Doggie Solutions Reviews

4.63 Rating 4,319 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Doggie Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Doggie Solutions Reviews

About Doggie Solutions:

We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 612807

Email:

info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doggie Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Item arrived promptly and was well packaged.
Can’t comment on the actual collar as have not yet used it.
Posted 38 minutes ago
Good bed, will buy another soon
Posted 20 hours ago
Website easy to use and clear description and dimensions of the products which was important to me. Ordering was easy, I would have liked a few more details on delivery progress of my order but products of good quality and I would be happy to use the company again.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service from Doggie Solutions
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with this coat for my dog. It fits from neck to tail and has already proved it's worth by keeping her dry in a downpour. I especially like that there are two body straps to keep it secure and that she has no problem with the leg straps. I would highly recommend it.
Posted 1 day ago
Really pleased with the new dog tags with very clear engraving. My previous tags were printed rather than engraved and the telephone numbers were starting to rub off, hence my purchase.
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely tags thanks. And sent very promptly. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered a couple of heat pads for my guineapigs and they love them. They only take six minutes to heat up in the microwave and keep them cosy during the night. Will be buying one for my rabbit. Definitely recommended anyone with small pets kept in hutches outdoors to buy one. We’re delivered quicker than estimated date.
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy good quality item .fast delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
J is very pleased with his coat and very happy wearing it. It keeps in beautifully dry and clean. Many thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Found this company on-line when looking for a new dog tag. Easy to view/use website and excellent products. Great price and quick delivery. Dog tag better than expected!
Posted 2 days ago
Dog tag looks really nice, with the colours available I was able to colour match with collar and lead. The engraving is clear and readable which is important. Item dispatched quickly and delivered by Royal Mail.
Posted 2 days ago
Exactly what we wanted. Great service especially as it was a very small order.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service - good product, good price, fast delivery. Well pleased.
Posted 3 days ago
Good - but the gadget has gone wrong so I have sent it back and await response please.
Posted 3 days ago
great service and good quality dog bed
Posted 3 days ago
The dog bed is really nice and seems like really good quality.Hopefully it will withstand doggy scratching!!! So far so good!!!!😊
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely new dog tag for our puppy Merlin, who had obliterated his first thinner one. This tag is much sturdier and less 'chewable@! Very pleased with our purchase
Posted 4 days ago
Quick to answer question, efficient dispatch and delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and a great price. Many thanks!
Posted 5 days ago
Doggie Solutions is rated 4.63 based on 4,319 reviews