Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs Reviews

4.75 Rating 11,809 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs Reviews

About Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs:

At Farmer Gracy’s, we offer the UK the biggest ever selection of amazing flower bulbs, including some very unique varieties you won’t get anywhere else. What’s more, you get your top quality Dutch bulbs direct from the farm at wholesale prices!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 330 808 7304

Email:

info@farmergracy.com

Location:

Bulb Trade Park 3

Write Your review

Tell us how Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The bulbs that are sent to me are always a reasonably sized and always good condition when I receive them.I must admit and ashamed to admit that I have tried others but Gracy wins hands down they are the best,++! and from now on it will be him I will be getting my plants from !!!!!
In March 2021, I purchased several bulbs including Caladiums, Blood lily, Saving brush ginger and Lycoris Aurea. Most of the caladiums but one have sprouted including ginger brush and blood lily but the poor Starfish Iris bulbs and Lycoris Aurea struggled. This is how the Lycoris looks now, see attached photo. I’ve thrown away the starfish lily. Not very good at all, I’m supposed to be a brilliant gardener with Horticulture background!
Hello, We're sorry to hear that some of your tropical bulbs may have failed. Many tropical varieties are slow to start and may still be dormant. Please feel the bulbs to check whether they are still firm and then contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com and let us know how they are. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
Sono molto contenta e soddisfatta di aver comprato da Farmer Gracy. Estremamente cortesi, precisi, gentili, ottima comunicazione, veloci nelle spedizioni se nel periodo giusto per le piante e attenti al particolare. Comprerò nuovamente
I purchased last autumn some Runicultas Only 2 flowered Some Narien Alba nothing has come up Some gladioli 5 out of 10 have come through Also some Replete narcissus which were absolutely marvellous. I’ve got more bulbs already ordered for dispatch this. September so I’m hoping they will be okay.
Hello, We're sorry to hear that some of your bulbs haven't grown. Please contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com and we will be happy to advise. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
Very good quality bulbs, good information and good service also packages.
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 18th July 2021
My begonias are looking stunning! Thank you Farmer Gracy for opening my eyes to the wonders of begonias
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 16th July 2021
Outstanding service !! Superb quality bulbs Received 6 peonies bulbs in April which I’ve planted on day of arrival. I didn’t expect to have any foliage nevertheless flowers on the same year of growing. So very happy !!
My beautiful begonias, worth looking after them over the winter months in the greenhouse. Very pleased best I have ever had.
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 13th July 2021
I have a west facing small balcony with very lil sunlight! It was my first time growing from bulbs!! I did lots of things wrong 😁 but still received this vibrant blooms! During the summer time i reached out to farmer gracy multiple time for advice and they always replied back quickly! I have already ordered for the spring blooming bulbs and is now looking forward to the satisfaction of growing the glorious colors in my balcony!
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Off to plant my dahlias today. Great service. The most beautifully packed & presented items I have ever received.
My first dahlia has bloomed and looks beautiful! My Café au Lait’s flowers are starting to appear but are growing much slower, might have been my fault. But my Thomas A. Edison‘s are doing very well.
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 4 star review on 11th July 2021
The begonia tubers arrived well packaged and in excellent condition. They have proved to be quite outstanding in quality.
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 10th July 2021
I adore the exquisite colours and utterly unusual varieties of flowers, and shrubs that Farmer Gracy have. They certainly make a very impressive and stunning addition to my borders and pots. I am really glad I found them. The plants are healthy, vibrant and give so much pleasure. The customer service is second to none, and I really appreciate the generosity with which they impart their time and knowledge. An invaluable find!!!!
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 10th July 2021
Ranunculus Picotee sunburst were all one shade if deep pink Begonia Fringed friends huge plants miserable small flowers in one shade of orange Begonia picotee only 2 grew and still waiting for flowers
Hello, We're sorry to hear that some of your bulbs have not grown as expected. Please contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com and we will be happy to help you. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
Utterly and completly satisfied. Bulbs were excellent boxed lovely and carefully. Apricot fudge is the most vabrient and beautiful flower I have every grown so pleased mrs s goodyear.
I am so unhappy with my begonias they have huge amount follage but no sight of flowers. The gladiola completely useless as well. Never going to use this supplier again. A refund would be very good.
Hello, Begonias and Gladioli usually take around 3 months to reach a flowering stage after planting, they will get very leafy first. The begonias certainly will flower if they have leaves at this stage and we hope they put on a great display for you. If there are any problems later in the season, of course you can contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com with your order details and we will be happy to help. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
sent me the wrong plant - variety and colour . Didnt find out until it flowered six months later. Totally wrong colour and variety for my planting scheme which is now ruined. Customers have to be able to COMPLETELY TRUST suppliers of bulbs and tubers to send you what you order as the implications for getting it wrong are significant! However on top of this the response to this mistake was also disappointing- basically "whoops sorry this happens sometimes" and a refund of the price of the tubers. Sorry not good enough!
Hello, We're sorry that your plant is flowering incorrectly. We are unable to replace plants when they are out of season, but we will of course issue a refund if something is not as it should be. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment caused. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
A very high quality of bulbs with a wide variety to choose from at a very good price
Hi i ordered 3 different Lily bulb packs very disapointed in the size and colour alot seem the same colour upto now some are not the colour i ordered will they be better next year very small flowers
Nice quality produce . Nice packaging . Good choice 👍
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs is rated 4.75 based on 11,809 reviews