Doggie Solutions Reviews

4.63 Rating 3,984 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Doggie Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Doggie Solutions Reviews

About Doggie Solutions:

We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 612807

Email:

info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doggie Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The cage is good and strong but the buckle bit where it fastens is very cheap and broke after a few days :( it would be worth making all the parts as strong and sturdy as the cage.
Posted 19 hours ago
The soft toy was great with no stuffing but I do not like the toys with squeakers I case the dogs swallow them. You did not list them as having them in them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The postage was a little expensive
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tag is ok,but the paw print is barely visible,the important stuff is fine
Posted 1 month ago
Dog bed very good but never received the dog tag ordered at the same time
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Dog bone tag
Arrived quickly and lettering clear But a little rough around the edges. Husband gave it a sand.
Posted 2 months ago
I placed order on 11/7/20,the website said it was in stock,9days later i checked were my order was and was told it wasn't in stock,a simple email to say it was delayed would have been sufficient to keep me informed.
Posted 3 months ago
Item not received
Posted 3 months ago
Helpful but had to return goods
Posted 3 months ago
The price of your rawhide chews has gone up 25% since last year!
Posted 4 months ago
Initially very efficient... sadly the varukennel top was smashed in one corner. Packaging consisted of cardboard box only. Not enough protection to stop the rigid plastic box from moving about inside. Hence breakages.
Rang to say what had happened. Pleased that postage and packing was refunded. However, DS knew that I needed the kennel urgently; when a replacement top was sent out to me, it took 6days to receive it.
Disappointing experience.
Posted 4 months ago
I will be happy to write a review of the dog bed, when it arrives. But in the meantime here is a picture of the first one, with two occupants, snd the new bed is for our third Labrador, plus the cat if he deigns to share.
Posted 4 months ago
Unfortunately I had to return the muzzle it was too small but very well made. Could you tell me why I have only £8:52 refunded to my PayPal account? The total amount was £12:51. Would appreciate reply asap. Thank You.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Sue

I cannot say now but I will look into this for you and advise on Monday when the accounts team are at work.

Kind Regards
Chris Cole
Posted 4 months ago
Nice quick delivery. Sadly the product I bought is not suitable for my pooch but it will cost too much to return it.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery and a good price.
Posted 5 months ago
Good value lots of chews
Packaging not very good as contents were hanging out
Posted 6 months ago
Wrong crate arrived no mat, second crate arrived with mat. difficult to refold, connectors protrude stopping sides dropping easily.
Posted 6 months ago
Normally a straight forward online process but the website has advertising boxes which obscure the codes needed to submit a request for a password recovery.
Posted 6 months ago
Not received it yet. Had an email over a week ago to say it's on its way but when I click to track it, all I get is a message saying they are still waiting to receive it from the sender? At least, I am guessing this is the package I'm still waiting for (Hermes)?
Update: finally received it, but no updates from seller.
Posted 6 months ago
Doggie Solutions is rated 4.63 based on 3,984 reviews