Doggie Solutions Reviews

4.59 Rating 4,590 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Doggie Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Doggie Solutions Reviews

About Doggie Solutions:

We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Website

Phone:

1273 612807

Email:

info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doggie Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My Old English Sheepdog loves his new dog tag!
Posted 1 day ago
Speedy service and excellent price of goods.
Posted 2 days ago
My dog loves this ball. He is a cavalier aged 1 and is fully grown. The ball is a perfect size he can’t lift it with his mouth but can bat it about with his paws. Would definitely buy another.
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy website to use - looks great on my pup - very pleased with quality and service
Posted 2 days ago
The order was dispatched and delivered very quickly. The quality of the bed is excellent and my dog spends a lot of time asleep on the bed.
Posted 2 days ago
This is a great product for putting treats in. Always leave my dogs with this toy when I go out. It’s strong and easily cleaned and keeps them occupied for hours
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality product and prompt dispatch. Very satisfied.
Posted 2 days ago
Cheaper than elsewhere delivery was speedy
Posted 2 days ago
This is an excellent stainless steel dog tag. The engraved lettering is the best I've ever seen.
Posted 2 days ago
In my experience I would recommend Doggie Solutions and I will be using myself again in the future. Website layout was easy to navigate and the checkout process was simple and efficient. Delivery was quick enough and the quality of items was excellent (can only base off the items I ordered and received). I was particularly pleased with the doggie collar tag. All in all a 5* from me.
Posted 3 weeks ago
great quick service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good company to deal with.
Posted 4 weeks ago
It’s our two dogs you made happy, when the are happy so am I/Users/davidtappin/Pictures/Photos Library.photoslibrary/resources/proxies/derivatives/6a/00/6ace/tZRmmvJrT1SoGFGfThIjvg_thumb_6ace.jpg
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 17th March 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
That's great David, we're thrilled to hear they're happy with their tasty treats. I'm sure they'll be pestering you for more soon enough!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Not very quick delivery but great to support a smaller british business before we have no choice left!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered two laser engraved dog tags which arrived about a week later. Unfortunately they were tags meant for other customers and therefore had completely the wrong details for me. Replacements were promptly despatched and look great.
Posted 1 month ago
Really good service. Came very quickly & quality excellent.
Good value for money.
Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
This IS the place for rawhide chews. Always reliable, always a great price. Pawfect!
Posted 1 month ago
We purchased a dog name tag as our one had fallen off and was lost somewhere on a walk. The new one from Doggie Solutions was easy to order (lots of choice), came very quickly and looked like it had a much stronger moulded top so shouldn’t fall off again quickly! I would 100% use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Tag as described. Delivered within 2 days of ordering
Posted 1 month ago
Doggie Solutions is rated 4.59 based on 4,590 reviews