Farmer Gracy Reviews

4.75 Rating 12,688 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Farmer Gracy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Farmer Gracy Reviews

About Farmer Gracy:

At Farmer Gracy’s, we offer the UK the biggest ever selection of amazing flower bulbs, including some very unique varieties you won’t get anywhere else. What’s more, you get your top quality Dutch bulbs direct from the farm at wholesale prices!

Visit Website

Phone:

330 808 7304

Email:

info@farmergracy.com

Location:

Bulb Trade Park 3

Write Your review

Tell us how Farmer Gracy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hello, While I would love to write a rave review about your selection of bulbs and plants I am really sorry but I can't. This year I received incorrect dahlias that I would never order - various varieties sporting various intense yellow and bright reds and ghostly purple petals. But what really made me cry were the lillies that flowered from your bulbs that I would never have ordered - flowering again in hideous intense yellows. In the past I have had products that I correctly ordered, sadly this year my dahlias and lillies were full of the wrong flowers. I am so sorry.
Helpful Report
Hello, We're sorry to hear that some of your plants have flowered incorrectly. Please contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com with further details so we can resolve this for you. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
Based on previous orders Farmer Gracy bulbs and service have been excellent. Unfortunately on this occasion appear to have been let down by Hermes who's tracking information tells me, without explanation, package has been returned to sender.
Helpful Report
Hello, I'm very sorry to hear that your parcel has been returned. Please contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com so that we can resolve this issue. We'll do everything we can to get your bulbs to you as quickly as possible! All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
Hello I haven’t received the righr amount of Tulips White Emperor ( only 10 instead of 30 payed ) !
Helpful Report
Hello, We're sorry to hear that some of your bulbs were missing from the parcel. Please contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com and we will be happy to resolve any issues. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
Shopping experience is poor. Ordering is easy, but delivery at home is a thing you should attention. This was allready thirth time you got my address wrong, and shipping took 3 weeks, and I did not get my order front door. I needed to call numerous times to PostNord.
Helpful Report
Hello, We're sorry to hear that there was an error with the address label. It will be printed as completed in the address form on our website, when the order was placed. If there are any further problems with this delivery, do please contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com and we will be happy to assist. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
I was informed that I would receive my tulip bulbs in September/october but was surprised by a delivery in mid august. Please respect what you tell your customers and keep the delivery time in order for us to plan where to keep them until planting etc.
Helpful Report
Hello, We are sorry to hear this - you can contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com with your order details, and we will be happy to check this for you. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
I still haven't got my bulbs so can't leave a review
Helpful Report
Hello, Please contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com and we will be happy to check that everything is ok with your delivery. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
I have not yet received my order due to Hermes. These people are the worst of all couriers. Parcel has been saying it will be delivered for almost a week.
Helpful Report
Hello, We're sorry to hear that your parcel has been delayed. Please contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com and we will be happy to get that sorted for you. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
I ordered 10 hi-trio dahlias and not one of the came up looking anything like the picture. Complete solid dark purples, not white with hints of purple. Ordered 6 totally tangerine, came up tiny little miniature yellow and orange flowers, nothing like a real totally tangerine, not even the same shape, let alone colour. Really disappointed. Tulips seem fine which is good because otherwise every penny I spent would have been wasted. Pictures added are 'hytrio' and 'totally tangerine'.
Farmer Gracy 2 star review on 1st September 2021
Helpful Report
Hello, We're sorry to hear that some of your Dahlias are flowering incorrectly. Please contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com and we will be happy to resolve any issues. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
They aren’t what we ordered we ordered amongst other ones the London collection and most of them are yellow
Helpful Report
Hello, We're sorry to hear that some of your bulbs are flowering incorrectly. Please contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com and we will be happy to resolve any issues. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
I did not order this??? Can you send me de review from the order?
Helpful Report
Hello, Please contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com and we will be happy to look into this and email you a copy of your order confirmation. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
You have such good reviews and wonderful packaging. But my 'Murmansk' blooms like this. I am very disappointed.
Farmer Gracy 2 star review on 2nd August 2021
Helpful Report
Hello, We're sorry to see that your Gladiolus are flowering incorrectly. Please feel free to contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com so we can resolve this for you. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
I purchased last autumn some Runicultas Only 2 flowered Some Narien Alba nothing has come up Some gladioli 5 out of 10 have come through Also some Replete narcissus which were absolutely marvellous. I’ve got more bulbs already ordered for dispatch this. September so I’m hoping they will be okay.
Helpful Report
Hello, We're sorry to hear that some of your bulbs haven't grown. Please contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com and we will be happy to advise. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
My Anemone Galilee Pastel Mix looks absolutely nothing like the images online - for a start they're not pastel but instead most are a deep pink. The flowers are tiny and die off quickly. A real shame as such a beautiful website. Have contacted customer services so will be interesting to see if any help from them but obviously it's a bit late now as the flowers are planted from bulbs.
Helpful Report
Hello, We're sorry to hear that you are disappointed with you bulbs. When you contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com, we aim to respond within 48 hours. We'll be happy to resolve any issues for you. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
Last year, ordered some trailing petunias, they arrived in a terrible state, ended up throwing some away, was promised a refund, still waiting, thank goodness I didn't have to shop for plants on line this year
Helpful Report
Hello, We don't stock petunias so this order won't have come from us. Please feel free to contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com if you would like us to send you details of your previous orders with us. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
Only 2 of 15 ranunculus tubers were successful. There were no planting or care instructions included. I looked up what to do online. Ranunculus seem very weedy and wishy washy plants. Only one flower coming after two months of growing. Very disappointed. Nothing like the picture. I have looked after them very well. I won’t purchase anything from here again. You can get ranunculus tubers from the supermarket.
Helpful Report
Hello, We're sorry to hear that your Ranunculus were not successful. Please contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com and we will be happy to help you. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
I waited patiently for my egret orchid “tubers “ they eventually arrived I followed the instructions to the T as they were expensive but very disappointed. They have done nothing.
Helpful Report
Hello, We're sorry to hear that your Habenaria isn't growing yet, please contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com and we will be happy to advise. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
I bought a few flowering bulbs and some tropical bulbs. Overall the flowering bulbs are progressing ok but the colocasia bulbs on the other hand look very different and have done poorly.
Helpful Report
Hello, We're sorry to hear that your Colocasia aren't looking healthy. Please check to see if the bulbs are still firm or soft and contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com - we will be happy to advise. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
I'm very disappointed with my order. The service is good order arrived and was well packaged. But of the order of 1 oriental poppy, 5 dahlias of different colours and Crocosmia corms not a single one has grown. This is such a shame as the Dahlia colours looked wonderful. Sorry but I won't risk another order.
Helpful Report
Hello, We're sorry to hear that some of your bulbs haven't yet grown. How far advanced they are at this time of year depends on temperatures and when they were planted. Please contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com and we will be happy to advise. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
Excellent customer service, price and delivery. I have a question about my alliums that have had no green growth let alone flower, is it because I live in Valencia East Spain is it the heat as I've wanted to grow them as they remind me of my late sister who lived in the uk as I originally from. I planted them in a large terracotta pot as I was worried about snails eating them! I keep trying can you advice me or should I try something else, I didn't have much luck with my tulips, my anamone did well though! Sheriza
Helpful Report
Hello, Providing alliums are planted between September and December, they are usually very reliable. It could be that it is not cold enough over winter to grow some allium varieties, as they need to experience some cold temperatures as part of their growth cycle. Anemones and Ranunculus tend to do very well in Spain. Feel free to contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com with your order details if you would like any further advice. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
I bought 13 begonia bulbs, and can honestly say that at least 5 haven't even started to shoot. They have been in shallow dirt for 2 months and nothing. They actually look dead. Disappointing to say the least.
Helpful Report
Hello, We're sorry to hear that. Sometimes begonias can take a while to sprout but they should have some buds forming on the tubers by now. If there are no buds forming on the tubers, please contact us at customercare@farmergracy.com. All the best, Farmer Gracy Customer Care
Farmer Gracy is rated 4.75 based on 12,688 reviews