Farmer Gracy Reviews

4.75 Rating 12,714 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Farmer Gracy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Farmer Gracy Reviews

About Farmer Gracy:

At Farmer Gracy’s, we offer the UK the biggest ever selection of amazing flower bulbs, including some very unique varieties you won’t get anywhere else. What’s more, you get your top quality Dutch bulbs direct from the farm at wholesale prices!

Visit Website

Phone:

330 808 7304

Email:

info@farmergracy.com

Location:

Bulb Trade Park 3

Write Your review

Tell us how Farmer Gracy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Farmer Gracy 5 star review on 16th September 2021
GrannieCarol4
Farmer Gracy 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Jean Smith
Farmer Gracy 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Mrs Sumali Collins
Farmer Gracy 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Mrs Sumali Collins
Farmer Gracy 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Ali All
Farmer Gracy 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Anonymous
Farmer Gracy 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Anonymous
303
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just received the bulbs will need to wait to see how good they are
Helpful Report
This is stupid. How can I review bulbs when they have NOT been planted or ever come into flower !
Helpful Report
Just received the bulbs will need to wait to see how good they are
Helpful Report
Begonia bulbs were meant to be mixed colours . Turned out all white.
Helpful Report
Hello, We're sorry to hear that your begonias are flowering incorrectly. Please do email us at customercare@farmergracy.com and we will be happy to help. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
Little bit disappointed with this order to be honest after waiting just over 3 months for my order it stated 10 bulbs on the packet and only received 8.
Helpful Report
Hello, We're sorry to hear that some bulbs were missing from your parcel. Please contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com and we will be happy to resolve any issues. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
Fritillaria imperial bulbs arrived nicely packaged. Hard to tell really until spring about the quality depending on how they flower. Proper instructions for these specific bulbs would have been handy. They are different to standard fritillary. Luckily Monty Don has a clip online.
Helpful Report
Hello, Planting instructions for all of our varieties can be found on our website - www.farmergracy.co.uk/pages/planting-instructions. For any other queries, you can contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com, and we will be happy to advise. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
Bulbs do not always grow to the colour specified and as my garden is colour themed this is problematic. Refunds are given but that us too late as removing the plants leaves gaps. Some i now grow in pots before putting them out. Some are annuals when stated perennials. Some don't produce anything. I like that i can order unusual bulbs but would prefer a greater rate of consistency and success
Helpful Report
Hello, We're sorry to hear that there was an issue with your order. If there is anything yet to be resolved, please don't hesitate to get back in touch by emailing customercare@farmergracy.com. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
Bulbs came nicely wrapped and they look nice . But I got quite a few substitutions without being told. Similar colours but not the ones I ordered. Maybe they could of let me know to check I wanted different ones.
Helpful Report
Hello, We're sorry to hear that, please contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com and we will be happy to put this right for you. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
Very spasmodic delivery. I had a delivery of wrong bulbs, which I shall keep but have to make space for them. My amaryllis bub has still not been delivered.
Helpful Report
Hello, We're sorry to hear that, please contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com and we will be happy to put this right for you. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
Bulbs arrived by carrier delivery. No problem there. All appear to be in good order. Bulbs planted within a week of receipt. Now have to wait until Spring of 2022 to see what appears, so have not got a clue why I am being asked to review my purchase until I am able to see the flower in approximately 6 months time!
Helpful Report
Bulbs seem ok but finished up expensive as I ordered them in April and paid £4.99 postage only to find if I had ordered them in August when they were dispatched it was free p & p
Helpful Report
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We run different offers throughout the season. The benefit of ordering early is that your order is shipped sooner and you have a wider selection of varieties to choose from. Later in the season, many of the most popular varieties have already sold out. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
Didn’t get a lot of flowers this year hopefully they will come next year, never got any begonia flowers at all,hope my spring bulbs will do better and hyacinth that are coming soon
Helpful Report
Hello, We're sorry to hear that, please contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com and we will be happy to take a look at what you have ordered and advise accordingly. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
A bit disappointed with delivery. Because the Street name was missing from address, delivery has been delayed by 3 days. In future please ensure the full address is written.
Helpful Report
Hello, We're sorry to hear that there was an error with the address label. It will be printed as completed in the address form on our website when ordering. If there are any further problems with this delivery, do please contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com and we will be happy to assist. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
Give me chance, I haven’t planted them yet!
Helpful Report
Give me chance, I haven’t planted them yet!
Helpful Report
First time I have ordered from you and delighted with my purchases the dahlias are lovely and the gypsophila is a delight best ever. I will definitely be ordering from you again
Helpful Report
It's a very mixed bag when trying to review for Farmergracy.co.uk. I've ordered so much that it is hard to recall what has been successful!? My biggest success from last years purchases were Gladiolus murielae. Beautiful display last year. However, I haven't seen any sign of them so far this year! Had very little success with the anemones I purchased. Even after having the first delivery replaced. Out of over 40 plants I've had two surface this year! Was so looking forward to Ornithogalum saundersiae. Out of five bulbs only one poked it's head through. No flowers though. Another treat was Habenaria radiata. Followed instructions etc. NADA! Even collected rain water for the precious. Not an incling of life! Also purchased Sanguisorba Proud Mary in memory of my Mother in law. No show last year. Have growth from two out of three this year so fingers crossed. The geranium spring time did well last year but again from 3 plants only 1 and a bit are doing anything this year. Dahlia Teasbrook did not fare well with the slugs but trying to recover it this year. Rudbeckia's have never appeared and the 50 Oxtail Iron Cross have 2 survivours so far this year. I am going to end this on a very big positive the ranunculus, Nectaroscordum siculum and some Fritillaria meleagris Mix have been a stunning success. Overall I like Farmergracy.co.uk. They are professional and easy to deal with. I would like an answer to my Gladiolus murielae dilemma as I am truly dispontent with this one!
Helpful Report
Hello, We're sorry to hear that some of your plants haven't grown successfully. Please contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com with your order details and we will be happy to resolve any issues. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
Last year I ordered some ranaculus malva, which should be a pale purple although now they have flowered they are more like the viola colour ones. Also ordered three peonies, only one is flowering this first year and again doesn't match the colour I purchased!! Can't say if the other two will yet! Nice plants but don't expect what the photos look like.
Helpful Report
Hello, We're sorry to hear that some of your plants aren't flowering as expected. Please contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com and we'll be happy to arrange some replacements. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
Good quality bulbs, let down by late deliveries, daffodils as late as early November,though ordered in September leading to a poor display in spring without flowers. Hopefully if you order now, (June 2021) you might receive them September
Helpful Report
Hello, All spring bulbs are shipped between September and early December and can be planted until around mid-December. Providing they are planted in this timeframe they normally produce great results. Please contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com and we will be happy to arrange some replacements for the spring bulbs which failed to grow. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
I ordered last year my peonies very happy and they have flowered lovely it was said that they were scented there is no smell at all .this is the only time of written not a perfect review as iv always had lovely flowers and bulbs but rather sad this time as peonies are my fav scented flower .
Helpful Report
Farmer Gracy is rated 4.75 based on 12,714 reviews