Doggie Solutions Reviews

4.58 Rating 4,792 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Doggie Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Doggie Solutions Reviews

About Doggie Solutions:

We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Website

Phone:

1273 612807

Email:

info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doggie Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We already have the extra heavy duty crates. For camping in autumn we though the dogs would appreciate the extra warmth.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Great product but make sure you have a collar wide enough for the identity tag.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery and more importantly a very high quality, durable crate which is perfect for my Labrador puppy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent purchase. Good quality tag made of brass with engravings as requested on both sides, exactly as prepared in the order. Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Goods arrived complete, well packaged and in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for sorting delivery issue regarding new dogs bed during this difficult time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My extendable boot lock was as described , easy to use and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the only lead that has stoped our lab pulling. Works great and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
brilliant. my dog & i are extremely happy with this item. Have been looking for a replacement for his present one for ages.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
good selection of tags and arrived really promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good company. Easy to contact and when a problem with courier occurred they put it right immediately. Will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely invaluable whilst driving, also a quick delivery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought my lovely rescue dog her first bit of bling. Her tag with Swarovski crystals and it matches her collar perfectly. Very happy with the engraving and the quality of the tag.
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 6th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality dog cage. Ideal size for my retriever puppy, easy to erect from flat and great to have the two doors. Very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful service, easy to use web site, great value was just what we wanted, prompt delivery if needs be will use you again have recommended you to others. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Excellent product. Good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great website easy to use. Good quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really happy with the quality of the product, the accuracy of the engraving and the speed of delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with my dog tags. Very well engraved. This is the second time I have ordered these from Doggie Solutions. Very pleased with tags and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Doggie Solutions is rated 4.58 based on 4,792 reviews