Doggie Solutions Reviews

4.55 Rating 4,859 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Doggie Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Doggie Solutions Reviews

About Doggie Solutions:

We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Website

Phone:

1273 612807

Email:

info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doggie Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Upon ordering there was no mention of this being a left handed collar and you only stocking left handed ones. I would think the majority of people would be right handed. My husband and I are both right handed and so it is no good for us. It should be mentioned in the description to save people from buying if they are right handed. We were recommended buying one and know they are very good but will have to buy elsewhere. Still awaiting a refund, it was returned a week ago now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The medium brass dog tag I ordered took several weeks to arrive. Allowing for inscription the time seemed excessive. However I am really pleased with the quality of the tag. It is thicker and more heavy duty (without being heavy) than previous tags I have had for my dogs, so will be more durable. The lettering and phone number are well inscribed. I would definitely purchase name tags in the future from Doggie Solutions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely tag exactly as requested but the connecting ring was too difficult to get on the collar due to being too stiff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality engraving and disc, let down by cheap and nasty link. For price had hoped for better.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good value dog tags but took a long time to arrive (2 weeks) and the free clip ring was too small and weak to be usable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The dog tags are very good but sadly the rings that attach the tag to the collar are useless. They are much too small. I asked for some larger ones to be sent to me but was told they could no longer be supplied. It’s such a shame. The last time I ordered tags from Doggie Solutions, they were perfect, they are quite expensive but we’re so worth it. I’m afraid I won’t be ordering from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Service was fine- delivery seemed a bit slow compared to other engraved tag providers I have used recently.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was pleased with the Tag but unfortunately the telephone number had the last digit missing. I contacted you by email when I checked the engraving. A reply came back to me thanking for the engraving information so I assumed that things were ok. Unfortunately not! The telephone should have been 07840 363222, the last digit 2 was missing. Am a little unhappy as I made every effort to inform you prior to production. However, thankyou for the Tag.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Mark, Thank you for making us aware of this, I'm sorry to hear that the engraving information wasn't updated for you. By the time we got around to seeing the request from yourself, our engraving team had already finished your tag, which we were not aware of. Please send us an email and we will get this resolved for you. Many Thanks Doggie Solutions Customer Team
Posted 6 months ago
The cage itself is massive and heavy but if your dog is smart don’t bother just getting the cage you will still need xtra locks. My 1 year old dog got out within 10 mins haha
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Usually good choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A little difficult to navigate the website to place an order for 3 personalised dog tags. I had to try 3 times for each one
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Product was good quality, tad heavy but probably due to decent quality. It was however quite slow to make and deliver. If in a rush maybe better to get from a shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Having decided to purchase a Premium dog crate with divider form Doggie Solutions, I was disappointed to learn that the item was out of stock. Customer Services were very helpful and convinced me that their Settledown crate would be meat my requirements. Having assured me that the crate & divider were in stock, I ordered the item immediately on line. A few days later I received a phone call from DS to inform me that the item was, in fact, out of stock, but that a new delivery would arrive the following week and the item would then be dispatched. The following week DS called again to advise me that the crates had arrived but that they did not have the dividers. In summary, DS offered good customer service but has poor visibility on stock control and I am a disappointed customer as my purchase decision had primarily depended on being able to purchase a dog crate with divider.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We already have a raincoat for our dog but we have yet to receive our 2nd order
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Cannot give 5/5 as the product (50 x 10 inch rawhide twists) was sadly lacking quality checks given how many were visibly woefully too thin, something obvious without opening the packet
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
box was tatty and the cage slightly damaged but i just could not be bothered chasing any one
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
i bought the duck toy for our staffie on arrival the label did say it had a squeaker inside. but ours had not. but then it was half price l guess that was the reason. well made toy
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
im not sure why biodegradable poo bags are delivered in a large plastic bag??
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
10.1.21 item not yet received, online order placed and payment taken, doggie solutions emailed to say item out of stock, hopefully item will arrive this week
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The item was well packaged and arrived when expected, the site was easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Doggie Solutions is rated 4.55 based on 4,859 reviews