Fridge Freezer Direct Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,002 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Fridge Freezer Direct
Visit Website

Phone:
01455 234776

Email:
sales@fridgefreezerdirect.co.uk

Location:
41-43 Brookside

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Fridge Freezer Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your positive feedback. Good customer service is our number 1 priority!
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant. polite friendly and efficient delivery, installation and removal of old appliance. Will definitely recommend or use again. Competitive pricing"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very impressed with delivery drivers. They helped us to unload the freezers and took away all the packaging. Very friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered unit on the Friday and delivered on the following Wednesday. No fuss or hassle. Fast, quick and reliable communication by helpful and friendly staff. everything completed as they said they would. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"excellent delivery guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Just to let you know the guy came and installed new heater in the Heated display and this seems to have solved the problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fast delivery to Northern Ireland Great communication and a delight to deal with Highly Recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Not heard anything since the order. No idea if it is still coming on the 29th so would be good if someone called us"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good afternoon,
Thank you for your review.
We have via your email address sent to you the order acknowledgement on 02/01/19 when the order was placed.
I have gained confirmation from the suppliers on the delivery date and the delivery information has now been emailed also.
The delivery company 1-2 days before will also call you to book this all in and a call will be made to you an hour before on the day.
Posted 8 months ago
"Great product, great price. Ordered two fridges over the phone and they were delivered next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Helpful and curtious staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good advice was given, Quick delivery and an excellent product. I will definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"After order very prompt delivery . The delivery men very help ful . Fridge is in anc running long may it continue . If you wanted to improve slightly then having the delivery men ring an hour or so before delivery would be brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Some confusion over delivery. I ordered one model but changed it for a bigger one. The original one had next day delivery, the other 3-4 working days. I waited all day for the fridge before I was told it wouldn't be delivered for 3 days. Maybe my fault but turned out OK in the end."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent advice over the phone - knowledgeable, frank, actually saved us money. Slight glitch on advising us when delivery would be made - but as that was mainly due to it arriving very quickly, you're forgiven..."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"No prior phonecall despite being asked. Delivery driver was helpful however."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good morning,
Thank you for your review.
We do apologize that you did not receive a call.
It is requested that customers are called on the delivery day but this is not guaranteed. This is dependent on the driver on the day. if the driver is from an agency they are not supplied with company phones.
Posted 10 months ago
"v good"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service. Product delivered promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Everything came as expected well wrapped and in perfect condition. Looks good in my kitchen with the illuminated glass front."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fridge Freezer Direct is rated 4.72 based on 1,002 reviews