Doggie Solutions Reviews

4.62 Rating 4,523 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Doggie Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Doggie Solutions Reviews

About Doggie Solutions:

We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 612807

Email:

info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doggie Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I would love to leave a review - if I had actually received the product. I placed the order on the 19th February 2021 and an email on the same day advised me that it was ready to be dispatched but despite me emailing and leaving several phone messages no one has got back to me, as it is now two weeks later and no delivery. I am now considering making a claim for a refund on my credit card
Posted 34 minutes ago
First class service. Highly recommended.
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 4th March 2021 Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 4th March 2021 Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Posted 3 hours ago
How can I write a review when I haven't received them.
Posted 11 hours ago
Really good size. Nicely printed and arrived quickly too.
Posted 20 hours ago
great easy website, fast delivery
Posted 23 hours ago
Easy to order online and provide details for engraving. Very quick delivery.
Posted 23 hours ago
Very difficult to write a review when I still have received the product yet. It as ordered on the 19th February and had no communication other than a reply to my email asking for an update. I was informed the warehouse was busy. Funny how some products I ordered from a company in Belgium managed to get here quicker than a product from the UK.
Posted 23 hours ago
ordered my goods on the 17th Feb and told order processed on the 18th after a week i had not received them. phoned to say I had not received anything and was told they would check with there Stoke depot. Later that afternoon i had an email to say were posting them that night and as i write this review I have not received my order
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased very sturdy cage fits the boot of my Dacia very quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Order still has not turned up,no communication with this company, emailed company nothing back, rang just goes to a auto message, got in touch with my bank to do a back charge for my item that never arrived. DO NOT USE
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered a dog tag from this company the contact details were incorrect when tag received even though the contact no was entered twice on order form. Asked for replacement tag and Dan responded that the details were incorrect and I would have to order another tag and pay for it! Wouldn’t mind but the tag cost £9.00. Appalling customer service. First time I used this company and the last.
Posted 2 days ago
I am being asked to review an item I have not received. The order was placed on the 13th Feb. Followed up on the 24th Feb and still not arrived. I have called Doggie Solutions twice this morning (at 09:04 and 11:22 and the voice message saying that they only open at 09:00 is still on the phone and so I have left two messages. I will be requesting a refund. Disappointing
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with Harry's dog tag prompt and efficient service
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent value and last much longer than any other.
Posted 2 days ago
A little difficult to navigate the website to place an order for 3 personalised dog tags. I had to try 3 times for each one
Posted 3 days ago
Quick Delivery and good price.
Posted 3 days ago
Super smart tag. All the correct information on it. Speedy delivery.
Tag lost within 3 days as presumably the connecting ring totally inadequate for the job.
Disappointed.
Posted 3 days ago
Well it hasn’t arrived and it’s now too late as my dog is better
So I’m now awaiting a refund
Thank you. Muriel Bell
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Arranged for item to be delivered straight from manufacture. Good quality dogs bed and reasonable pricing. Would definitely use again.
Posted 4 days ago
Great quality - sturdy tag, clear engraving and exactly as described. 100%
Posted 4 days ago
Doggie Solutions is rated 4.62 based on 4,523 reviews