Domex Appliance Services Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,206 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Domex Appliance Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.09 out of 5
Read Domex Appliance Services Reviews

About Domex Appliance Services:

At Domex, we believe appliance repair service should be straightforward, pleasant and affordable experience. If we have achieved that, great! However, if that's not the case, do let us know, this is what we are here for!

Visit Website

Phone:

03302102100

Email:

info@domex-uk.co.uk

Location:

Unit C, Surrey Business ParkWeston RoadGreater London

Write Your review

Tell us how Domex Appliance Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Job reference 21200941 your engineer was excellent, so helpful and efficient. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Martin, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 6 months ago
The engineer Victor was excellent, polite, professional who fixed the issue in no time. Fully recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Marek for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Victor, your engineer. We are thrilled to hear you would recommend our services to others. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with our engineer Gancho. Very respectful of covid guidelines and he did a great job bringing our wine cooler back to life.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Gancho, your engineer. All of our engineers are making sure to adhere to the strict Covid guidelines to ensure your safety! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 6 months ago
The engineer (Gandro?)who came to rescue my 25 year old Siemens fridge/freezer was brilliant, not only did he repair the broken door of the freezer but also fixed the leak in the fridge and recommended using white vinegar to clear the drainage hole. Most professional and polite. Job reference: 21190723. 7/05/21
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Gancho, your engineer. Thank you for leaving us your feedback. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing service Darius the engineer was so lovely and fixed the cooker quickly , The cost was very reasonable , would use Domex for all the appliances now
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Darius, your engineer. We are thrilled to hear you will be using Domex in the future should the need arise! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 6 months ago
The engineer Giacomo is very professional !! he has repaired our washing machine in 2 occasions and he has always explained what is he doing so we can understand the issue. He is the main reason I give him 5 stars. One low point is the "call center". The lady I spoke to took ages to get my details and asses the problem. I was on the phone for 38 min, she kept putting me on hold, it was so frustrating, and then I got cut off. I, eventually, managed to do this appointment online in the Domex website. Thanks Ana
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Ana for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Giacomo, your engineer. We are sorry to hear that you felt let down by the service of our customer service representative. We will make sure to have a look at your call and see ways in which we can improve our service in future. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 6 months ago
A very efficient and professional engineer , whilst during his visit observed all the Covid - 19 rules .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you John for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with the work carried out by Alex, your engineer, at your recent repair. All of our engineers are making sure to adhere to the strict Covid guidelines to ensure your safety. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt appointment. Helpful, polite and efficient engineer.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We are delighted to hear how happy you are with the work recently carried out by Nas, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 6 months ago
Reasonable charges, helpful people on the phone, speedy workmanship by an efficient and pleasant engineer called Nas. Altogether splendid. Now my oven has a new heating element and I couldn't be more delighted. Many thanks to you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Miranda for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! It is great to hear how delighted you are with the service you received from start to finish together with the repair carried out by Nas, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 6 months ago
Really good service - Tony did an excellent job this morning, finding the fault on the ice maker in our Beko Fridge Freezer. Not easy dealing with such a mammoth of an appliance! And in the end it was human error - mine - which had inadvertently turned off the little heater and frozen the inlet pipe. I was really impressed with Tony's attention to detail and his confidence in assessing the situation. Nice person, nice company Thanks all
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Caroline for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with the repair which Tony recently completed for you. Thank you for the amazing feedback! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 6 months ago
Charming technician called Adam called and quickly diagnosed problem with washing machine. Very impressed with prompt, professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Laura for taking time to leave Domex your review. We are so pleased to hear how impressed you were with the service you received from Adam, your engineer, at your recent repair. At Domex we are always looking to improve, so we would love to hear how we could have improved our service to you to gain your full 5* rating? Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing work ethics. I am a very satisfied customer and the engineer was completely professional with his work and rectified the problem straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Davinder for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We are so pleased to hear how you feel you have received such amazing service at your recent repair. Thank you for such positive feedback. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 7 months ago
Alexis called 30 minutes before arriving -spotted the problem with the oven straight away and repaired - very friendly and courteous. would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you David for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with the recent repair carried out by Alexis, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 7 months ago
Job ref 21170262. I’am very happy with the job the engineers did today in my house. They were very polite and quick. They answered all the questions I asked and explained what the problem was in an easy way for me to understand. They had the equipments and parts available so I didn’t have to book for them to come another day. I will definitely recommend Domex to my friends and family cause I’am happy with the services they provide.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with the repair which Bobby and Pavlin have recently completed for you. We are thrilled to hear you will be recommending our services to your friends and family! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 7 months ago
THE ENGINEER WAS VERY KNOWLEDGE AND ATTENTIVE, DOMEX IS VERY RELIABLE. THANK YOU
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Mauricio for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with the work recently carried out by Boris, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 7 months ago
Highly organised, excellent information prior to arrival of our appointed engineer, Sid, who was extremely polite and efficient, sadly Samsung had failed to pass on the photos I submitted on the chat line which resulted in Sid being unable to fix the problem until spare parts have been ordered and received. Hopefully within the next week. Domex however are a benchmark of customer service in keeping their promises and information to customer
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you John for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! It was great to hear how you feel you have received great customer service from Domex so far. We are sorry to hear that we did not have all the information needed to repair your fridge / freezer on our first visit. We will aim to be back with you as soon as possible to make sure your repair is complete. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 7 months ago
What a perfect way to find a service that I had never used before. From the initial booking to the my engineer Plama I could not find any fault which is hard for me to accept. Please use this service you will not be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your review. It is great to hear how happy you are with the overall service you have received from Domex together with the repair work carried out by Plamen, your engineer. We are delighted to hear you recommending our services to others! We would love to hear what we could have done more to secure your 5* rating? Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 7 months ago
Efficient,polite and conscientious and cleared up wonderfully. Thank you Paul.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We are delighted to hear how happy you are with the repair which Pavel, your engineer, recently completed for you. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 7 months ago
Organised a visit to fix a faulty fridge water line . Daniel was very professional, tidy, courteous and had it fixed in no time. This was my first time using Domex but it won't be my last.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Iain for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We are so happy to hear how satisfied you are with the work which Daniel, your engineer recently carried out for you. We are delighted to hear that you would look to use our services again, should you need to! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 7 months ago
I had two engineers come today to repair my washing machine that replaced the part that had worn out . very happy with there professionalism and very tidy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Pamela, for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with the repair which Alex and Andrei recently completed for you. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 7 months ago
Domex Appliance Services is rated 4.80 based on 1,206 reviews