Doggie Solutions Reviews

4.63 Rating 3,991 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Doggie Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Doggie Solutions Reviews

About Doggie Solutions:

We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 612807

Email:

info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doggie Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Still waiting for delivery. Almost a fortnight now.
Posted 21 hours ago
Even though the measuring instructions stated it would fit my dogs box at 72cm across the base of the box. The product was far too small, I called to query but was told I could only get a replacement if I paid the full amount to send back. Not a great replacement system v’s others in the same field
Posted 2 days ago
Good company fast delivery One small problem writing on name badge this is Very Very small and difficult to read and they did say did we want it printed on both side but one side was for an advertisement for Doggie Solutions which I wasn't expecting
Posted 3 months ago
It’s too small although I bought a large. I don’t know how to return it.
Posted 3 months ago
It was far too big. I wanted a small one. My dog is a small Yorkshire Terrier.
Posted 3 months ago
The bed looked alot better on website than the 1 that arrived.
Posted 3 months ago
Good choice and delivery is quick
Posted 3 months ago
Bowl was inadequately wrapped and was bent at the base when delivered.
Posted 3 months ago
Get someone better than Hermes to deliver your goods
Posted 3 months ago
Smells a lot of petrol which on rubber products usually means they are poor quality and the rubber is breaking down in the air releasing petrol fumes- which is what it is made of. Have left it out in the garden and cannot as yet use it in the dog cage. If it doesn't stop smelling I will send it back.
Posted 4 months ago
Haven't received my purchase yet, I hope to write a review once it arrives.....hopefully soon
Posted 5 months ago
I have not yet received the order that I placed two weeks ago and am still
waiting DEREK LOXTON
Posted 5 months ago
It's a lovely playpen, but sadly it arrived rusted and discoloured (the copper was coming through in many places), and a few of the metal bars were bent or welded poorly. It's usable, but not completely up to scratch.
Posted 5 months ago
Still not received my order
Posted 5 months ago
I have NOT received my order.
Posted 6 months ago
I cannot write a review on what I have not yet received . I bought something from Denmark online and it arrived quicker.
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely looking tags, great to have colours to choose from, but just not strong enough for purpose, the lug broke the first time I tried to put it o the collar
Posted 7 months ago
After ordering several items and on check out invoice showed free PP. Then when ordered was ready to be despatched had email asking for a £10.00 delivery charge. Which ended up in me cancelling the order. Very poor
Service this would have been my second order. But I will not be using Doggie
Solutions again.
Posted 8 months ago
Usually Doggie Solutions is good but the bed I ordered was completely squashed when it arrived due to the tight packaging and it wont regain its shape
Posted 8 months ago
The address was incorrect when the order came
Posted 9 months ago
Doggie Solutions is rated 4.63 based on 3,991 reviews