Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs Reviews

4.76 Rating 7,739 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs Reviews

About Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs:

At Farmer Gracy’s, we offer the UK the biggest ever selection of amazing flower bulbs, including some very unique varieties you won’t get anywhere else. What’s more, you get your top quality Dutch bulbs direct from the farm at wholesale prices!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 330 808 7304

Email:

info@farmergracy.com

Location:

Bulb Trade Park 3

Write Your review

Tell us how Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Paula in Belfast
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Mihaela Matyus
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Heather
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Terry Payne
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Terry Basson Bath UK
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Anonymous
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Paul carter
233
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bulbs arrived well packaged , l ordered summer bulbs however half of them did not grow at all but the ones that did were lovely , l have now ordered spring bulbs so let’s hope l have better luck with them
The bulbs came in a few weeks and were beautifully packed. Thank you. Looking forward to seeing them grow.
Delivery good. Condition good. Only disappointment was the cost was reduced as soon as I took delivery!!!!!! Maybe ordered too soon.
Arrived promptly, beautiful eco packaging and a nice touch - a thank you card. Haven’t given 5* as want to see them flower first.
My bulbs arrived in good time. I noticed when I planted them that a few had started to have some dry mould on the outside. The bulb still seemed firm so I have planted them all and keeping my fingers for the spring
Kind regards Tracy Chatting
My bulbs arrived in good time. I noticed when I planted them that a few had started to have some dry mould on the outside. The bulb still seemed firm so I have planted them all and keeping my fingers for the spring
Kind regards Tracy Chatting
The bulbs were packed really well in packaging which can be recycled.
One of the bulbs was rotten and they replaced it immediately. The customer service is really good.
I’m looking for to next spring when my almost 100 alliums come up.
Good selection, good quality bulbs. I keep coming back for more!
First time of using Farmer Gracy. So far so good. Bulbs look healthy. Delivery and info was spot on. Will leave another review next spring on the progress of the bulbs.!!!
Great choice of bulbs at good prices. Delivered when promised, well packed and in great condition. A good all round experience. Thank you.
Ordering was easy, and staff were helpful when I asked them to add a message to my order
My bulbs arrived promptly , well - packaged and labelled
I ordered 1,200 bulbs, so far have planted the 200 white crocus bulbs ..looked plump and sound ...only about 3 very small specimens
Wish I had known about the sale which is on now though ....as I spent rather a lot and could have saved money to buy more bulbs !!
good bulbs, pity that I found a TULIP bulb among the crocus corms
Just received my first order, nicely packed and bulbs in excellent condition. I have every confidence that they will flower well.
time will tell as they are newly planted.
Very happy with the product and service. However I'm not so sure the tracking app was that helpful.
My order arrived promptly well wrapped and complete. All packaging recyclable, well presented and in good condition .
My order arrived well packed with the bulbs in perfect condition and I’m looking forward to potting them up very soon. I was kept informed by Farmer Gracy and knew when to expect my delivery.
Hi was very pleased with my delivery and standard of bulbs could not be faulted.
The only issue is bulb depth is given👍 But flower stem height isn’t on the packaging.
I will purchase again.
Excellent bulbs
Farmer Gracy Flower Bulbs is rated 4.76 based on 7,739 reviews