Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs Reviews

4.76 Rating 9,233 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs Reviews

About Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs:

At Farmer Gracy’s, we offer the UK the biggest ever selection of amazing flower bulbs, including some very unique varieties you won’t get anywhere else. What’s more, you get your top quality Dutch bulbs direct from the farm at wholesale prices!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 330 808 7304

Email:

info@farmergracy.com

Location:

Bulb Trade Park 3

Write Your review

Tell us how Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Elaine Parkin
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Smiffy
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 26th November 2020
Annie K.
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Alexia Kenyon
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 21st November 2020
David Ford
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 20th November 2020
Diane volpe
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 20th November 2020
K Brown
280
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Another great experience with Farmer Gravy. I can't recommend this company enough.
Always recieve excellent service. Thank you
A selection of poppy bulbs arrived beautifully packed and I was able to plant them right away. Looking forward to enjoying splashes of color around my balcony garden when the sun and the warmth return.
They are amazing 🤩
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Farmer Gracy provide a fantastic range of flower bulbs for all seasons at very competitive prices. The excellent website gives a very comprehensive description of each bulb making it so easy for the purchasers to choose exactly what is needed for their own gardens.
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 3rd March 2021
👌🏻Evellent service
Rigtig flotte fine og sunde løg og planter, kan varmt anbefales at handle hos dem - jeg selv handler der helt sikkert igen.

Really nice and healthy onions and plants, can be highly recommended to shop with them - I myself will definitely shop there again.
Mostly everything is like I expect it. Wery nice .
Excellent service start to finish, would happily recommend to all! Great communication re shipping, products arrived on time, and appreciate the no plastic packaging. Fingers crossed for bloom filled summer, thanks FG
Always find Farmer Gracy great for plants and bulbs and always a reliable service
Always on time and high quality bulbs at a good price
Lovely bulbs but it did not show which end to plant
Your dahlia tubers just arrived,they look fantastic,can’t wait to plant them.
Your lilies too....thanks for the shopping bag.
I've ordered a number of times from them. Plants and bulbes are very well packed and the quality is high. Customer service is excellent. If only postage was free
Arrived on time to plant out.
Great quality I received... Cant wait to see the bulbs develope 😄
Very good quality bulbs, tubers!
Well packaged, compostable packaging
Customer service also very good if you have questions, they responded thru email & very reassuring.
Good quality in bulbs and rhizomes. Great service and handling.
Excellent quality bulbs..a pleasure to purchase from..Thank you!
Always a great service and great products, I always look forward to receiving my orders.
Jes / Denmark
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs is rated 4.76 based on 9,233 reviews