Doggie Solutions Reviews

4.63 Rating 4,353 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Doggie Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Doggie Solutions Reviews

About Doggie Solutions:

We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 612807

Email:

info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doggie Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Sharon Clarke
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Sharon Clarke
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 20th January 2021
MRS KJ REES
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 20th January 2021
MRS KJ REES
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 19th January 2021
CAROLE COOK
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Jacqui Lloyd
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Jacqui Lloyd
101
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
im not sure why biodegradable poo bags are delivered in a large plastic bag??
Posted 1 week ago
10.1.21 item not yet received, online order placed and payment taken, doggie solutions emailed to say item out of stock, hopefully item will arrive this week
Posted 2 weeks ago
The item was well packaged and arrived when expected, the site was easy to use
Posted 3 weeks ago
The ball I bought was quarter the size of the one advertised! I was a laughing stock when I opened the parcel!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Although the coats were of a good quality , the neck strap was not big enough and I have to adapt them to fit.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivery was a bit slow and we didn't get any notification. I had to call to find out tracking details.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery but some items did not live up to their description
Posted 2 months ago
I bought the 24 inch Woodland boxing hares. I didn't return it immediately and expect it's too late owing to it being used and the packaging being recycled now. So can't comment on the company.
Posted 2 months ago
The company, goods and service was great, unfortunately my item of the buster muzzle was too big, and I am struggling to find out how to return it and to be refunded.
Posted 2 months ago
You can send it back to us, no problem. You can use the original packaging if you have it. Please pop the paperwork inside the parcel with a reason for returning it. Please send it to the address on the paperwork and once it is received in the warehouse we can process a refund for you. Please allow 3 to 5 working days for the refund to appear in your account.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery took a day longer than stated. Tracking update said had been delivered day before it was.
Posted 2 months ago
The cage is good and strong but the buckle bit where it fastens is very cheap and broke after a few days :( it would be worth making all the parts as strong and sturdy as the cage.
Posted 3 months ago
The soft toy was great with no stuffing but I do not like the toys with squeakers I case the dogs swallow them. You did not list them as having them in them.
Posted 3 months ago
The postage was a little expensive
Posted 3 months ago
Tag is ok,but the paw print is barely visible,the important stuff is fine
Posted 4 months ago
Dog bed very good but never received the dog tag ordered at the same time
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Dog bone tag
Arrived quickly and lettering clear But a little rough around the edges. Husband gave it a sand.
Posted 5 months ago
I placed order on 11/7/20,the website said it was in stock,9days later i checked were my order was and was told it wasn't in stock,a simple email to say it was delayed would have been sufficient to keep me informed.
Posted 6 months ago
Item not received
Posted 6 months ago
Helpful but had to return goods
Posted 6 months ago
Doggie Solutions is rated 4.63 based on 4,353 reviews