Fridge Freezer Direct Reviews

4.72 Rating 990 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Fridge Freezer Direct
Visit Website

Phone:
01455 234776

Email:
sales@fridgefreezerdirect.co.uk

Location:
41-43 Brookside

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"After order very prompt delivery . The delivery men very help ful . Fridge is in anc running long may it continue . If you wanted to improve slightly then having the delivery men ring an hour or so before delivery would be brilliant"
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service highly recommend"
Posted 7 months ago
"Some confusion over delivery. I ordered one model but changed it for a bigger one. The original one had next day delivery, the other 3-4 working days. I waited all day for the fridge before I was told it wouldn't be delivered for 3 days. Maybe my fault but turned out OK in the end."
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent advice over the phone - knowledgeable, frank, actually saved us money. Slight glitch on advising us when delivery would be made - but as that was mainly due to it arriving very quickly, you're forgiven..."
Posted 7 months ago
"No prior phonecall despite being asked. Delivery driver was helpful however."
Posted 7 months ago
Good morning,
Thank you for your review.
We do apologize that you did not receive a call.
It is requested that customers are called on the delivery day but this is not guaranteed. This is dependent on the driver on the day. if the driver is from an agency they are not supplied with company phones.
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service. Product delivered promptly"
Posted 7 months ago
"Everything came as expected well wrapped and in perfect condition. Looks good in my kitchen with the illuminated glass front."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great communication, perfect delivery."
Posted 8 months ago
"As described, very good value"
Posted 8 months ago
"The product we chose after discussing our options with you is a great improvement on our 15 year old product. It gives us additional storage space within the same footprint. Space is an issue for us as our shop is small. We were heartened that the pick up of the old freezer could be purchased but were disappointed that the driver of the delivery team couldn't lift anything due to his bad back! Fortunately the owner of the garage next door gave us the assistance we needed."
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic service from the customer service to the delivery."
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent efficient service."
Posted 9 months ago
"Great delivery service- helpful and friendly men. Fridge is perfect. Thank you"
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service, quick delivery."
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service and delivery"
Posted 9 months ago
"Speedy delivery ! Good customer care"
Posted 9 months ago
"Nice back bar cooler promptly delivered with helpful driver and assistant would use again"
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service , delivered on time , no issue at all thanks"
Posted 9 months ago
"Fan is quite noisy. Didn't get delivered on date originally given"
Posted 10 months ago
Fridge Freezer Direct is rated 4.72 based on 990 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access