friendly and very helpful and took away all the packaging when they'd finished. Being a genuine UK company (not simply located here) was an important factor for us and, based on our experience, we would happily recommend Furl and their products.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service both in the showroom and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sofa bed looks brilliant in our Snug. Delivery, installation & demonstration all v competent. Luba and Kevin pleasant & helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The bed was delivered within two weeks as promised by showroom and delivery department staff. Thank you. Very useful having the phone call on the delivery day to specify delivery time. Both delivery men were polite and courteous. They fitted the bed and explained in detail how it all worked. First class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product great. Shop and delivery staff very helpful and efficient. I haven’t given 5 stars because of the complete inflexibility of the delivery service. If I hadn’t been able to change my arrangements to suit the date offered, I was told I would have to wait a month for delivery, and despite paying a premium for express delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
From start to finish, the service was absolutely excellent. The delivery team arrived exactly when expected and were really helpful. We are delighted with the E-Motion sofa bed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great delivery service - the guys set the sofa bed up quickly, efficiently and cheerfully, and walked me through a demo of how to convert from sofa to bed. The bed, thus far, is very comfy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely outstanding from start to finish. The product design is phenomenal - comfortable, stylish, AND fits in weird London flats. Marcin at the shop was SO helpful - I visited multiple times, and he helped me design the ideal sofa for my space, from style to color choices. And then the two men who delivered the sofa were on time, professional, and efficient - walking me through the different features of the sofa to make sure I knew everything I needed to know. I will definitely recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The team that delivered and constructed our Paris sofa bed were courteous and very quick and efficient. Probably here for no more than 20 minutes with a helpful demonstration of how to open up the bed before leaving. The sofa looks great and we are very happy with our choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great trouble free service. Delivery team gave good instructions re. Sofa bed and I felt good customer care. Not used sofa bed yet but feels most comfortable sofa bed that I found that is not too heavy. Delivers were able to provide extra mechanism allowing sofa to be more easily moved which had been omitted during sales. Excellent thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and delighted with the bed. Delivery, once organised, was very efficient and the person delivering and building the bed was a pleasure to deal with. My questions via live chat were answered quickly. I had a bit more difficulty getting a response by phone - but customer service was generally excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with our new sofa bed. From the attention we received when viewing our options in store, to the delivery by a professional team, the service provided by Furl is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Your delivery team was excellent today. They were very friendly, worked quickly & neatly & very informative about how to use the sofa. I am very pleased with the sofa so far but obviously will only be able to review that fully once I have been using it for a while.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything from start to finish could not have been better. What more could I say? Thank you very much to everyone, Val, MJ, Aimee, and last but not least, the wonderful delivery team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
FURL is rated 4.88 based on 1,136 reviews